Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in Canada

Canada
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Cambodia Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Moldova, Republic of Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Mongolia Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Vanuatu Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1 Chit Chats Supplies supplies.chitchats.com 22,318 CAD English Canada
2 Leon's - Canada's Leading Furniture Store leons.ca 54,991 CAD English Canada
3 Boutique Bubbles - Montréal boutiquebubbles.com 88,271 CAD English Canada
4 Ashley Furniture, Mattresses and Appliances - Ashley HomeStore - Canada ashleyhomestore.ca 108,011 CAD English Canada
5 SVP Sports - Brand Names For Less Every Day. svpsports.ca 144,775 CAD English Canada
6 Women s Fashion Online Boutique 1861 & La petite garçonne Montreal Can 1861.ca 144,784 CAD English Canada
7 Supplements & Vitamins Store In Canada. Health & Beauty Shop vitasave.ca 161,912 CAD English Canada
8 Shop Chrome Hearts - Off-White - Palm Angels - Moschino - Rick Owens feuilleshop.com 171,660 CAD English Canada
9 Jasmins Attache' WE CUSTOMIZE WITH PRIDE Nurse Bag Scrub set - Jasmin s Attache' jasminsattache.com 195,228 CAD English Canada
10 Organic Beetroot & Turmeric Lattes - Blume itsblume.com 199,890 CAD English Canada
11 Furniture, Mattresses and Appliances Store Near Me Dufresne - Dufresne Furniture and Appliances dufresne.ca 206,454 CAD English Canada
12 Benji Sleep The Softest Damn Sheets On The Internet benjisleep.com 207,292 CAD English Canada
13 Säker Hiking Dog gear sakercanine.com 208,207 CAD English Canada
14 Elsy heart commerce vente en ligne - Elsy Heart elsyheart.com 208,959 CAD French Canada
15 Pajar Canada - Shop Pajar Fashion & Heritage Online ca.pajar.com 213,198 CAD English Canada
16 MUJI Canada Home Goods Apparel Stationery Store muji.ca 243,282 CAD English Canada
17 Casca Advanced Everyday Footwear - Casca Designs. casca.com 244,542 CAD English Canada
18 Shop Menswear footwear accessories. Brand selection by Less One Seven - LESS 17 lessoneseven.com 270,538 CAD English Canada
19 Bluebird Provisions - Organic Bone Broth and Bone Broth Powder bluebirdprovisions.co 280,291 CAD English Canada
20 Green Beauty, Organic Skincare Natural Makeup The Detox Market thedetoxmarket.ca 302,671 CAD English Canada
21 Dresses, Winter Jackets & Sweaters Canada Fairweather - FAIRWEATHER fairweatherclothing.com 314,895 CAD English Canada
22 Online Home Furniture & Décor Store in Canada Furniture.ca furniture.ca 332,552 CAD English Canada
23 Yellow From Quebec Since 1916 - Footwear for the whole family yellowshoes.com 339,648 CAD English Canada
24 ecologyst - Sustainable Clothing, Made in Canada ecologyst.com 340,903 CAD English Canada
25 Ethical & Sustainable Women's Clothing Made In Canada Encircled encircled.ca 341,951 CAD English Canada
26 shealilbaddie - Shealilbaddie shealilbaddie.com 342,850 CAD English Canada
27 Cheekbone Beauty cheekbonebeauty.com 344,983 CAD English Canada
28 Small, Efficient, Modern Wood Burning Stoves - Cubic Mini Wood Stoves cubicminiwoodstoves.com 345,218 CAD English Canada
29 Northern Fitness northernfitness.ca 346,318 CAD English Canada
30 Jeff Mack Supply jeffmacksupply.com 347,159 CAD English Canada
