Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in Austria

Austria
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Cambodia Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Moldova, Republic of Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Mongolia Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Vanuatu Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1

WHYAT Fashion, Streetstyle Mode whyat-fashion.com

256,601 EUR German Austria
2

KITSCH BITCH kitschbitch.at

526,570 EUR German Austria
3

Aronja-Art Shop aronjaart-shop.com

694,134 EUR English Austria
4

AromaSparkle - Humidifiers with Home Fragrance aromasparkle.com

1,280,396 EUR English Austria
5

PHANTOM ATHLETICS Your Performance. Our Mission. phantom-athletics.com

1,380,085 EUR German Austria
6

SATURO - Die vollwertige Komplettnahrung saturo.com

1,525,475 EUR German Austria
7

The Open Platform for Mobile Access Control - Tapkey EN tapkey.com

1,617,218 EUR English Austria
8

Dogosperfect dogosperfect.com

2,084,843 EUR German Austria
9

Flaxta Redefining Sports Protection flaxta.com

2,104,536 EUR English Austria
10

Concert Vienna - Concerts and Shows in Vienna concert-vienna.com

2,192,067 EUR English Austria
11

Affordable Premium Jewelry - Pour Toi Jewelry pourtoijewelry.com

2,284,800 EUR English Austria
12

Spect Eyewear Offizielle Website Skibrillen & Sonnenbrillen specteyewear.com

2,324,888 EUR German Austria
13

SUPERSENSE - Home of Analog Delicacies the.supersense.com

2,329,994 EUR English Austria
14

Sick Series Online Shop sick-series.com

2,546,272 EUR German Austria
15

Vresh - Fair Fashion, Made in Europe - Vresh Clothing vresh-clothing.com

2,585,256 EUR English Austria
16

Bio Kosmetik ohne Plastik Verpackung aus Österreich - ERUi Bio Kosmetik erui-cosmetics.com

2,703,736 EUR German Austria
17

Sustainable Shirts for Men CARPASUS carpasus.com

2,717,524 EUR English Austria
18

SEAL23 - Seal23 seal23.com

3,315,944 EUR German Austria
19

Uberchique - Uberchique uberchique.com

3,482,034 EUR English Austria
20

VGB Essentials Vagabund Moto vgb-essentials.com

3,559,224 EUR English Austria
21

Bimmer-Connect.com bimmer-connect.com

3,621,941 EUR English Austria
22

DAMN PLASTIC Crazy Plastic-Free Shop damnplastic.com

3,977,271 EUR English Austria
23

FW Apparel - FW Apparel Official Store fwapparel.com

3,990,960 EUR English Austria
24

Mama Matters mama-matters.com

4,014,544 EUR English Austria
25

Personals4You Sneaker Store personals4you.com

4,016,664 EUR German Austria
26

CLiCQUES wooden toys clicques.com

4,089,387 EUR English Austria
27

The Best Yoga Mats for you I Convince Yourself Now! - Yogi-Power yogi-power.com

4,215,327 EUR English Austria
28

MAYZ Clothing - mayzthebrand mayz.store

4,326,274 EUR English Austria
29

Bloschef Excellence Quality Kitchen Knives bloschef.com

4,368,325 EUR English Austria
30

the Hackerspaceshop - hackerspaceshop hackerspaceshop.com

4,469,854 EUR English Austria
31

OMNITAB Shop - Omnitab omnitab.online

4,587,093 EUR German Austria
32

Kala Sundial Pocket Sundial by H.M.Kala pocket-sundial.com

4,698,733 EUR English Austria
33

Vintage British Motorcycle Spare Parts for Classic Bikes - British Only Austria Spares boaspares.com

4,766,414 EUR English Austria
34

veletage - Rennrad, Gravel Bike, Bekleidung, Bike Fitting, Service veletage.com

4,821,088 EUR German Austria
35

tomorrow golf - Sustainable Golf Balls Made in Europe tomorrowgolf.com

4,842,098 EUR English Austria
36

Natürliche Duftkerzen von Looops Kerzen aus Österreich looopskerzen.at

4,943,255 EUR German Austria
37

Gazo Shop GAZO Shop gazo-shop.com

5,223,483 EUR German Austria
38

Augment Ski augment-sports.com

5,326,241 EUR English Austria
39

Cannabrother - Premium CBD Produkte aus der Steiermark cannabrother.at

5,444,556 EUR German Austria
40

Tone's Paintballstore - der Shop für Österreich, Deutschland, Schweiz tones-paintballstore.com

5,650,708 EUR German Austria
41

Hex and Stones - Hex Stones hexandstones.net

5,726,676 EUR English Austria
42

VELLO Bike Das ultra-leichte Design-Faltrad mit/ohne Elektro vello.bike

5,769,058 EUR German Austria
43

ALMA Babycare - Organic Mom & Babycare from Vienna ALMA Babycare GmbH almababycare.com

