Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1

Targetey targetey.com

169,201 SAR English Saudi Arabia
2

Al Rugaib Furniture مفروشات الرقيب alrugaibfurniture.com

192,952 SAR English Saudi Arabia
3

Dorsila دورسيلا dorsila.com

278,511 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
4

My Coffee wsmartcup.com

442,226 SAR English Saudi Arabia
5

مكتبة كان ياما كان Once Upon a Time مكتبة كان ياما كان kykbs.com

540,377 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
6

Nomadica - NomAdica Arabia nomadicaarabia.com

636,331 SAR English Saudi Arabia
7

Luxury Jaguars - Buy Luxury Jewellery for Women جاكوار الفاخرة luxuryjaguars.com

793,831 SAR English Saudi Arabia
8

The Truffleers Saudi Arabia truffleersa.com

814,510 SAR English Saudi Arabia
9

Mangrove Clothing - Mangrove Clothing Store mangrove-clothing.com

849,087 SAR English Saudi Arabia
10

StyleeMall ستايلي مول styleemall.com

888,242 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
11

Tint Online Store - tint imtint.com

1,103,438 SAR English Saudi Arabia
12

Roomours - Roomours - KSA roomoursonline.com

1,276,485 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
13

فيب سموك vapesmok.net

1,323,132 SAR English Saudi Arabia
14

Le Gray Fashion - Le Gray Boutique legray.net

1,359,661 SAR English Saudi Arabia
15

Alhawee Motors Motorcycle Accessories الهاوي دراجات نارية وأكسسورات alhaweemotors.com

1,366,734 SAR English Saudi Arabia
16

Sharqiaa العباءة الشرقية sharqiaa.net

1,490,176 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
17

هاي سمايل الشرق الأوسط hismile.online

1,563,897 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
18

اهلا ماما - Ahlanmama ahlanmama.com

1,787,115 SAR English Saudi Arabia
19

deesouq deesouq.com

2,054,791 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
20

Aleena الينا منتجات حرير التوت عالية الجودة - shopaleena shopaleena.com

2,065,600 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
21

Reva Heart revaheart.com

2,068,530 SAR English Saudi Arabia
22

Easy Electronix Online Store easyelectronix.net

2,118,782 SAR English Saudi Arabia
23

LocoSonix Skate locosonix.com

2,280,107 SAR English Saudi Arabia
24

Marid Coffee Specialty Coffee Roasters maridcoffee.com

2,338,420 SAR English Saudi Arabia
25

أنواع الحذاء ShoeTypes shoetypes.co

2,507,482 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
26

نظارات LIMEK limekstore.com

2,637,873 SAR English Saudi Arabia
27

vcmclnr vcmclnr.online

2,717,722 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
28

Meral Jewellery meral-jewellery.com

2,721,333 SAR English Saudi Arabia
29

ELEGANT GIRLS elegant-girl.com

2,722,673 SAR English Saudi Arabia
30

Shop Exclusive Streetwear, Sneakers & Rappers Merch in Saudi Arabia - 9PEICES 9peices.com

2,722,775 SAR English Saudi Arabia
31

L Right l-right.com

2,746,733 SAR English Saudi Arabia
32

Shiny Meteor Gaming shiny-meteor-gaming.com

2,813,626 SAR English Saudi Arabia
33

Kshopina Plus - KSA kshopinaksa.com

2,963,212 SAR English Saudi Arabia
34

Mall of SA - منتجات أفضل وبأسعار أقل للمملكة العربية السعودية mallofsa.com

3,088,743 SAR English Saudi Arabia
35

SERAJAH, leather and supply Serajah.com serajah.com

3,122,960 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
36

جوست فيب السعودية لجميع انواع السجائر الإلكترونية والنكهات والأجهزة - Gostvapeksa ghostvapeksa.com

3,185,133 SAR English Saudi Arabia
37

THE CHIC thechic.store

3,247,780 SAR English Saudi Arabia
38

متجر لولولين يرحب بكم - lololeen lololeen.com

3,278,525 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
39

Nouda Lashes - Noudalashes noudalashes.com

3,416,571 SAR English Saudi Arabia
40

glamming sisters - Glamming Sisters glammingsisters.com

3,439,818 SAR English Saudi Arabia
41

Safana Online - Shop online luxury bathroom faucets and more... safanaonline.com

3,440,018 SAR English Saudi Arabia
42

Dody Land Store (Clothes for the whole family) dodyland.net

3,453,046 SAR English Saudi Arabia
43

Petex Store petex.care

3,464,353 SAR English Saudi Arabia
44

مخصص Bobbleheads صمم Bobbleheads الخاصة بك احصل على صندوق هدايا BestCustomBobbleheads bestcustombobbleheads.com

3,610,495 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
45

SF By Sarah Fuad sfbysarahfuad.com

3,652,429 SAR English Saudi Arabia
46

Khaliji Zone khalijizone.com

3,696,069 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
47

MODAVIBE GROOMING - MODAVIBE GCC modavibe.com

3,776,110 SAR English Saudi Arabia
48

Heylyon هليون Saudi Arabia - Heylyon Trading heylyon.com

3,880,212 SAR English Saudi Arabia
49

CombineitAll - محاسن شوب mahassin.com

3,915,050 SAR English Saudi Arabia
50

Brohoodies brohoodies.com

3,921,879 SAR English Saudi Arabia
51

Nasiba Fashion Designer Jeddah Saudi Arabia - nasibahafiz nasibahafiz.com

3,925,668 SAR English Saudi Arabia
52

chargeme.first chargeme.store

3,955,862 SAR English Saudi Arabia
53

كل ما يخص أناقة وموضة الانثى ملابس & احذية & حقائب افخم الماركات - The FOF Elegant thefofelegant.com

