Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in Greece

Greece
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Moldova, Republic of Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Mongolia Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Vanuatu Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1

magazakimou magazakimou.gr

841,337 EUR English Greece
2

Flexshop Sunglasses flexshop.gr

1,154,670 EUR Greek Greece
3

Stefania Vaidani - STEFANIA VAIDANI stefania-vaidani.com

1,177,611 EUR English Greece
4

Prestizio Boutique - Fashion Clothing and Apparel prestizioboutique.com

1,268,369 EUR English Greece
5

Viking Jewelry Norse Jewelry Spartan Jewelry - Northlord northlord.com

1,792,507 EUR English Greece
6

Project Sea Turtles - Help Save The Sea Turtles - Project-SeaTurtles projectseaturtles.com

1,894,189 EUR English Greece
7

Whiteroom Concept whiteroomconcept.com

2,149,198 EUR Greek Greece
8

A.P.E.I.R.O Store 8 Be infinite! apeiro-store.com

2,905,824 EUR English Greece
9

Ozon Boutique ozonboutique.com

3,275,581 EUR English Greece
10

MOONCHILD Official Online Store Fashion and more - Moonchild Wear moonchildwear.com

3,803,891 EUR English Greece
11

Tango Clothes for Women & Men by conDiva condiva.com

4,482,828 EUR English Greece
12

belugajewelry.com belugajewelry.com

4,850,905 EUR English Greece
13

Χειροποίητοι ξύλινοι χάρτες τοίχου - WoodMyMap woodmymap.com

5,219,510 EUR Greek Greece
14

Go Bright Balance Lamp gobright.store

5,237,424 EUR English Greece
15

Neoscreen.Online - neoscreen.online neoscreen.online

6,165,250 EUR Greek Greece
16

SALTYGAL - High Waist Bikinis, Swimwear & Activewear Sets in Greece saltygalcollection.com

6,587,793 EUR English Greece
17

Homepage - ProjectLavish projectlavish.com

7,094,410 EUR English Greece
18

OfficFit Shop Office Tech Products & Gadgets - OfficFit.com officfit.com

7,488,745 EUR English Greece
19

Massage Chairs-Fitness Products-Appliances-Drones-Printers-ICU Monitor - Smart House Brand smarthousebrand.com

7,597,229 EUR English Greece
20

Riptides Tights - RipTidesTights riptidestights.com

8,588,179 EUR English Greece
21

Après Monday Official Website - apresmonday apresmonday.com

- EUR English Greece
22

A Greek Concept Store "a" journey into Culture & Fashion - A Greek Concept Store/ Andry s Closet andryscloset.com

- EUR English Greece
23

NUMEN JEWELS numenjewels.com

- EUR English Greece
24

DAVIDA davidaathens.com

- EUR English Greece
25

EyeDoCare Γυαλιά Προστασίας Οθόνης eyedocare.com

- EUR English Greece
26

thessakoules-antallaktika.com thessakoules-antallaktika.com

- EUR Greek Greece
27

Cardinal Wallets - Mini Wallets Shop cardinalwallets.com

- EUR English Greece
28

biohub GR Είσοδος biohubcare.com

- EUR Greek Greece
29

Play with me Sex & Fun Shop - play-w-me.com play-w-me.com

- EUR Greek Greece
30

Το Γαλακτοπωλείον Οικ. Καϊμάρα galaktopoleiokaimara.com

- EUR Greek Greece
31

Melisses Gallery Pretty things handmade with love &vert melisses gallery melissesgallery.com

- EUR English Greece
32

Gadgets δώρα και παιχνίδια - Gway Gadgets gway-olgadgets.com

- EUR Greek Greece
33

Ninety Seven Clothing - Ninety Seven Clothing ninetysevendk.com

- EUR Greek Greece
34

Rhea Kalo rheakalo.com

- EUR English Greece
35

Galdojewels Eclectic Jewels handmade in Greece galdojewels.com

- EUR English Greece
36

division925.com division925.com

- EUR English Greece
37

Stainless Steel Jewelry with High-End 18K Gold Plating - Regals Jewelry regalsjewelry.com

- EUR English Greece
38

Beauty Flakes beauty-flakes.com

- EUR Greek Greece
39

Eroe Athens eroeathens.com

- EUR English Greece
40

Lakstorepatras lakstorepatras.com

- EUR Greek Greece
41

BARREL REBELS - BarrelRebels barrelrebels.com

- EUR English Greece
42

Top Davee Mobiles & Services - topdavee mobiles topdavee.com

- EUR Greek Greece
43

Premium Decanter Sets - Branor branorstore.com

- EUR English Greece
44

Darkside Tattoo Society - Darkside tattoo society Official E-shop darksidetattoo-shop.com

- EUR English Greece
45

YOKE The concept brand yokethebrand.com

- EUR Greek Greece
46

Disigma Publications disigmapublications.com

- EUR English Greece
47

Eponymon eponymon.com

- EUR Greek Greece
48

Τα καλύτερα παιδικά παπούτσια σε Γλυφάδα και Παγκράτι - Poline παιδικά υποδήματα polinechildrenshoes.com

