Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in Indonesia

Indonesia
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Moldova, Republic of Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1

Perhiasan dan Pakaian Untuk Anda Yang Ingin Tampil Cantik dan Menawan - Cantik Menawan cantikmenawan.com

454,639 IDR English Indonesia
2

Buttonscarves Official Website buttonscarves.com

633,766 IDR English Indonesia
3

Exotic Homewares, Soft Furnishings, Home Furniture, Decor and Fashion - Canggu & Co cangguco.com

948,758 IDR English Indonesia
4

XO Ace xoace.com

1,422,304 IDR English Indonesia
5

Botol Gue botolgue.com

1,676,015 IDR English Indonesia
6

HijabChic Official Website - Chic In Your Everyday Style hijabchic.co.id

1,745,419 IDR English Indonesia
7

Favorite Outdoor Store - Hike n Run hikenrun.com

1,846,573 IDR English Indonesia
8

THE BRIGHT STOCK thebrightstock.com

2,496,170 IDR English Indonesia
9

Tenue de Attire Enjoy City Living tenuedeattire.com

2,795,888 IDR English Indonesia
10

Pet Republic Indonesia petrepublicindonesia.com

2,815,815 IDR English Indonesia
11

Pakalolo Boots Revival of the Legendary Shoemaker pakaloloboots.com

2,869,931 IDR English Indonesia
12

Aleza - Shop Woman Modest Fashion - ALEZA aleza.co.id

2,917,510 IDR English Indonesia
13

Urban State Indonesia Bags, Sunglasses, Snapbacks & Men Accessories urban-state.com

2,949,718 IDR English Indonesia
14

Third Day Apparel Fashion for Men, Women, Kids and Plus Size - JLW Brands (Third Day - Td Ladies - Td Active - Nade - Td Friends - DAW) thirddayco.com

3,017,237 IDR English Indonesia
15

Hanadora.com - Belanja Online Perlengkapan Bayi Murah dan Lengkap hanadora.com

3,104,817 IDR English Indonesia
16

Oaken Lab - Scents, Grooming and Bodycare oakenlab.com

3,196,022 IDR English Indonesia
17

Lush Pets Co. lushpetsco.com

3,325,617 IDR English Indonesia
18

BACK DOORS ONLINE - Back Doors Online backdoorsonline.com

3,460,303 IDR English Indonesia
19

CALLA The Label callathelabel.com

3,710,624 IDR English Indonesia
20

BABY AGABANG GALLERY INDONESIA Agabang Gallery agabang.co.id

3,830,646 IDR English Indonesia
21

ohmmbybai ohmmbybai.com

3,888,582 IDR English Indonesia
22

Roodolph roodolph.com

3,976,072 IDR English Indonesia
23

Hellocantik hellocantik.com

4,086,075 IDR English Indonesia
24

Home She Is I - She Is I sheisi.online

4,170,787 IDR English Indonesia
25

Afterhours Bookshop afterhoursbookshop.com

4,247,799 IDR English Indonesia
26

Viniato Story viniatostory.com

4,273,399 IDR English Indonesia
27

LA DOUCHE VITA - ladouchevita ladouchevita.com

4,277,329 IDR English Indonesia
28

Petals by Tara Liany petalsbytaraliany.com

4,378,980 IDR English Indonesia
29

Volcom Indonesia True To This Official Site - Volcom Indonesia Online Store volcom.co.id

4,429,046 IDR Indonesian Indonesia
30

My Dream Shopping Bag mydreamshoppingbag.com

4,449,369 IDR English Indonesia
31

Wirawan Batik - Culture Meets Elegance wirawanbatik.com

4,449,391 IDR English Indonesia
32

Duha Muslim Wear Toko Online Baju Muslim duhamuslimwear.com

4,468,826 IDR English Indonesia
33

Strogen Smart Home Appliances strogen.net

4,518,352 IDR English Indonesia
34

ISLAND ORGANICS BALI Delivering fresh organic vegetables & fruits from our farms to you! islandorganicsbali.com

4,751,770 IDR English Indonesia
35

Sherello Official Website sherello.com

4,765,727 IDR English Indonesia
36

Saint x Sinner saintxsinner.com

5,598,114 IDR English Indonesia
37

AFA Skincare afaskincare.com

5,640,276 IDR English Indonesia
38

The Fashion Fairy thefashionfairyid.com

5,640,635 IDR Indonesian Indonesia
39

Shop Qlassuale wears! qlassuale.com

5,650,334 IDR English Indonesia
40

MensBatik mensbatikslimfit.com

5,655,391 IDR English Indonesia
41

Mahika Kids mahikakids.com

5,688,521 IDR Indonesian Indonesia
42

Supplier Dropship & Reseller Tas Impor & Branded Slalu.com slalu.com

5,708,688 IDR English Indonesia
43

www.baqoel.com - Baqoel baqoel.com

5,771,616 IDR English Indonesia
44

BRUNBRUN Paris - BrunBrun Paris brunbrunparis.com

6,383,547 IDR English Indonesia
45

Whimsical Lace Whimsical, Ethical Dresses whimsicallace.com

6,411,834 IDR English Indonesia
46

Made to Order Loungewear Sustainable, Ultra-comfy & Stylish - anyway sunday anywaysunday.com

