Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in Sweden

Sweden
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Moldova, Republic of Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Mongolia Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Vanuatu Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1

Little Liffner Online Shop littleliffner.com

401,612 SEK English Sweden
2

Tights with braces I Silly Silas sillysilas.com

474,344 SEK English Sweden
3

LH cosmetics lhcosmetics.com

792,544 SEK English Sweden
4

Presentträd presenttrad.com

1,131,341 SEK Swedish Sweden
5

Deadwood Studios - Sustainability, integrity and loving rebellion deadwoodstudios.com

1,459,156 SEK English Sweden
6

The Terrace Stockholm Online Store terracestockholm.com

1,546,461 SEK English Sweden
7

Children Shoes & Children Accessories BabyMocs babymocs.com

1,850,537 SEK English Sweden
8

BeautyByIsabella beautybyisabella.com

2,091,875 SEK Swedish Sweden
9

Mockberg mockberg.com

2,174,441 SEK Swedish Sweden
10

VeganHey Official website www.veganhey.com veganhey.com

2,192,354 SEK English Sweden
11

CLÉO eyewear cleoeyewear.com

2,304,711 SEK English Sweden
12

Mode av Marianne modeavmarianne.com

2,458,941 SEK Swedish Sweden
13

Heartlace SE hjartatgava.store

2,472,642 SEK Swedish Sweden
14

Hemmafys - miniband hemmafys.se

2,715,008 SEK Swedish Sweden
15

Lace Laboratory - High quality Lace panties lacelaboratory.com

2,810,078 SEK English Sweden
16

H2O clouder - Portable aromatic humidifier h2oclouder.com

2,812,840 SEK English Sweden
17

Gavafam Kläder, heminredning, väggkonst, tillbehör och mer gavafam.com

2,862,972 SEK Swedish Sweden
18

FreshK9 freshk9.com

2,909,075 SEK Swedish Sweden
19

Merchworld merchworld.com

2,954,352 SEK English Sweden
20

Hirsutashop.com hirsutashop.com

3,103,974 SEK Swedish Sweden
21

Kaitsuko Sverige Official - Specialist på japanska Damaskusknivar kaitsuko-se.com

3,253,285 SEK Swedish Sweden
22

Houses Of Malmö Prints of a city hom.design

3,454,665 SEK English Sweden
23

Karlssons Butik tilaa-kotiin.com

3,539,225 SEK Finnish Sweden
24

B4 Beautify Online Beauty Store Skin Essentials Make Up b4beautify.com

3,737,944 SEK English Sweden
25

Drosselmeyer Design Group drosselmeyer.com

3,886,575 SEK English Sweden
26

FaceLift från MA of Sweden - Ma of Sweden maofsweden.com

3,900,687 SEK Swedish Sweden
27

VerozaWear verozawear.com

3,928,571 SEK Swedish Sweden
28

Elsa and Rose Swimwear - Elsa & Rose elsaandrose.com

3,961,006 SEK English Sweden
29

BOOM Watches - Designa din egen klocka boomwatches.com

4,347,042 SEK Swedish Sweden
30

MyTrendy.se mytrendysverige.com

4,469,307 SEK Swedish Sweden
31

YoungnSome youngnsome.com

4,585,651 SEK English Sweden
32

ZINKO BOX - ZINKO BOX zinkobox.com

4,687,508 SEK Swedish Sweden
33

Din svenska hundbutik på nätet - thedoghat thedoghat.com

4,751,463 SEK Swedish Sweden
34

Blanc Stockholm - Swedish Luxury Sheet Mask Brand, Made In Korea blancstockholm.com

4,983,259 SEK English Sweden
35

brafynd.com brafynd.com

5,024,276 SEK Swedish Sweden
36

Mode Cold Brew Coffee modecoldbrew.com

5,551,586 SEK English Sweden
37

Trimate AB trimate.se

5,559,902 SEK English Sweden
38

ljstyling.com ljstyling.com

5,578,859 SEK English Sweden
39

Westerfors westerfors.com

5,715,355 SEK English Sweden
40

Health & Beauty Hem & trädgård Kläder och skor TheSverige spåra - BERITSHOP SWE beritshop.com

6,014,333 SEK Swedish Sweden
41

Svedberga Plantskola AB Hemleverans av växter sedan 2007 svedberga.com

6,204,498 SEK Swedish Sweden
42

QavooGadget qavoogadget.com

6,226,859 SEK Swedish Sweden
43

Kylies Wardrobe kylieswardrobe.com

6,277,631 SEK Swedish Sweden
44

Culivasa För ett fräschare kylskåp - CuliVasa culivasa.com

6,634,147 SEK Swedish Sweden
45

lolloshoppen lolloshoppen.com

6,675,349 SEK Swedish Sweden
46

bravike bravike.com

6,678,408 SEK Swedish Sweden
47

SonSupplies - SonSupplies-SE sonsupplies.net

6,756,505 SEK Swedish Sweden
48

Health & Beauty Hem & trädgård Kläder och skor TheSverige spåra - BERITSHOP SWE livesverige.com

