Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in Canada

Canada
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Moldova, Republic of Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Mongolia Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Vanuatu Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1

Chit Chats Supplies supplies.chitchats.com

22,318 CAD English Canada
2

SVP Sports - Brand Names For Less Every Day. svpsports.ca

144,775 CAD English Canada
3

Jasmins Attache' WE CUSTOMIZE WITH PRIDE Nurse Bag Scrub set - Jasmin s Attache' jasminsattache.com

195,228 CAD English Canada
4

Organic Beetroot & Turmeric Lattes - Blume itsblume.com

199,890 CAD English Canada
5

Säker Hiking Dog gear sakercanine.com

208,207 CAD English Canada
6

Elsy heart commerce vente en ligne - Elsy Heart elsyheart.com

208,959 CAD French Canada
7

Shop Menswear footwear accessories. Brand selection by Less One Seven - LESS 17 lessoneseven.com

270,538 CAD English Canada
8

Green Beauty, Organic Skincare Natural Makeup The Detox Market thedetoxmarket.ca

302,671 CAD English Canada
9

Dresses, Winter Jackets & Sweaters Canada Fairweather - FAIRWEATHER fairweatherclothing.com

314,895 CAD English Canada
10

Ethical & Sustainable Women's Clothing Made In Canada Encircled encircled.ca

341,951 CAD English Canada
11

shealilbaddie - Shealilbaddie shealilbaddie.com

342,850 CAD English Canada
12

Northern Fitness northernfitness.ca

346,318 CAD English Canada
13

Jeff Mack Supply jeffmacksupply.com

347,159 CAD English Canada
14

Premium Clothing Company Online Kuwalla Tee kuwallatee.com

347,237 CAD English Canada
15

Bathorium Canada's Favourite Clean and Green Beauty Bath Products bathorium.com

349,518 CAD English Canada
16

Cocktail Emporium cocktailemporium.com

359,936 CAD English Canada
17

Leading Womenswear Retailer Andrews andrewsco.com

361,699 CAD English Canada
18

stonedandunited stonedandunited.com

363,389 CAD English Canada
19

Salt Spring Coffee Organic and Fair Trade Coffee Coffee Gear saltspringcoffee.com

367,681 CAD English Canada
20

BioSteel - BioSteel Canada biosteel.ca

368,197 CAD English Canada
21

Muzō & Co - Accessoires pour animaux Pet accessories - Muzō & co shopmuzo.com

369,649 CAD English Canada
22

TheHockeyShop.com Home - The Hockey Shop Source For Sports thehockeyshop.com

370,710 CAD English Canada
23

MeditationRings Spin & Wish meditationrings.com

376,212 CAD English Canada
24

LLBA Professional Eyelash extension tools and kits for lash artists llbaprofessional.com

377,767 CAD English Canada
25

Buy Discount Golf Apparel and Shoes Online In Canada Golf Anything golfanything.ca

382,046 CAD English Canada
26

MARY YOUNG maryyoung.com

388,109 CAD English Canada
27

Maison Tess. Premium Bedding maisontess.com

388,518 CAD English Canada
28

Buy & consign authentic preowned designer fashions - Love that Bag etc lovethatbagetc.com

408,398 CAD English Canada
29

Amzi store - Amzi Pets am-zii.com

409,844 CAD English Canada
30

Canadian Clothing & Accessories for Men, Women and Kids belowthebelt.com

418,331 CAD English Canada
31

Strobepro Studio Lighting Photography Camera & Video Equipment Calgary strobepro.com

420,231 CAD English Canada
32

Wireless charging table lamp The best workspace accessory for you! - Accessor King accessorking.com

426,303 CAD English Canada
33

Woof Pack A monthly box of dog goodies delivered to your door woofpacks.ca

430,713 CAD English Canada
34

Consiglio's Kitchenware consiglioskitchenware.com

442,784 CAD English Canada
35

Muttonhead Apparel - Made In Canada - MUTTONHEAD muttonheadstore.com

446,542 CAD English Canada
36

Jordan Syberg Minimal Jewelry for Men and Women jordansyberg.com

454,961 CAD English Canada
37

Car Code Readers - Wheel Alignment - Refrigerant Recovery - Hoists Canada Auto Solutions canadaautosolutions.com

