Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in Malaysia

Malaysia
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Moldova, Republic of Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Mongolia Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Vanuatu Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1

RE HEALTH - your health and wellness platform myrehealth.com

140,495 MYR English Malaysia
2

Japan's No. 1 Brand for Organic Baby Skincare - ALOBABY MALAYSIA alobabymalaysia.com

191,700 MYR English Malaysia
3

Helium Balloon Delivery - Balloon Buzz Party Centre balloonbuzz.com

233,075 MYR English Malaysia
4

CHRISTY NG OFFICIAL SHOES, BAGS & MORE christyng.com

302,795 MYR English Malaysia
5

Depuryl Natural Skin Care - De Puryl Natural Skin Care depuryl.com

371,236 MYR Chinese Malaysia
6

LovelyMadness Clothing Malaysia Online Boutique One-Stop Fashion Hub thelovelymadness.com

380,938 MYR English Malaysia
7

Sonno - Sleep well, live better - Sonno Malaysia sleepsonno.com

404,797 MYR English Malaysia
8

TOMAZ - Highest Quality at Lowest price made possible. tomaz.my

463,004 MYR English Malaysia
9

KLIGHTERS.com Premium Lighters Retail & Service Centre - klighters klighters.com

581,103 MYR English Malaysia
10

Fossil Malaysia fossilmy.com

598,158 MYR English Malaysia
11

Handmade Leather Shoes Malaysia fireworkshouse.com

636,659 MYR English Malaysia
12

LIVLOLA Women's Activewear & Accessories livlola.com

694,190 MYR English Malaysia
13

Fresh Beans, Malaysia Coffee & Chocolate Online Store Bean Shipper beanshipper.com

699,415 MYR English Malaysia
14

swimshop2u.com - Dive right in! swimshop2u.com

714,440 MYR English Malaysia
15

LiveNowMall 直播商城 livenowmall.com

792,378 MYR English Malaysia
16

provitzhq provitz.tech

851,861 MYR English Malaysia
17

Glampot Buy, Sell or Consign Luxury Bags, Watches and Accessories e-glampot.com

894,231 MYR English Malaysia
18

OFFICIAL FIPPER MALAYSIA - Feel The Rubber - Shop Online - Fipper Slipper fipperslipper.com

916,557 MYR English Malaysia
19

Premium Watches At An Affordable Price Revelot Official Website - REVELOT revelot.com

920,609 MYR English Malaysia
20

COFFEE NO MACHINE NEEDED 100% ARABICA - 3COMMASCOFFEE.MY 3commascoffee.com

943,414 MYR English Malaysia
21

Malaysia Friendliest Online Dog & Cat Pet Store Perromart - PerroMart Malaysia perromart.com.my

950,679 MYR English Malaysia
22

Orkid Cosmetics - Halal, Vegan, Cruelty Free Makeup orkidcosmetics.com

1,051,188 MYR English Malaysia
23

Shop Bags, Backpacks, Outdoors, Wallets & Everything Carry Oribags oribags.com

1,085,486 MYR English Malaysia
24

Sterk Production Official Merchandise sterkproduction.net

1,101,309 MYR English Malaysia
25

Analogue Apotik ( formerly The Apothecary) - Handcrafted Solid Cologne analogueapotik.com