5,835,845 EUR German Austria
44

Bevog Shop bevog.com

6,013,756 EUR English Austria
45

MOLLARY - Mollary mollary.com

6,243,873 EUR German Austria
46

smarte Mode für gesunde Baby & Kinder Entwicklung sticklett.at

6,668,708 EUR German Austria
47

Babylein babylein.at

6,915,515 EUR German Austria
48

SP Bindings Professional Snowboard Bindings sp-bindings.com

6,976,659 EUR English Austria
49

Happy Mona Nachhaltige Periodenprodukte für die Frau Bio Tampons happymona.com

7,001,635 EUR German Austria
50

Lichterkette lichteerkette.com

7,271,415 EUR German Austria
51

GameBuddy PRO gamebuddypro.com

7,650,698 EUR English Austria
52

MOTORIFICO - Automotive Lifestyle - Motorifico motorifico.com

7,914,311 EUR German Austria
53

Karlswrong karlswrong.com

8,222,951 EUR German Austria
54

DU & ICH Personalisierte Schlüsselanhänger du-und-ich.at

8,973,467 EUR German Austria
55

Tiny Wild Hearts - Design Accessoires & Essentials for Babys and Kids - TINY WILD HEARTS tinywildhearts.com

8,990,982 EUR English Austria
56

Vitaminerei Das Zuhause der echten Vitalstoffe vitaminerei.com

9,935,416 EUR German Austria
57

fuego collective fuegocollective.com

- EUR English Austria
58

Robert Page Hofkäserei - Robert Paget robertpaget.com

- EUR German Austria
59

Screwolution screwolution.com

- EUR German Austria
60

Sparzon sparzon.com

- EUR German Austria
61

LivingIn21st livingin21.com

- EUR German Austria
62

MERCH O MIO - MERCH-O-MIO (part of LEMUR e.U) merch-o-mio.com

- EUR German Austria
63

DEEP BREATH BY HEIDI - Aufräumcoach nach der KonMari Methode - DEEP BREATH by heidi deepbreathbyheidi.com

- EUR German Austria
64

Skydesign Wohnideen Onlineshop Graf Licht & Sichtschutz Raumteiler - Graf News Onlineshop skydesignshop.net

- EUR German Austria
65

SURVIPAR survipar.com

- EUR German Austria
66

Namasea.com - Exklusive body piercings namasea.com

- EUR German Austria
67

JendBeats Merch Merch by Jend - jendbeats jendbeats.com

- EUR English Austria
68

Michel Ziada Shop michelziada.com

- EUR German Austria
69

Science-based longevity (anti-aging) supplements from Austria - longevitools longevitools.com

- EUR English Austria
70

Antique Specialists- Kingdom of Antique Arts kingdomofantiquearts.com

- EUR English Austria
71

AROWEBSHOP arowebshop.com

- EUR German Austria
72

Emmeti Store Elettroutensili, Ferramenta, Livelle Laser, Porte emmetistore.com

- EUR English Austria
73

Styrioso - Eigenverlag Peter Aßlaber styrioso.com

- EUR German Austria
74

minpura Kristall Deo - langlebig, pur minpura.com

- EUR German Austria
75

Norelend luxury Virgin Hair norelend.com

- EUR English Austria
76

BOJANG bojangclo.com

- EUR English Austria
77

PhytoCureXL phytocurexl.com

- EUR German Austria
78

Relieve Clothing relieveclothing.com

- EUR German Austria
79

Smart Practice Tools For The Modern Drummer - Drum Nerds drumnerds.net

- EUR English Austria
80

Riverstore - für Paddler und Kletterer Iselriverstore iselriverstore.com

- EUR German Austria
81

Der Renn Verein renn-verein.com

- EUR English Austria
82

This Magic Shop - ThisMagicShop thismagicshop.com

- EUR English Austria
83

Donna Rachele Jewelry donnarachelejewelry.com

- EUR German Austria
84

Draven Archery - Premium Archery Products - Draven Archery e.U. dravenarchery.com

- EUR German Austria
85

FONDCLOTHING fondclo.com

- EUR German Austria
86

WOOD4PROS- dein Holzlieferant - WOOD4PROS by Almbusch OG wood4pros.com

- EUR German Austria
87

Streetrebelz Streetwear Marke Nr.1 streetrebelz.com

- EUR German Austria
88

Hify Share in Seconds mybathpillow.com

- EUR English Austria
89

Marlies Plank Art Store - MarliesPlank marliesplank.art

- EUR English Austria
90

myPshirts mypshirt.com

- EUR English Austria
91

Neser Paul Natural Skincare neserpaul.com

- EUR English Austria
92

Los Brillos losbrillos.com

- EUR English Austria
93

Leather Accessories Shop for Real Beauties Rainbow Bondage rainbowbondage.com

- EUR English Austria
94

CHAKTA - The Yoga Brand - CHAKTA GmbH chakta.com

- EUR German Austria
95

TrauMinka - Stoffwindeln mit hoher Qualität zum Top Preis trauminka.com

- EUR German Austria
96

Dein täglicher Motivationsbegleiter auf den Weg zu deinen Zielen - Mindbrace mindbrace-shop.com

- EUR German Austria
97

Baumann GmbH & Co KG - Baumann GmbH & Co KG mondo-merchandising.com

- EUR German Austria
98

Cardplates Personalisierte FUT Karten - cardplates cardplates.com

- EUR German Austria
99

Jill Franz Singing jillfranzsinging.com

- EUR English Austria
100

RD Fashion & Sports - RD fashion & sports sensual-waxing.com

- EUR German Austria