455,966 CAD English Canada
38

Shop Our Holiday Sale - VITAE APPAREL vitaeapparel.com

459,434 CAD English Canada
39

Souris Mini Vêtements pour enfants - Souris Mini sourismini.com

460,128 CAD French Canada
40

Park & Fifth Co Modern Dresses and Bridesmaid Attire - Park & Fifth Clothing Co parkandfifthco.com

462,685 CAD English Canada
41

Merchant of Tennis - Canada's Tennis Experts merchantoftennis.com

464,130 CAD English Canada
42

SistersIncStudio sistersincstudio.com

465,747 CAD English Canada
43

JENNY BIRD Modern, design-led jewelry jenny-bird.ca

466,994 CAD English Canada
44

AG Hair Plant-Based and Quality Hair Care Products since 1989 aghair.com

470,401 CAD English Canada
45

The Care Principle thecareprinciple.com

483,095 CAD English Canada
46

Les nerfs Ginette lesnerfsginette.com

484,321 CAD French Canada
47

Sonic Boom Toronto - Shop Online - Sonic Boom Records sonicboommusic.com

485,933 CAD English Canada
48

Woof Concept - Made in Canada Dog Leashes, Collars and Harnesses - Woof Concept Products Ltd woofconcept.com

489,679 CAD English Canada
49

Aviva Natural Health Solutions - Everything For Healthy Living - AvivaHealth.com avivahealth.com

499,082 CAD English Canada
50

PLENTY getplenty.com

504,535 CAD English Canada
51

Hammocks & Hammock Accessories hammockuniverse.com

509,722 CAD English Canada
52

Old Faithful Shop oldfaithfulshop.com

515,499 CAD English Canada
53

Gift Baskets Toronto Canada Gourmet Baby Corporate Birthday mybaskets.ca

524,992 CAD English Canada
54

Jeans Canada Denim Store - Dutil Denim dutildenim.com

532,053 CAD English Canada
55

Village Vitamin Store - Wellness by Nutrition villagevitaminstore.ca

536,193 CAD English Canada
56

Supplement Superstore Whey Protein, Amino Acids, Weight Loss supplementsuperstore.ca

540,525 CAD English Canada
57

Home Coffee Solutions Whole Beans, Teas, & Keurig K-Cup Pods, homecoffeesolutions.com

549,922 CAD English Canada
58

iDoggos High Quality Collars, Leashes and Harnesses for Dogs idoggos.com

550,419 CAD English Canada
59

Boheme Haircare - Luxury, Natural Haircare Bars - Made In Canada - Bohemehaircare bohemehaircare.com

553,111 CAD English Canada
60

Calgary Coffee Delivery & 8211 Monogram Coffee monogramcoffee.com

555,483 CAD English Canada
61

Sama Diamonds samadiamonds.com

556,785 CAD English Canada
62

Shelfies All-Over-Print Everywhere - Designed to Make You Smile shelfies.com

568,865 CAD English Canada
63

Bijoux Medusa Bijouterie En Ligne No.1 Canada Or, Diamant, Rolex bijouxmedusa.com

574,467 CAD French Canada
64

Pretend Play Costumes, Dress-Up, Fashion, Accessories, Baby & More greatpretenders.ca

577,604 CAD English Canada
65

Canadian Pro Shop Online Golf Clubs & Balls, Custom Logo Golf Gear canadianproshoponline.com

586,940 CAD English Canada
66

Best Bodybuilding & Fitness Supplements Online Store Mufasa Roarzz mufasaroarzz.net

