Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in Norway

Norway
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Cambodia Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Moldova, Republic of Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Mongolia Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Vanuatu Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1 MODO - Acne, Aesop, CDG, Ganni, Tom Wood, Holzweiler, Blæst modostore.no 584,037 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
2 Spesialforetning Store Sko størrelser Rathkesgate 1 Oslo - Store Sko AS storesko.no 764,511 NOK English Norway
3 Therese M - Mote for henne therese-m.no 937,578 NOK English Norway
4 SGN skis - Touring- and Freeride skis from Sogndal, Norway sgnskis.com 987,559 NOK English Norway
5 Brukte hvitevarer hos Norsk Ombruk til lave priser med 2 års garanti norskombruk.com 1,030,073 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
6 AutoSock. The Original Winter Traction Device since 1998. autosock.com 1,153,778 NOK English Norway
7 Hjem - Skandivera skandivera.com 1,680,899 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
8 Nice & cheap shop with different merchendises Low Cost Shopfee lowcostshopfee.com 1,694,936 NOK English Norway
9 The Product - Born in Oslo - THE PRODUCT theproduct.no 2,075,645 NOK English Norway
10 Skomaker Dagestad skomakerdagestad.no 2,201,272 NOK English Norway
11 Fashion-Oslo fashion-oslo.com 2,467,330 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
12 Nettbutikk - MakeKit Skaperglede i praksis shop.makekit.no 2,892,325 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
13 www.goodtobuy.net - Goodtobuy goodtobuy.net 3,126,555 NOK English Norway
14 Heaven Scent heavenscent.no 3,512,992 NOK English Norway
15 CnExclusives cnexclusives.com 3,684,164 NOK English Norway
16 1o1BARBERS - Barbershop 1o1barbers.no 4,336,096 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
17 Premium Mote premium-mote.com 4,355,565 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
18 Nurbeta - Tecorata nurbeta-oslo.com 4,685,359 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
19 PapayaOslo Nordic Fashion papayaoslo.com 4,781,802 NOK English Norway
20 KOCH PARFYMERI OG HUDPLEIE - NETTBUTIKK - AUTORISERT FORHANDLER - Koch Parfymeri kochparfymeri.no 4,795,927 NOK English Norway
21 Beautylife.jennifer - Beautylifejennifer beautylifejennifer.com 4,833,714 NOK English Norway
22 Skive skandivaro.com 5,195,321 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
23 3DNet Norge - 3D-printer, Filament, Resin og Tilbehør 3dnet.no 5,273,120 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
24 Rivonda rivonda.com 5,631,694 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
25 BeautyBra NO beautybra-no.com 5,779,466 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
26 Sportypluss Treningsklær og turklær Store størrelser Plus size sportypluss.no 6,014,662 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
27 The Shinyhairmaker - Get your fluffy, smooth and plump hair with ease! shinyhairmaker.com 6,084,090 NOK English Norway
28 Røyrvik Scooter og Maskin AS royrvikscooter.no 6,176,219 NOK Norwegian Norway
29 Zotique Unique Handcrafted and Handmade Items - zotiqe zotiqe.com 6,399,643 NOK English Norway
30 Lilred studio - lilred studio lilredstudio.com 6,568,414 NOK English Norway
31 Believo Norge - Believo.store believo.store 6,736,862 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
32 LOVE LOLITA - Shop online at lovelolita.com lovelolita.com 6,879,186 NOK English Norway
33 Friskt Pust frisktpust.no 7,065,081 NOK Norwegian Norway
34 KAIBOSH - Kaibosh Eyewear kaibosh.com 7,193,012 NOK English Norway
35 NYME Nordisk Flytende Kollagen til Glødende Hud og Komfortable Ledd - NYME Nordic nymenordic.com 7,334,804 NOK English Norway
36 Håvrikgen havrikgen.com 7,336,822 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
37 TICKETTOTHEMOON - TicketToTheMoon.no tickettothemoon.no 7,356,942 NOK Norwegian Norway
38 Visionary Outfit visionaryoutfit.com 7,554,750 NOK English Norway
39 Foliebutikken - din nettbutikk for profesjonelle folier foliebutikken.no 7,763,087 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
40 Hugin Clothing huginclothing.com 7,767,011 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
41 Valhalla Sport valhallasport.no 7,767,392 NOK English Norway
42 Ananas Swimwear ananasswimwear.com 7,799,784 NOK English Norway
43 Skive skandimart.com 7,806,034 NOK English Norway
44 Den Dama Konseptbutikk på nett - DenDama dendama.com 7,848,664 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
45 Norsk design og kvalitet av sko, vesker og klær Sapatos.com sapatos.com 7,865,104 NOK Norwegian Norway
46 Skarå & Dreyer - Håndlagde solbriller i tre - Polarisert glass - UV400 trebrille.no 8,010,707 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
47 Mint Norge - Mintshop mintshop.no 8,037,972 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