31 Premium Clothing Company Online Kuwalla Tee kuwallatee.com 347,237 CAD English Canada
32 Bathorium Canada's Favourite Clean and Green Beauty Bath Products bathorium.com 349,518 CAD English Canada
33 Iron Bow Fly Shop On-line Shopping Store ironbowflyshop.ca 355,891 CAD English Canada
34 G-SHOCK Canada gshock.ca 356,934 CAD English Canada
35 Cocktail Emporium cocktailemporium.com 359,936 CAD English Canada
36 Leading Womenswear Retailer Andrews andrewsco.com 361,699 CAD English Canada
37 stonedandunited stonedandunited.com 363,389 CAD English Canada
38 Salt Spring Coffee Organic and Fair Trade Coffee Coffee Gear saltspringcoffee.com 367,681 CAD English Canada
39 BioSteel - BioSteel Canada biosteel.ca 368,197 CAD English Canada
40 Muzō & Co - Accessoires pour animaux Pet accessories - Muzō & co shopmuzo.com 369,649 CAD English Canada
41 TheHockeyShop.com Home - The Hockey Shop Source For Sports thehockeyshop.com 370,710 CAD English Canada
42 Au Lit Fine Linens aulitfinelinens.com 374,717 CAD English Canada
43 Evo Strength Evo Strength evostrengthofficial.com 375,325 CAD English Canada
44 MeditationRings Spin & Wish meditationrings.com 376,212 CAD English Canada
45 Centrall Canada 100% Legit Sneakers & Streetwear No Duty Fees- Centrall Online centrallshop.com 376,299 CAD English Canada
46 LLBA Professional Eyelash extension tools and kits for lash artists llbaprofessional.com 377,767 CAD English Canada
47 Buy Discount Golf Apparel and Shoes Online In Canada Golf Anything golfanything.ca 382,046 CAD English Canada
48 MARY YOUNG maryyoung.com 388,109 CAD English Canada
49 Maison Tess. Premium Bedding maisontess.com 388,518 CAD English Canada
50 Eco-Friendly Scented Soy Candles Poured With Love In Vancouver, BC - Mala the Brand malathebrand.com 390,685 CAD English Canada
51 Detour Coffee Roasters detourcoffee.com 393,043 CAD English Canada
52 POPPY BARLEY Leather Shoes, Ankle Boots, Heels and Calf-fitted Boots - Poppy Barley poppybarley.com 396,626 CAD English Canada
53 Supplement Store in Canada Popeye's Supplements Ontario popeyesonlineorders.com 401,179 CAD English Canada
54 Technical Winter Clothes & Outerwear for Men, Women & Kids Orage Outerwear orage.com 402,951 CAD English Canada
55 Buy & consign authentic preowned designer fashions - Love that Bag etc lovethatbagetc.com 408,398 CAD English Canada
56 Amzi store - Amzi Pets am-zii.com 409,844 CAD English Canada
57 Province of Canada Made in Canada provinceofcanada.com 414,820 CAD English Canada
58 Canadian Clothing & Accessories for Men, Women and Kids belowthebelt.com 418,331 CAD English Canada
59 Strobepro Studio Lighting Photography Camera & Video Equipment Calgary strobepro.com 420,231 CAD English Canada
60 Wireless charging table lamp The best workspace accessory for you! - Accessor King accessorking.com 426,303 CAD English Canada
61 Woof Pack A monthly box of dog goodies delivered to your door woofpacks.ca 430,713 CAD English Canada
62 nomz delicious healthy snacks nomz.com 432,305 CAD English Canada
63 Jilly Box jillybox.com 435,372 CAD English Canada
64 Vintage Cool Decor and Artisan Stencils - Late Boomer Vintage lateboomer.ca 441,864 CAD English Canada
65 Canada's Favourite Furniture Boutique - Candace & Basil Furniture candb.ca 442,647 CAD English Canada