6,726,828 IDR English Indonesia
47

ASDQ Store by BMT Ash-Shiddiq Indonesia asdq.store

6,854,699 IDR Indonesian Indonesia
48

buttonijo buttonijo.com

6,856,677 IDR English Indonesia
49

1 Packaging E-Commerce in Indonesia, Printing Packaging in Indonesia pasarpackaging.com

6,930,533 IDR English Indonesia
50

We Connect Ideas With The Best Talent From All Around the World - PINGDO Connect pingdo.net

7,316,921 IDR English Indonesia
51

SKELLY The Original Royal Guard MMIX skellyshop.com

7,460,482 IDR English Indonesia
52

Batik Universalku fashion batik cap batikuniversalku.com

7,504,499 IDR English Indonesia
53

MINEOLA, Toko Fashion Wanita Online Berkualitas, Trendy dan Terlengkap - MINEOLA Fashionline Indonesia mineolafashion.com

7,520,193 IDR English Indonesia
54

Svas Living svasliving.com

7,552,710 IDR English Indonesia
55

project soul projectsouleyewear.com

7,845,288 IDR English Indonesia
56

BèauV Beauty - Beauv Beauty beauvbeauty.com

7,983,871 IDR English Indonesia
57

HONEYFIELD HDI honeyfieldhdi.com

- IDR English Indonesia
58

iikumo Plus iikumoplus.com

- IDR English Indonesia
59

Warnaqu warnaqu.com

- IDR Indonesian Indonesia
60

BABYXO babyxo4ever.com

- IDR English Indonesia
61

House of Naaz houseofnaaz.com

- IDR English Indonesia
62

Warung Australia - Beli Vitamin & Produk Australia - Ready Stock & PO warungaustralia.com

- IDR English Indonesia
63

Poison Forever poisonforever.com

- IDR English Indonesia
64

FineBLUE Indonesia fineblueindonesia.com

- IDR Indonesian Indonesia
65

Miniletics - Your Daily Active Wear miniletics.com

- IDR English Indonesia
66

Barangs Store barangs.com

- IDR English Indonesia
67

Toko Bunga Online Utira Florist utiraflorist.com

- IDR Indonesian Indonesia
68

Riceboxibu riceboxibu.com

- IDR English Indonesia
69

thegentlemenclub.store - online.tgc thegentlemenclub.store

- IDR English Indonesia
70

CORAL JORDAN - Coral Jordan coraljordan.com

- IDR English Indonesia
71

Northy Leather Gloves Indonesia northy.store

- IDR English Indonesia
72

Carneyforia Millennial Online Store - carneyforia_id carneyforiastoreid.com

- IDR Indonesian Indonesia
73

peter.pitstop peterpitstop.com

- IDR English Indonesia
74

Tio Backdrops tiobackdrops.com

- IDR English Indonesia
75

SAJA - Official Website and Online Store saja-official.com

- IDR English Indonesia
76

UNLSHD unlshdofficial.com

- IDR English Indonesia
77

Home - HAIRESS Official hairessofficial.com

- IDR English Indonesia
78

LIIVE VISION INDONESIA liivevision.asia

- IDR English Indonesia
79

Beranda Grey Side Live greysidelive.com

- IDR English Indonesia
80

Harga Motor Honda Baru di Cikarang - motorhondacikarang motorhondacikarang.com

- IDR English Indonesia
81

Zamrud Jewellery zamrudjewellery.com

- IDR English Indonesia
82

Dezignerdz - DEZIGNERDZ dezignerdz.store

- IDR English Indonesia
83

yotakushop yotakushop.com

- IDR English Indonesia
84

Konnichiwa Shop konnichiwasandals.com

- IDR English Indonesia
85

Toko Bahan Tas - Soember Sukses tokobahantas.com

- IDR English Indonesia
86

thisisRoboy thisisroboy.com

- IDR English Indonesia
87

GIA. THE BRAND - Giathebrand giathebrand.com

- IDR English Indonesia
88

Glosee Beauty gloseebeauty.com

- IDR English Indonesia
89

IZI go-izi.com

- IDR English Indonesia
90

Hellomommy Comfortable Maternity Wear officialhellomommy.com

- IDR Indonesian Indonesia
91

La Omvi laomvi.com

- IDR English Indonesia
92

Indonesian First Pre Loved Furniture and Accessories Store - BWI Cache bwicache.com

- IDR English Indonesia
93

ashe studio ashestudio.store

- IDR English Indonesia
94

BONANZA Luxury Resortwear - Bonanza Boutique bonanzaboutique.com

- IDR English Indonesia
95

Pome - Gummy Cuka Apel (ACV) Pertama di Indonesia! getpome.com

- IDR English Indonesia
96

Claire by Cynthia Tan clairebycynthiatan.com

- IDR English Indonesia
97

Kilomantra Indonesia kilomantra.com

- IDR English Indonesia
98

Senja Kana Moslemwear - senjakana senjakana.com

- IDR English Indonesia
99

YN Studio Design Produk Unik Tekstil ynstudiodesign.com

- IDR Indonesian Indonesia
100

Believe in Better - Pardaoutfit pardaoutfit.com

- IDR English Indonesia