48 Revir Nettbutikk - En entusiastdrevet friluftslivsbutikk revir.no 8,056,867 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
49 Nowanda Oslo Du kan bare finne de beste gavene her! nowanda-oslo.com 8,129,376 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
50 ASM MC - Stavangers motorsykkel forhandler asmshop.no 8,291,178 NOK English Norway
51 BeautyButikken - Din hudpleie butikk på nett. Kjente merker. beautybutikken.no 8,299,109 NOK Norwegian Norway
52 The most beautifull store in Norway. Scandinavian and French design shineshop.no 8,432,775 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
53 Aziz Nasuti Photography - AZIZ NASUTI ART GALLERY aziznasuti.com 8,538,035 NOK English Norway
54 Bøker, kunst og vingleder - for deg med lyst på livet - FEATHER BOOK SHOP featherbook.no 9,264,328 NOK English Norway
55 Oslovelo Sykkelverksted, café & bar i Oslo, Norge - Oslovelo Sykkelverksted AS oslovelo.no 9,266,875 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
56 Hesteutstyr og rideutstyr på nett - BB Hesteutstyr bbhesteutstyr.no 9,623,141 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
57 Monica Stalvang Shoes Norwegian design, italian craftsmanship.. monica-stalvang.com 9,793,487 NOK English Norway
58 Boldliving boldlivingshop.com 9,829,279 NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
59 Dealiis dealiis.com - NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
60 HAVN Calligraphy and Lettering Art - Havn Kalligrafi havnkalligrafi.com - NOK English Norway
61 christmas shop - Christmas led lights lavenso.net - NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
62 Protmas protmas.com - NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
63 Premium items for home use - HomeByHay.com homebyhay.com - NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
64 Maskemarkorer maskemarkorer.com - NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
65 Kaffe - Corado Coffee Roasters coradocoffeeroasters.com - NOK English Norway
66 evolmall evolmall.com - NOK English Norway
67 HappyCat Interaktivt leketøy for kjæledyr - HappyCat Norway happycatnorway.com - NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
68 Hurlez Classic hurlezclassic.com - NOK English Norway
69 Gjenfød Dukke Baby Dukke til Adopsjon Baby Dukk Reborndukke - reborndukke reborndukke.com - NOK English Norway
70 Snowdrop Cosmetics snowdropcosmetics.com - NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
71 STUDIO GYTH - Studio Gyth studiogyth.com - NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
72 By Magoll kunst Plakater Posters Skandinavisk Design Norway bymagoll.com - NOK English Norway
73 berget.lighting - Skap stemning med godt lys - Berget.lighting berget.lighting - NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
74 Simple Sunday - SimpleSunday simplesundayshop.com - NOK English Norway
75 krasnashopp.com krasnashopp.com - NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
76 Letskillcleopatra letskillcleopatra.com - NOK English Norway
77 Kanel Hjem kanelhjem.com - NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
78 Citrine citrineclothes.com - NOK English Norway
79 vvve vvvevvve.com - NOK English Norway
80 Martinuzzi & Co - Håndlagede, unike produkter til kjøkkenet. - Martinuzzi&Co martinuzzi.pizza - NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
81 Mote Trender mote-trender.com - NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
82 Hjem - Noe For Alle noeforalle.com - NOK English Norway
83 The Spectrum Store thespectrumstore.net - NOK English Norway
84 Blodfan blodfan.com - NOK English Norway
85 FJELLD - Fjelld fjelld.com - NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
86 byninajulie byninajulie.com - NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
87 All I Think Is Cool - for alle som ønsker kule ting - All i think is cool allithinkiscool.com - NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
88 Beloo beloo-norway.com - NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
89 Peachbreadresin peachbreadresin.com - NOK English Norway
90 Vintage clothing, Bike, Art, photography, handicrafts & Vinyl - Oslovelo Bodega oslovelobodega.com - NOK English Norway
91 Pipsqueak Dogwear pipsqueakdogwear.com - NOK English Norway
92 LiebmannMalakias malakias.art - NOK English Norway
93 Gran Turismo Store granturismostore.com - NOK English Norway
94 Drown Apparel, Based in Oslo, Norway. - D.F. Drown drownapparel.com - NOK English Norway
95 KOPPN Kobber -19 Vannflasken Den tryggeste vann flasken - Kobber-19 Flasken som holder deg trygg koppn.store - NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
96 Solfylt solfylt.com - NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
97 Kleppshop kleppshop.com - NOK English Norway
98 Dreamy Crystal Designs - Dreamycrystaldesigns dreamycrystaldesigns.com - NOK English Norway
99 beare-t beare-t.com - NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway
100 Innorsk.com - innorsk.com innorsk.com - NOK Norwegian Bokmål Norway