587,990 CAD English Canada
67

Affordable makeup and skincare, fuelled by kindness - Evio Beauty eviobeauty.com

591,700 CAD English Canada
68

Ton futur t-shirt à poche préféré - Poches & Fils pochesetfils.com

593,139 CAD French Canada
69

KaseMe Dare To Be Bold kasemedesign.ca

593,217 CAD English Canada
70

Hydroponic System Indoor Garden Tower Just Vertical justvertical.com

597,253 CAD English Canada
71

Facials & Natural Skin Care Products Online skoah skoah.com

601,851 CAD English Canada
72

WATCH IT! Canada watchit.ca

603,974 CAD English Canada
73

MAKE Vancouver Embroidery, T-shirt Printing, Engraving, Shopping makevancouver.com

609,823 CAD English Canada
74

Lost Artistry Lash Extensions and Supplies lostartistrylash.com

611,164 CAD English Canada
75

Agatha Boutique - Baby store - Agatha-boutique agatha.boutique

620,164 CAD English Canada
76

Toronto Vape Shop Vape Pods, E-Cigarette and E-Liquid Store - HV hazetownvapes.com

625,482 CAD English Canada
77

DAINTY925 - Dainty925 dainty925.com

633,192 CAD English Canada
78

BookThatApp Demo Site bookthatapp-demo.com

639,427 CAD English Canada
79

Mens Skin Care Mens Hair Products Best Skin Care Products For Men - MASC shopmasc.com

645,112 CAD English Canada
80

Dilly Dally Kids dillydallykids.ca

650,149 CAD English Canada
81

PERRIN- Canada's leading supplier for watch, clock and jewellery parts perrinwatchparts.com

650,978 CAD English Canada
82

Big Box Outlet Store - Discount Online & Liquidation Store bigboxoutletstore.ca

653,090 CAD English Canada
83

Personalized Hair Routine, High-End Hair Products - The Hair Routine thehairroutine.com

653,529 CAD English Canada
84

Pisces Pets - Calgary's Most Loved Pet Store piscespets.com

656,218 CAD English Canada
85

Canoopsy Media canoopsy.media

657,223 CAD English Canada
86

Bmw, Dodge, Ford, Toyota, Tesla. Shop your favourite car mods. - The big boys toys car accessories bigboystoysaccessories.com

667,250 CAD English Canada
87

Zest Of Moringa Buy Moringa Oil Supplements & Powder Online - Zest Of Moringa zestofmoringa.com

667,616 CAD English Canada
88

Maiwa Online Store- MAIWA maiwa.com

668,359 CAD English Canada
89

Consonant Skincare - Consonant Skin Care consonantskincare.com

670,283 CAD English Canada
90

Self Made Luxury Press On Nails - S.ELF MADE theselfmade.ca

673,487 CAD English Canada
91

Sustainable Ethical Clothing & Accessories in Canada Mimi & August mimiandaugust.com

677,146 CAD English Canada
92

Western Canada's Woodworking Supply Store blackforestwood.com

688,116 CAD English Canada
93

Natural Holistic Pet Supplements Vet-Formulated Herbal Medicine petwellbeing.ca

692,954 CAD English Canada
94

BN3TH Most Comfortable Men's Performance Pouch Underwear bn3th.ca

693,944 CAD English Canada
95

Pastime Sports & Games - BC's 1 Card & Memorabilia Shop pastimesports.ca

697,175 CAD English Canada
96

Inspirations Dancewear Canada 13,000 sq ft Canadian Dancewear Store inspirationsdancewear.com

700,511 CAD English Canada
97

Burb Cannabis Products, Culture, Apparel and Accessories shopburb.com

700,814 CAD English Canada
98

Outcast Foods Canadian Upcycled Plant Based Ingredients & Protein outcastfoods.com

701,874 CAD English Canada
99

Adventure Gear for Dogs & Their Owners Rocky Mountain Dog rockymountaindog.ca

703,783 CAD English Canada
100

Coffee Beans Canada - Canadian Roasters & Distributors buycoffeecanada.com

711,323 CAD English Canada