1,166,734 MYR English Malaysia
26

PolyWatch - Trusted website for watch seeker polywatch.com.my

1,415,886 MYR English Malaysia
27

Best Vape e-Juice & e-Liquid Online Store Malaysia // Vape Vandal vapevandal.com

1,418,854 MYR English Malaysia
28

Childrens books baby gifts- Baba Baa bababaa.com

1,428,308 MYR English Malaysia
29

Percetakan Nasional Malaysia Berhad Store pnmb2u.com

1,436,273 MYR English Malaysia
30

Cadeaus Official Website - Personalized Baby Gifts cadeausgift.com

1,453,014 MYR English Malaysia
31

FLOW MALAYSIA STARTER KIT, POD and MINI - FLOW Malaysia flowmalaysia.com

1,624,928 MYR English Malaysia
32

Pelikan Store Malaysia pelikanstore.com

1,681,657 MYR English Malaysia
33

KitaHarvest kitaharvest.com

1,686,767 MYR English Malaysia
34

Punk Juice Vape Store punkjuice.com

1,695,940 MYR English Malaysia
35

GameShop Malaysia gameshop.my

1,774,553 MYR English Malaysia
36

The Top 1 Premium Bedsheet from Malaysia GAIAS HOME gaiashome.com

1,820,937 MYR English Malaysia
37

Terminus Bag Official terminusbag.com

1,844,271 MYR English Malaysia
38

Everpeaks - enabling Manufacturer to Consumer (M2C) Commerce Globally everpeaks.com

1,848,009 MYR English Malaysia
39

PHUTURE Daging E-Store shop-phuturedaging.com

1,901,502 MYR English Malaysia
40

VOIR Gallery Malaysia Women, Men & Kids Fashion Online Shop - VOIR GALLERY voirgallery.com

1,973,784 MYR English Malaysia
41

RYO Lifestyle Store ryolifestyle.com

2,045,744 MYR English Malaysia
42

The Carters Shop thecartersshop.com

2,065,053 MYR English Malaysia
43

Branded Fashion Outlet - SELLECTION sellection.com

2,126,922 MYR English Malaysia
44

MS. READ Leading Plus Size Ladies Fashion - MS. READ (M) Sdn Bhd msreadshop.com

2,193,985 MYR English Malaysia
45

The Hive Honey, We Don t Waste - Thehiveecostore thehiveecostore.com

2,294,277 MYR English Malaysia
46

Body Breakfast l Malaysia Best Coffee Scrub . Acne . Scars. Sunburn bodybreakfast.com

2,342,671 MYR English Malaysia
47

Pottycats Best Natural Cat Litter In Malaysia 5 Star Reviews pottycats.com

2,361,726 MYR English Malaysia
48

Common Man Coffee Roasters commonmancoffeeroasters.com.my

2,365,524 MYR English Malaysia
49

Azsufox azsufox.com

2,416,816 MYR English Malaysia
50

88 Pets Mart 88petsmart.com

2,418,617 MYR English Malaysia
51

Before She Pops - Pregnancy Gift Boxes beforeshepops.com

2,491,542 MYR English Malaysia
52

NUDECCO - Nudecco nudecco.com

2,500,700 MYR English Malaysia
53

Japanese Stationery and Art Supplies in Malaysia WRITER Online Store - WRITER Stationery Store writer.my

2,532,789 MYR English Malaysia
54

The premier destination for modest fashion wear. - MINIMALACE SDN BHD minimalace.com

2,593,753 MYR English Malaysia
55

Aisy Asyraf By IMAM MUDA Asyraf aisyasyraf.com

2,603,623 MYR English Malaysia
56

Baby Mogma - Infant & Baby Luxury Clothing Online Store Malaysia babymogma.com

2,639,955 MYR English Malaysia
57

Falyah falyahs.com

2,682,084 MYR English Malaysia
58

Adventure Tours & Activities Southeast Asia Adventoro adventoro.com

2,711,573 MYR English Malaysia
59

Good Life 360 goodlife3602u.com

2,737,098 MYR English Malaysia
60

LUMI Beauty Gleam Before Glam mylumibeauty.my

2,744,786 MYR English Malaysia
61

HYPREX FIRE EXTINGUISER HOUSE FIRE & CAR FIRE ALL TYPES OF FIRE - HYPREX Fire Extinguisher hyprex.com.my

2,759,201 MYR English Malaysia
62

Skin Grandeur skingrandeur.com

2,760,136 MYR English Malaysia
63

Love Knot Online Fashion Store Best Women's Online Shopping Malaysia - Love Knot (002904334-T) loveknotlabel.com

