Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in Dominican Republic

Dominican Republic
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Cambodia Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Moldova, Republic of Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Mongolia Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Vanuatu Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1 Suplidores de Oficina y Escolares República Dominicana gruposyf.com 743,863 DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
2 Tu Postura - TuPosturaRD tupostura.com 2,851,337 DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
3 Cero Plast ceroplast.com 4,490,209 DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
4 Bienvenidos a Sema, compra en línea desde la comodidad de tu casa! sema.com.do 5,231,900 DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
5 EL FULGON - ElFulgon elfulgon.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
6 Manos e Higiene - EQUISA esmejorconsalud.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
7 Maka Capilar Health - Maka Capilar Health DR makacapilarhealthdr.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
8 SKIN STUDIO - Skin Studio DR skincarebyss.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
9 Koe Santo domingo - KOE SANTO DOMINGO koesd.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
10 Valetz zapatos de vestir formales o casuales en piel hechos a mano - Valetz Shoes valetzshoes.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
11 GUESS R. DOMINICANA WEB OFICIAL - GUESS DOMINICANA WEB OFICIAL guessdominicana.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
12 Librería Evo, Librería Dominicana - Librería Evo libreriaevolution.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
13 El Carrito Keto elcarritoketo.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
14 Grace and Audrey Jewelry shopgraceandaudrey.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
15 Importandon.com - Importadon importadon.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
16 Proyecto Midas - Agencia Publicitaria proyectomidas.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
17 Abbychuela Shop - AbbychuelaShop abbychuelashop.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
18 TT atelier ttatelier.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
19 Defrostic Bandeja Descongeladora defrostic.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
20 Monset Supply monsetsupply.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
21 Fresah fresah.net - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
22 Socksn'TiesRD socksnties.net - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
23 Bricolaje Jarabacoa bricolajejarabacoa.com - DOP English Dominican Republic
24 Tienda de Regalos - DALAGA GROUP dalagagroup.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
25 Yuyax - yuyaxrd yuyax.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
26 Zapatos Estilo Oxford, Zapatos de vestir, Zapatos Estilo Loafer - Oxford Republic oxfordrepublicstore.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
27 Hector B. Tech hbtechrd.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
28 Tule Rent a car - Tulerd tulerent.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
29 Forever Young RD , tienda de regalos. foreveryoungrd.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
30 enemy República Dominicana - Enemy Republica dominicana enemyrd.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
31 Mead Nail Bar meadnailbar.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
32 Bicimundo Republica Dominicana bicimundord.com - DOP English Dominican Republic
33 Tienda Shop & AW international Shop & AW International shopataw.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
34 ecomens ecomens.store - DOP English Dominican Republic
35 WESLEYSTOREE conectionstore.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
36 Sarkshoprd sarkshoprd.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
37 Lora Atelier loraatelier.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
38 Odyssey Joyas odysseyjoyas.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
39 Teté Store DR tetestoredr.com - DOP English Dominican Republic
40 Nina Jo Store - Su tienda de regalos - Nina Jo SRL ninajostore.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
41 Alemapclothing alemapclothing.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
42 NARTEMIS - Nartemis nartemis.net - DOP English Dominican Republic
43 FeltCraft RD - Felt Craft RD feltcraft.net - DOP English Dominican Republic
44 MRVAPEDISTRO - MR.VAPE COMPANY SRL mrvapedistro.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
45 Anthony Tech - Anthony Tech, SRL anthonytechsrl.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
46 Mobile Farmacy SRL mflajaiba.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
47 Ohlaric Cepillo Secador de Pelo 2 en 1 ohlaric.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
48 Cool People Cosmetics coolpeoplecosmetics.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
49 Vermelho Handmade Beauty vermelhohandmade.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
50 La Prenderia laprenderiasdq.net - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
51 Decorativa decorativa.com.do - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
52 SportShopRD - SportShop RD sportshoprd.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
53 Codoo Marketplace - Codoo Marketplace S.R.L. codoomarketplace.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
54 MUNDO COMERCIAL H&L ferreteriafo.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
55 Óptica Keona opticakeona.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
56 VENTAS AL POR MAYOR - Samy Sport 23 S.R.L samysport23.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
57 Adornnet adornnet.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
58 Moda Personalizada modapersonalizadashop.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
59 iPC Technology RD ipctechnologyrd.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
60 Enmacará enmacara.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
61 avatar.do avatar.do - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
62 Super Flores Suc. Santo Domingo superflores.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic
63 mitiendaenlineard mitiendaenlineard.com - DOP Spanish Dominican Republic