Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in Singapore

Singapore
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Cambodia Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Moldova, Republic of Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Mongolia Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Vanuatu Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1

CherryAffairs Sex Toys in Singapore at Best Price Online cherryaffairs.com

113,080 SGD English Singapore
2

Best Online Pet Shop & Grooming Services in Singapore - Pawpy Kisses pawpykisses.com

148,833 SGD English Singapore
3

Watches for Men and Women Watches Singapore Cocomi Singapore- COCOMI Singapore cocomi.com

158,117 SGD English Singapore
4

Online Pet Shop Singapore's Pet Store Perromart SG - PerroMart SG perromart.com.sg

233,339 SGD English Singapore
5

Human-Grade Fresh Pet Food in Singapore PetCubes petcubes.com

259,452 SGD English Singapore
6

Singapore Beauty Products Beauty Products Online Novela novela.com.sg

268,158 SGD English Singapore
7

Inlinex - Singapore No 1 shop to buy Rollerblade, Bell and Giro Helmet, Micro Scooter, Inokim and Zoom Electric Scooter and many other top brand lifestyle products inlinex.com.sg

271,029 SGD English Singapore
8

Seiko Mods & Watch Mod Parts namokiMODS namokimods.com

278,333 SGD English Singapore
9

Your One Stop Retail for Rehab & Home Nursing Needs - Dnr Wheels dnrwheels.com

278,402 SGD English Singapore
10

BloomUniquely.com One-Stop Yoga & Fitness Online Shopping - bloomUniquely bloomuniquely.com

302,605 SGD English Singapore
11

Floral Singapore Flower For All Occasion Flower Delivery Singapore floralsingapore.com

311,874 SGD English Singapore
12

novita eStore - Aspire for Total Wellness In Air.Water.Body estore.novita.com.sg

324,714 SGD English Singapore
13

Kydra Activewear Singapore Official Online Store Shop KYDRA.CO - Kydra Pte Ltd kydra.co

333,067 SGD English Singapore
14

Security System Indoor-Outdoor Clock Stationery & Accessories bdetech.com

355,646 SGD English Singapore
15

iQueen Singapore - iQueen.sg iqueen.sg

362,076 SGD English Singapore
16

Authorised retailer TAG Heuer, Tudor, Longines Watches Singapore- Vincent Watch vincentwatch.com.sg

453,900 SGD English Singapore
17

ThatCornerShop.com Leader in Personalised Gifts (Singapore) thatcornershop.com

459,050 SGD English Singapore
18

The Homeware Superstore Your home and living solutions - HOUZE - The Homeware Superstore houze.com.sg

463,869 SGD English Singapore
19

BlueBasket Premium Korean Foods in Singapore bluebasket.com

467,224 SGD English Singapore
20

Digital Door Lock In Singapore An Digital Lock andigitallock.com

475,162 SGD English Singapore
21

Hom Yoga Singapore - Contemporary Yoga Studio homyoga.com

519,266 SGD English Singapore
22

The Bag Creature The Best Backpacks & Bags Online thebagcreature.com

529,930 SGD English Singapore
23

Ergonomic Furniture for Kids Study Desk and Chair for Children kidchamp.sg

533,597 SGD English Singapore
24

Youthgenes Market Your Online Apparels Store youthgenesmarket.com

609,416 SGD English Singapore
25

Flashlights For Those Who Demand The Best - Nitecore Singapore nitecorelights.com

620,311 SGD English Singapore
26

MANIFESTO FASHION, DESIGN, LIFESTYLE manifestoshop.com

622,467 SGD English Singapore
27

Singapore's No.1 Premium Solid Wood Furniture, Art & Baby Family Store picketandrail.com

638,042 SGD English Singapore
28

The product marketplace where design and price meet shoppy.sg

659,696 SGD English Singapore
29

Affordable Furniture in Singapore Modern & Contemporary Furniture HomesToLife homestolife.com

662,575 SGD English Singapore
30

Megafurniture Online Furniture Shop Singapore Home Furnishings megafurniture.sg

664,342 SGD English Singapore
31

Your most trusted source for Korean Beauty & Fashion by Jungmin - Ksisters ksisters.sg