2,765,874 MYR English Malaysia
64

Ample Couture amplecouture.com

2,775,737 MYR English Malaysia
65

Jeffry jeffry.store

2,809,386 MYR English Malaysia
66

Silver Care Medical Equipment Supplier Malaysia - iElder.Asia ielder.asia

2,875,291 MYR English Malaysia
67

VV EHOUSE - Collections of Athleisure vv-ehouse.com

2,877,845 MYR English Malaysia
68

Jewellery & Watches- THOMAS SABO Malaysia thomassabo.my

2,877,873 MYR English Malaysia
69

Mardina Safiyya mardinasafiyya.store

2,915,289 MYR English Malaysia
70

Dresscodeapr dresscodeapr.com

2,975,787 MYR English Malaysia
71

Newlife Food newlife-food.com

2,984,788 MYR English Malaysia
72

Suzuran Baby - 100% Natural, Premium Baby Essentials suzuranbaby.com.my

3,017,892 MYR English Malaysia
73

Teezlab Made for families by a mother teezlab.com

3,089,573 MYR English Malaysia
74

Crystal Trophy & Award Supplier Manufacturer Malaysia - D One Crystal d-onecrystal.com

3,102,337 MYR English Malaysia
75

Focus Foods - hyper-convenient superfoods focusfoods.co

3,156,245 MYR English Malaysia
76

The Skinny Bakers Cookies Malaysia - theskinnybakers theskinnybakers.com

3,169,993 MYR English Malaysia
77

Pheonix Crest pheonixcrest.com

3,208,109 MYR English Malaysia
78

Jay-MS Store jay-ms.com

3,214,540 MYR English Malaysia
79

Tiny Forest Store tinyforeststore.com

3,247,985 MYR English Malaysia
80

Caydence Music - Piano Books Online Malaysia Singapore caydencemusic.com

3,319,480 MYR English Malaysia
81

Eastwood Living Modern Furniture & Home Decor eastwoodliving.com

3,440,404 MYR English Malaysia
82

Four Cow Farm Malaysia Online Store fourcowfarm.com.my

3,451,884 MYR English Malaysia
83

Just Better Company justbettercompany.com

3,481,125 MYR English Malaysia
84

Art In Card Wedding Invitation & Stationery Ship International artincard.com

3,512,465 MYR English Malaysia
85

Elle Onni Trading - Elle Onni Store elleonni.com

3,513,373 MYR English Malaysia
86

Bouncy Koala hedgehogrunner.com

3,513,534 MYR English Malaysia
87

Nano Singapore Malaysia - Nano Healthcare MY nanohealthcareshop.com

3,554,726 MYR English Malaysia
88

Tofu Little Pet Space tofuspace.com

3,635,306 MYR English Malaysia
89

L A L A R R O N L I N E S H O P P I N G lalarr.shopping

3,682,349 MYR English Malaysia
90

AGAINST LAB. againstlab.com

3,765,558 MYR English Malaysia
91

Swiffy swiffymy.com

3,775,900 MYR English Malaysia
92

POTIONS Natural Ayurvedic Skin, Body and Hair Care shop-potions.com

3,840,071 MYR English Malaysia
93

Malaysia's Trusted Online Pet Store tadaa.my tadaa.my

3,911,843 MYR English Malaysia
94

Megaaza megaaza.com

3,931,569 MYR English Malaysia
95

NILISO niliso.com

3,932,343 MYR English Malaysia
96

Rolling Paper Asia - ROLLINGPAPERASIA rollingpaperasia.com

3,967,623 MYR English Malaysia
97

Diyana Halik diyanahalik.com

4,016,107 MYR English Malaysia
98

Cotton Stories 3 Amazing Sarees for All cottonstories3.com

4,033,323 MYR English Malaysia
99

MyBallerine.com - myballerine myballerine.com

4,097,386 MYR English Malaysia
100

About Us Natural Wonders Malaysia naturalwondersmalaysia.com

4,104,813 MYR English Malaysia