66 Consiglio's Kitchenware consiglioskitchenware.com 442,784 CAD English Canada
67 Fire and Steel - Blades, Arms and Awesomeness fireandsteel.ca 443,329 CAD English Canada
68 New Classics Sustainable Fashion, Accessories, Beauty & Home Goods newclassics.ca 444,342 CAD English Canada
69 Dancing Bee Equipment dancingbeeequipment.com 445,546 CAD English Canada
70 Muttonhead Apparel - Made In Canada - MUTTONHEAD muttonheadstore.com 446,542 CAD English Canada
71 Riversol Sensitive Skin Care - Dermatologist Developed riversol.com 448,390 CAD English Canada
72 Jordan Syberg Minimal Jewelry for Men and Women jordansyberg.com 454,961 CAD English Canada
73 Car Code Readers - Wheel Alignment - Refrigerant Recovery - Hoists Canada Auto Solutions canadaautosolutions.com 455,966 CAD English Canada
74 Chef Prepared Fresh-Meals - Fresh-Ingredients, Never Frozen livefitfood.ca 456,946 CAD English Canada
75 Shop Our Holiday Sale - VITAE APPAREL vitaeapparel.com 459,434 CAD English Canada
76 Souris Mini Vêtements pour enfants - Souris Mini sourismini.com 460,128 CAD French Canada
77 Park & Fifth Co Modern Dresses and Bridesmaid Attire - Park & Fifth Clothing Co parkandfifthco.com 462,685 CAD English Canada
78 Merchant of Tennis - Canada's Tennis Experts merchantoftennis.com 464,130 CAD English Canada
79 SistersIncStudio sistersincstudio.com 465,747 CAD English Canada
80 JENNY BIRD Modern, design-led jewelry jenny-bird.ca 466,994 CAD English Canada
81 Best quality foam mattress 100 Night Trial Polysleep polysleep.ca 468,946 CAD English Canada
82 Wigs Canada Wig Store - Hair & Beauty Canada wigstorehairandbeautycanada.ca 468,992 CAD English Canada
83 AG Hair Plant-Based and Quality Hair Care Products since 1989 aghair.com 470,401 CAD English Canada
84 Toronto Brewing Canadian Online Homebrew Supply Store for Beer Brewing torontobrewing.ca 474,350 CAD English Canada
85 The Care Principle thecareprinciple.com 483,095 CAD English Canada
86 Les nerfs Ginette lesnerfsginette.com 484,321 CAD French Canada
87 Sonic Boom Toronto - Shop Online - Sonic Boom Records sonicboommusic.com 485,933 CAD English Canada
88 Woof Concept - Made in Canada Dog Leashes, Collars and Harnesses - Woof Concept Products Ltd woofconcept.com 489,679 CAD English Canada
89 Greenhouse Juice Co. greenhouse.ca 490,493 CAD English Canada
90 Vêtements Mandala Offrez-vous le confort! vetementsmandala.com 493,804 CAD French Canada
91 Shop Sustainable & Ethical Women's Fashion TAMGA Designs tamgadesigns.com 495,871 CAD English Canada
92 Aviva Natural Health Solutions - Everything For Healthy Living - AvivaHealth.com avivahealth.com 499,082 CAD English Canada
93 PLENTY getplenty.com 504,535 CAD English Canada
94 Hammocks & Hammock Accessories hammockuniverse.com 509,722 CAD English Canada
95 Liquor Store Calgary, Alberta Wine, Spirits, Beer ZYN.ca zyn.ca 510,757 CAD English Canada
96 Old Faithful Shop oldfaithfulshop.com 515,499 CAD English Canada
97 Danier danier.com 524,278 CAD English Canada
98 Gift Baskets Toronto Canada Gourmet Baby Corporate Birthday mybaskets.ca 524,992 CAD English Canada
99 Buy Sexy Shoes, Heels, Stripper Boots @ Shoe Freaks Canada- Shoefreaks.ca shoefreaks.ca 525,749 CAD English Canada
100 Superette Cannabis Store Cannabis Dispensary Toronto & Ottawa superetteshop.com 527,089 CAD English Canada