670,385 SGD English Singapore
32

Anyohow Games - ANYOHOW GAMES anyohowgames.com

673,764 SGD English Singapore
33

Shop JL Heart s gemstone jewelry made by hand, with integrity & heart. - JL Heart Online jlheartonline.com

676,443 SGD English Singapore
34

MONTiGO Singapore Official getmontigo.com

677,907 SGD English Singapore
35

Asian Beauty X Shop The Latest In Asian Skin Care asianbeautyx.com

679,201 SGD English Singapore
36

curious creatures curiouscreatures.cc

687,460 SGD English Singapore
37

CreatureLand Modern Online Pet Shop creaturelandstore.com

703,523 SGD English Singapore
38

Supafresh Japan supafreshjapan.com

736,242 SGD English Singapore
39

Earnest & Collective - Quality Men's Shoes, Fair Prices earnestcollective.com

736,397 SGD English Singapore
40

ActionCity Singapore Hot Toys Medicom Toy Pop Mart tokidoki actioncity.com.sg

749,474 SGD English Singapore
41

The Brooklyn Singapore Premium Pet Products thebrooklyn.sg

755,881 SGD English Singapore
42

PurWhiskas gemstiktokstore.com

781,774 SGD English Singapore
43

Jeep Sing Fashion School Uniforms, Shoes, Bags & more jeepsinguniform.com

799,899 SGD English Singapore
44

Common Man Coffee Roasters commonmancoffeeroasters.com

800,965 SGD English Singapore
45

Feng Shui Master Singapore - Kevin Foong kevinfoongcg.com

807,783 SGD English Singapore
46

Cocomo - Buy Korean Skincare, Beauty and Makeup Products in Singapore - COCOMO cocomo.sg

809,213 SGD English Singapore
47

Mighty Velo The Foldable Bike Specialist shop.mightyvelo.com

815,965 SGD English Singapore
48

MOBYSpetshop.com SG's Fav Online Petshop with Same-Day Delivery - MOBYSpetshop.com SG's Fastest Online Petshop mobyspetshop.com

823,727 SGD English Singapore
49

Online Aquarium Shop in Singapore Fish Tank & Aquarium Supplies East Ocean Aquatic eastoceansg.com

852,351 SGD English Singapore
50

Buy Plants & Pots Largest Online Plant Marketplace In Singapore - Noah Garden Centre noahgardencentre.com.sg

853,392 SGD English Singapore
51

Swayy - Art x Mindfulness swayy.club

857,392 SGD English Singapore
52

Elderly Products & Equipment in Singapore The Golden Concepts thegoldenconcepts.com

869,797 SGD English Singapore
53

Fusspot and Foodie fusspotandfoodie.com

889,668 SGD English Singapore
54

Educational Toys and Games in Singapore TOYTAG toytag.com

899,944 SGD English Singapore
55

Sweetest Moments - Let's Celebrate! We want to bring Joy to Everyone! - Sweetest Moments Singapore sweetestmoments.com.sg

906,762 SGD English Singapore
56

Nomad Watch Works Nomad Watch Works SG nomadwatchworks.com

909,386 SGD English Singapore
57

Best Women Leather Shoes & Comfortable Shoes in Singapore - SG Anothersole Best Everyday Shoes sg.anothersole.com

921,044 SGD English Singapore
58

Lifestyle Concept Store Singapore Ante Shop Multi-label antelimited.com

933,950 SGD English Singapore
59

Luxury Bags Leather Bag Singapore Tocco Toscano toccotoscano.com

936,910 SGD English Singapore
60

Luxffinity luxffinity.com

941,141 SGD English Singapore
61

Little Baby Official Store Singapore Join our Prestige Member Today littlebaby.com.sg

941,163 SGD English Singapore
62

Airbot Asia Official Store airbot.sg

965,188 SGD English Singapore
63

Bicycle Shop in Singapore, Buy Bicycle Singapore, Bike Shop Singapore - Hello, Bicycle! (sg) hellobicycle.com.sg