- EUR Greek Greece
49

lyana jewels - Lyana Jewels lyanajewels.com

- EUR English Greece
50

YFOSWALKNWEAR - Yfoshop yfos.online

- EUR Greek Greece
51

Home - Princess Boutique princess-eshop.com

- EUR English Greece
52

Ever Surfing - EverSurfing eversurfing.com

- EUR English Greece
53

TABLOID MYKONOS Γυαλιά ηλίου από 18€ tabloid-mykonos.com

- EUR English Greece
54

Caseland Exclusive Accessories - CaseLand Exclusive Accessories caselandexclusiveaccessories.com

- EUR Greek Greece
55

wavesandsunsets wavesandsunsets.com

- EUR English Greece
56

Little Items made by hand and heart little-items.com

- EUR Greek Greece
57

ResellHood Sneakers, Streetwear, High Fashion. - Resell Hood resellhood.com

- EUR English Greece
58

SHOWROOM84 Official Online Store showroom84.com

- EUR English Greece
59

Boosted Setups boostedsetups.com

- EUR English Greece
60

AZURE by KYPARISSOS jewelrymosaics.com

- EUR English Greece
61

MaMuse boutique mamuseboutique.com

- EUR English Greece
62

Indi-Man Οι τελευταίες τάσεις σε ανδρικά ρούχα. - indi-man indi-man.com

- EUR English Greece
63

Charg Jewels chargjewels.com

- EUR English Greece
64

PLUG BUTTON plugbutton.com

- EUR English Greece
65

Χειροποίητα αρωματικά κεριά σόγιας - Φιλικά προς το περιβάλλον - Rowo Home rowohome.com

- EUR English Greece
66

Bαgs, tοtεs&crαfts ιnspιrεd by trαdιtιοnαl Grεεk motιfs&Grεεk cυltυrε. - UYA Crafts uyacrafts.com

- EUR English Greece
67

Handmade accessories for babies, kids and women, created just for you! - COCOME cocomestore.com

- EUR English Greece
68

Giannetos e-Shop giannetos.com

- EUR English Greece
69

MOAW Mindful & Original Aesthetic Wear moaw.world

- EUR English Greece
70

Imagitunes The World is your Canvas imagitunes.com

- EUR English Greece
71

Nisia Gold Waterproof 18K Jewellery - NISIA GOLD nisiajewellery.com

- EUR English Greece
72

Lisavona.com Ρούχα και Αξεσουάρ για την γυναίκα! lisavona.com

- EUR Greek Greece
73

bgshops365 - BGshops365 bgshops365.com

- EUR English Greece
74

Coin 1821 - coin1821 coin1821.com

- EUR Greek Greece
75

Home - KaéΛ kaeljewelry.com

- EUR English Greece
76

Stockshoes stockshoes.net

- EUR Greek Greece
77

Handmade Jewellery & Bags 3rd Floor 3rdfloorb2b.com

- EUR English Greece
78

BOSS LADIES FASHION1 bossladiesfashion1.com

- EUR English Greece
79

KAVA AIGAION kava-aigaion.com

- EUR English Greece
80

Quality products, handmade in Greece at the best price possible. - Artistic Utopia artisticutopia.com

- EUR English Greece
81

ARMMA JEWELRY - armma jewelry armmajewelry.com

- EUR Greek Greece
82

Yumbox lunchbox for all is now available in Greece & Cyprus - AbC Lunchies abclunchies.com

- EUR English Greece
83

Dalvet-style dalvetstyle.com

- EUR English Greece
84

Cork Bags & Wallets Eco-Friendly & Handmade SunBeam sunbeamhandmade.com

- EUR English Greece
85

ethos of beard ethosofbeard.com

- EUR English Greece
86

TERRE VERTE STUDIO terrevertestudio.com

- EUR English Greece
87

Caelum Jewels caelumjewels.com

- EUR Greek Greece
88

Luxury Brands - B2FASHIONISTAS b2fashionistas.com

- EUR English Greece
89

Get Viral Things getviralthings.com

- EUR English Greece
90

Pearl Gum Accessories & Jewelry Pearl Gum pearlgum.com

- EUR English Greece
91

Ανδρικά Ρούχα Online Super Προσφορές από 5€ - eguana.gr e-guana.gr

- EUR Greek Greece
92

Bows & Dinosaurs- printables bowsanddinosaurs.com

- EUR English Greece
93

Olive Tree Store Athens olivetreestoreathens.com

- EUR English Greece
94

Monoï - Monoï monoishopgr.com

- EUR English Greece
95

Pepi Lou pepilou.com

- EUR Greek Greece
96

Bronx Way Clothing StreetWear bronxwayclothing.com

- EUR Greek Greece
97

PLK Mining Box plkminingbox.com

- EUR English Greece
98

Terpsi Jewelry - Terpsi jewelry terpsijewelry.com

- EUR English Greece
99

ταρώ jewelsandspells.com

- EUR Greek Greece
100

TSAREAS GROUP - Tsareas Group tsareasgroup.com

- EUR English Greece