Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Cambodia Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Moldova, Republic of Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Mongolia Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Vanuatu Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1

No1 Sports store in Sri Lanka - Decathlon Decathlon Sri Lanka decathlon.lk

317,060 LKR English Sri Lanka
2

Tech Gadget Shop Sri Lanka - Electronics, Gadgets, Unusual Gifts - TechShop.LK techshop.lk

515,049 LKR English Sri Lanka
3

WIMALADHARMA & SONS - International watch brands store wimaladharmaandsons.lk

855,199 LKR English Sri Lanka
4

Browns Deals Buy Best Products From The Best Place brownsdeals.com

1,175,053 LKR English Sri Lanka
5

Beauty, Health & Cosmetics Sri Lanka - Online Shopping Sri Lanka - Essentials.lk essentials.lk

1,503,455 LKR English Sri Lanka
6

The Canadian Cart thecanadiancart.com

1,848,813 LKR English Sri Lanka
7

HCD-Hybrid Cargotecture, Container Homes, Office, Container Conversion - Hybrid Cargotecture Development Private Limited hybridcargotecture.com

1,962,324 LKR English Sri Lanka
8

Soul coffee - Handcrafted Ceylon Coffee - Soul Coffee Company soulcoffee.lk

2,005,028 LKR English Sri Lanka
9

Online Shopping in Sri Lanka Shop. Save. Smile. Bamagate bamagate.com

2,176,123 LKR English Sri Lanka
10

Buy Marvel Baby Diapers Online SriLanka's most trusted hygiene brand Marvel.lk marvel.lk

2,351,002 LKR English Sri Lanka
11

Shop Designer Dresses, Sarees, Tops and more Online Fashionmarket.lk - FMLK fmlk.lk

2,428,934 LKR English Sri Lanka
12

timeplan notebooks timeplannotebook.com

2,517,681 LKR English Sri Lanka
13

My Life - My Life mylifelk.com

2,575,503 LKR English Sri Lanka
14

Blush Me - Sri Lanka's leading online beauty store blushme.lk

2,808,257 LKR English Sri Lanka
15

bakerscraft bakerscraft.lk

3,056,215 LKR English Sri Lanka
16

Zigma Jones zigmajones.com

3,137,261 LKR English Sri Lanka
17

Vimuno Paradise Sri Lanka vimunoparadise.com

3,238,003 LKR English Sri Lanka
18

ayurveda medicine sri lanka ayurveda beauty products - ayurvedaya.com ayurvedaya.com

3,933,188 LKR English Sri Lanka
19

Clover Concepts Pvt Ltd - Hotel Supplier Sri Lanka - Clover Sri Lanka clover.lk

4,937,060 LKR English Sri Lanka
20

Smart Grocery LK - SmartGrocery-LK smartgrocerylk.com

5,492,957 LKR English Sri Lanka
21

VC SECRET Official Store Underwear Lingerie in Sri Lanka vcsecret.com

5,525,780 LKR English Sri Lanka
22

The Vanta Studios thevantastudios.com

5,737,363 LKR English Sri Lanka
23

Soulboner T-Shirts, CropTops Online Clothing Store For Men & Women - soulbonerclothing thirstyforsoulboner.com

6,640,518 LKR English Sri Lanka
24

ZENOLDA Online Fashion Store in Sri Lanka zenolda.com

7,172,174 LKR English Sri Lanka
25

Cane Cult cane-cult.com

7,573,550 LKR English Sri Lanka
26

Indigo & Henna Powder indigohenna.com

7,802,176 LKR English Sri Lanka
27

Gainmart Lanka gainmart.lk

8,493,646 LKR English Sri Lanka
28

LOUPS dressloups.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
29

AQUA LINK aqualink-shop.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
30

Tovi Foods Finest Quality Cooking Oils in Sri Lanka tovifoods.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
31

Online Nut Store in Colombo Sri Lanka Almonds Cashews Nuts & Seeds - The Nuttery nutterylk.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
32

Back of Beyond Agro backofbeyondagro.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
33

Home - MILK shopmilkstore.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
34

Cocokove Clothing - C O C O K O V E cocokove.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
35

Wasi Hub waasiwaasi.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
36

amasuper online grocery store - Ama Super amasuper.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
37

Zed-apparel zed-apparel.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
38

aya.srilanka ayasrilanka.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
39

Monstrous Slime - Opening Soon monstrousslime.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
40

SHOP Bellybees shopbellybees.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
41

Eco friendly Wooden toys for babies and toddlers at Oleeto wooden toys - Oleeto Toys oleeto.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
42

PARTY MART partymartonline.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
43

Modest Fashion - Layl by Lamya laylmodest.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
44

Bakers Warehouse Lk - Bakers Warehouse lk bakerswarehouse.store

- LKR English Sri Lanka
45

FairPrice Online Shopping Sri Lanka. Order Online in Sri Lanka FairPrice Super fapriz.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
46

Mei Clothz - Outfit to OutStand - meiclothz meiclothz.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
47

Exotic Mobiles - exotic mobiles exoticmobile.store

- LKR English Sri Lanka
48

SJ King Moringa and Curry Leaf Powder - SJ Experts International SL sjexperts.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
49

ROMINA wardrobe - Romina Wardrobe romina-wardrobe.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
50

Nadeetrading nadeetrading.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
51

SnapUp LK snapuplk.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
52

lyve.shopping lyve.shopping

- LKR English Sri Lanka
53

Balalaika Gallery Café balalaikasrilanka.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
54

CEYLOGREEN ceylogreen.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
55

Ceylon Herbals - Home of Ceylon Cinnamon ceylonherbalslk.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
56

JigSaw SL jigsawsl.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
57

Pretty Wrap prettywraplk.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
58

Oil of Dermae Skin Moisturizing Cream & Herbal Range - Shop Online oilofdermae.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
59

For the best in health and wellness products in Sri Lanka. - goodhealth.lk goodhealth.lk

- LKR English Sri Lanka
60

Wins Vanilla - Wins Food Extracts (Pvt) Ltd winsvanilla.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka
61

1700K 1700K live1700k.com

- LKR English Sri Lanka