6,756,676 SEK Swedish Sweden
49

Zplustv - zeplus zplustv.com

7,239,134 SEK English Sweden
50

Thespymarket thespymarket.com

7,308,903 SEK English Sweden
51

Agatha agathawear.com

7,354,856 SEK Swedish Sweden
52

Led ramper Led extraljus Ljusramp Oslagbara priser Sarfatti Online FZE LLC ledrea.se

7,387,971 SEK Swedish Sweden
53

Product 4Baby product4baby.com

7,523,725 SEK English Sweden
54

CoolSaver Webshop Spara energi & öka livslängden på frukt & grönt! coolsaver-shop.com

7,652,003 SEK English Sweden
55

AlfaHem alphahem.com

7,757,078 SEK English Sweden
56

Fondias fondias.com

7,808,932 SEK Swedish Sweden
57

StayHealthyBrand Cross-Functional Sportswear stayhealthybrand.com

7,972,091 SEK English Sweden
58

Loake Shoemakers Nordic loakenordic.com

8,043,754 SEK English Sweden
59

Clairette Watches - Vintage aesthetics with modern materials clairettewatches.com

8,091,300 SEK Swedish Sweden
60

Liebling Malmö lieblingliebling.com

8,302,095 SEK English Sweden
61

Vitrum Protect vitrumprotect.com

8,351,795 SEK English Sweden
62

Faraday faraday-se.com

8,365,181 SEK Swedish Sweden
63

Muttley & Jack's Coffee Roasters muttleyandjacks.se

8,392,312 SEK Swedish Sweden
64

Belos Watches The Swedish watch brand Automatic watches beloswatches.com

8,394,059 SEK English Sweden
65

Pachanghi - Silpassa stockholm-silpassa.com

8,609,481 SEK Swedish Sweden
66

Arild Links arildlinks.com

8,639,301 SEK English Sweden
67

Ravlio ravliofashion.com

8,646,449 SEK Swedish Sweden
68

Enduro & Motocross Graphics for your bike Ride with Pride! - HG Stickers hgstickers.com

8,710,123 SEK English Sweden
69

Magic Candles SE magiccandles-se.com

- SEK Swedish Sweden
70

Hårförlängningar, Virgin Hair Extension, Hårträns, / Äkta Löshår - Beauty by_Yanique beautybyyanique.com

- SEK English Sweden
71

Gimstand360 smilebymoa.com

- SEK English Sweden
72

Clé Collections Online fashion accessories store Jewelry, bags etc cle-collections.com

- SEK English Sweden
73

Reboundsthlm - Rebound Stockholm AB reboundsthlm.com

- SEK Swedish Sweden
74

Hempfy innovativa schweiziska cannabisprodukter - Hempfy SE hempfysverige.com

- SEK Swedish Sweden
75

Sinekur Skateboard & Freestyle Kläder - Sinekur.com sinekur.com

- SEK English Sweden
76

Medicinsk laser i Göteborg Frölunda medicinsk laser frolundamedicinsklaser.com

- SEK Swedish Sweden
77

Handgjord Ekologisk Hudvård & Tvålar - Annas Eko annaseko.com

- SEK Swedish Sweden
78

DM Sellberg Handcraft dmsellberghandcraft.com

- SEK English Sweden
79

En hårhandduk alla kvinnor borde ha - Enhagen enhagen.com

- SEK Swedish Sweden
80

PHILIP LECCO smycken - Philip Lecco philiplecco.com

- SEK Swedish Sweden
81

Diva of Sweden Online Shop for the Latest Luxury Fur & Leather Trend divaofsweden.com

- SEK English Sweden
82

HappyFace of Sweden happyfaceofsweden.com

- SEK Swedish Sweden
83

Emma Holm Art by Emma Holm - Emma Holm Art emmaholm.com

- SEK English Sweden
84

Shop Embroidered Apparel with Cocktail Motives Cocktailored cocktailored.store

- SEK English Sweden
85

The world's most sustainable cashmere baby blanket - KIND&KOZY kindnkozy.com

- SEK English Sweden
86

Studio MW mariewictorin.com

- SEK Swedish Sweden
87

Mon beau soutien - Blinx Sverige monbeausoutien.com

- SEK French Sweden
88

WORLDOFLAMIX - worldoflamix worldoflamix.com

- SEK English Sweden
89

AirPods skal - PodTreasure podtreasure.com

- SEK English Sweden
90

Posters & Art Prints Online Konst med unika motiv Kunstary.com kunstary.com

- SEK Swedish Sweden
91

Regal Radish - The Official Regal Radish Homepage regalradish.com

- SEK English Sweden
92

SayBlend Kaffe sayblend.com

- SEK English Sweden
93

Madelen Möllard madelenmollard-shop.com

- SEK English Sweden
94

Prylsmart - Köp smarta prylar online Prylsmart.com prylsmart.com

- SEK Swedish Sweden
95

Studio Vanir studiovanir.com

- SEK English Sweden
96

Byherman byherman.com

- SEK Swedish Sweden
97

Hemprodukter hemprodukter.com

- SEK Swedish Sweden
98

Re-adventure AB Premium Second Hand re-adventure.com

- SEK Swedish Sweden
99

Nattkom ( ናትኩም ) - NATTKOM nattkom.com

- SEK English Sweden
100

ZENLI Swedish designed padelwear for women - Zenlipadel zenlipadel.com

- SEK English Sweden