4,015,545 SAR English Saudi Arabia
54

شموع و نوتا , Candles & Nota- شموع و نوتا Candles & Nota candlesandnota.com

4,027,268 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
55

لاميزون دو سافون مرسيليا maisondusavonmarseille.com

4,136,750 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
56

Rozalina Coffee Machine - Rozlina rozlina.com

4,165,402 SAR English Saudi Arabia
57

Fix it Simply premium electronics and smart technologies store fixitsimply.net

4,383,585 SAR English Saudi Arabia
58

Things You See thingsyousee.store

4,424,205 SAR English Saudi Arabia
59

I am Silk Store - Iamsilk iamsilkstore.com

4,431,312 SAR English Saudi Arabia
60

ديكوزا - DEQOZA تسوق معنا أفضل المنتجات deqoza.com

4,462,938 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
61

ofashion1 ofashion1.com

4,581,740 SAR English Saudi Arabia
62

eLKOVE الكوف - اجهزة تعطير - جهاز تعطير - زيوت عطرية elkove.net

4,586,561 SAR English Saudi Arabia
63

Lamy Kids Store - Lamy kids store lamykids.com

4,718,818 SAR English Saudi Arabia
64

Platinum spidertvs.com

4,890,084 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
65

azura azurasa.com

4,897,521 SAR English Saudi Arabia
66

Quarter quarter9.com

4,941,812 SAR English Saudi Arabia
67

مستلزمات حفلات وعيد ميلاد وملابس تنكرية - فييستا itsfiesta.com

5,023,551 SAR English Saudi Arabia
68

WAVEBUDS ويڤ بودز - Wavebuds wavebuds.com

5,096,995 SAR English Saudi Arabia
69

متجر زويكان لأقوى العروض و الخصومات تسوق الأن - Zewikan zewikan.com

5,142,719 SAR English Saudi Arabia
70

Enjoy Living enjoyliving.store

5,249,879 SAR English Saudi Arabia
71

Sugar Sheets ورق سكر sugarsheets.net

5,519,480 SAR English Saudi Arabia
72

5th Avenue - 5th Avenue sa 5thavenuesa.com

5,620,498 SAR English Saudi Arabia
73

Lamaworkout lamaworkout.com

5,738,604 SAR English Saudi Arabia
74

othernights.com - Othernights othernights.com

5,748,712 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
75

Sabystickers sabystickers.com

5,776,740 SAR English Saudi Arabia
76

theclean.shop1 theclean.info

5,838,051 SAR English Saudi Arabia
77

s7store s7store.com

5,982,758 SAR English Saudi Arabia
78

متجر شهم shra.store

6,087,749 SAR English Saudi Arabia
79

Crafty Camel crafty-camel.com

6,150,533 SAR English Saudi Arabia
80

HAN Makeup hanmakeup.com

6,332,658 SAR English Saudi Arabia
81

ايفورا ستايل للحقائب النسائية - Evorastyle evorastyle.com

6,394,521 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
82

وكالة ميدياتك وصلت sanadyy.com

6,436,996 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
83

art.home.shop arthomeshop.net

6,598,916 SAR English Saudi Arabia
84

Lets Party Store letsparty.store

6,690,346 SAR English Saudi Arabia
85

alkhabeer alkhabeer.net

6,974,474 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
86

Plum Palm plumpalm.net

6,978,952 SAR English Saudi Arabia
87

Sports &Hobbies رياضات و هوايات - Sports & Hobbies رياضات و هوايات hobbies.sa

6,985,495 SAR English Saudi Arabia
88

AE world - AE WORLD aewooorld.com

7,006,185 SAR English Saudi Arabia
89

HÉJAR Accessories for Men - Hejar hejarofficial.com

7,016,725 SAR English Saudi Arabia
90

قولدن بوتيك goldenbtq.com

7,089,429 SAR English Saudi Arabia
91

Jeff de Bruges.. Naturellement Chocolat - Jeff de Bruges.ksa jeffdebrugesksa.com

7,201,242 SAR English Saudi Arabia
92

Zayana Arabia - Organic Prickly Pear Seeds Oil - From Nature with Love - Zayana Skin Care Arabia zayanaarabia.com

7,223,086 SAR English Saudi Arabia
93

pioaded pioaded.com

7,230,561 SAR English Saudi Arabia
94

ELEGANT GIRLS elegant-girls-jed.com

7,273,762 SAR Arabic Saudi Arabia
95

Best Wholesale Bathroom Lights Kitchen and Automotive accessories - Ahmed Abid AlSheikh aaalsheikh.store

7,468,798 SAR English Saudi Arabia
96

A-Store-Z a-store-z.com

7,624,019 SAR English Saudi Arabia
97

heavensent-online heavensent-online.com

7,633,432 SAR English Saudi Arabia
98

kattananaam kattananaam.com

7,759,210 SAR English Saudi Arabia
99

Kafa Coffee kafa.coffee

7,823,742 SAR English Saudi Arabia
100

Dmans care dmanscare.com

7,957,818 SAR English Saudi Arabia