968,536 SGD English Singapore
64

DLW MODS - Seiko Watch Modification Parts dlwwatches.com

977,530 SGD English Singapore
65

SBD Singapore sbd.sg

981,133 SGD English Singapore
66

PLAYe play-e.com

989,292 SGD English Singapore
67

CANNASIA SINGAPORE - ORBEA & CANNONDALE BICYCLES & SERVICE cannasia.com

1,023,328 SGD English Singapore
68

Slurp Laboratories slurplaboratories.com

1,024,005 USD English Singapore
69

Your Sustainable Store yoursustainablestore.com

1,028,896 SGD English Singapore
70

AGVA Bags Smartly Organised Travel Bags & Accessories - agvabags agvabags.com

1,035,046 SGD English Singapore
71

Home and Outdoor Garden Storage Solutions, bakeware Cookware Singapore The Home Shoppe thehomeshoppe.com.sg

1,036,917 SGD English Singapore
72

Hoseiki Jewelry hoseiki.com

1,062,295 SGD English Singapore
73

Online Furniture Singapore Nook and Cranny nookandcranny.com

1,077,076 SGD English Singapore
74

PPP Coffee Free Islandwide Delivery pppcoffee.com

1,085,294 SGD English Singapore
75

Buy Designer Bags Online & in Singapore at Pink Orchard - PinkOrchard.com pinkorchard.com

1,086,808 SGD English Singapore
76

Gabi The Label gabi-label.com

1,099,179 SGD English Singapore
77

Y21 - Wear Anywhere. - YACHT 21 yacht21.co

1,100,844 SGD English Singapore
78

Carrie K. Jewellery carriekrocks.com

1,108,726 SGD English Singapore
79

Homeground Coffee Roasters homegroundcoffeeroasters.com

1,113,965 SGD English Singapore
80

Smartpaw Pet Online Store Singapore 1st Pet Tech Store In Singapore sgsmartpaw.com

1,117,305 SGD English Singapore
81

CadysDeluxe a trusted LUXURY authentic source - cadysdeluxe.com cadysdeluxe.com

1,119,277 SGD English Singapore
82

Qcare - Luxury Health & Wellness Solutions qcare.asia

1,120,383 SGD English Singapore
83

Personalised Menswear - YEOSSAL yeossal.com

1,130,912 SGD English Singapore
84

Luggage Outlet Singapore - Suitcase Store Singapore, Travel Bag Sale luggageoutlet.sg

1,132,000 SGD English Singapore
85

LUCIUS ATELIER - SEIKO Mod Parts The BEST Quality & Lume! luciusatelier.com

1,152,958 SGD English Singapore
86

Superga - People's Shoes of Italy - Superga Singapore superga.com.sg

1,165,780 SGD English Singapore
87

Hush Candle hushcandle.com

1,175,634 SGD English Singapore
88

Alcohol Delivery Singapore Top-Choice Quick & Easy Trouble Brewing troublebrewing.com

1,189,476 SGD English Singapore
89

Singapore Wines Wholesales - Buy wines online at wholesale prices wineswholesales.com.sg

1,189,971 SGD English Singapore
90

The Floral Atelier Singapore Luxury Florist thefloralatelier.co

1,196,551 SGD English Singapore
91

Kinder Dreams - Toys And Baby Care - Kinder Dreams - Baby & Kids Family Store kinderdreams.com.sg

1,203,043 SGD English Singapore
92

Popsical - Let's Sing! popsical.com

1,232,828 SGD English Singapore
93

Morning - The World s Leading Coffee Capsule Machine & Marketplace drinkmorning.com

1,233,732 SGD English Singapore
94

Dcbikes - Dcbikes dcbikes.com.sg

1,240,003 SGD English Singapore
95

Singapore Leading E-Bike & E-Scooter Shop Falcon Pev falconpev.com.sg

1,254,549 SGD English Singapore
96

Scentiments - Singapore's Top Beauty Destination scentiments.com.sg

1,255,542 SGD English Singapore
97

Han's Cafe & Cake House hans.com.sg

1,260,738 SGD English Singapore
98

EC Proof Best Online Liquor & Home Bar Goods Online Store ecproof.com

1,271,517 SGD English Singapore
99

Cowpresso Coffee Roasters Singapore Shop Coffeebean Lelit Sanremo cowpressocoffee.sg

1,276,162 SGD English Singapore
100

Powerpac home appliances kitchen appliances electrical household sg powerpac.com.sg

1,277,846 SGD English Singapore