Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in China

China
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Moldova, Republic of Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Mongolia Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Vanuatu Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1

Something You Want Spigen - Spigen Inc spigen.com

2,419 USD English China
2

Sell Viral, High-Margin, Personalized Gift Products - ShineOn shineon.com

7,647 USD English China
3

Vanquish Fitness - Active Streetwear vqfit.com

10,867 GBP English China
4

UNIF The Official Home for UNIF Womens, Mens, Shoes and Accessories unifclothing.com

22,575 USD English China
5

XOUXOU - Phone cases and necklaces - Keep your hands free eu.xouxou.com

25,926 EUR English China
6

XOUXOU - Phone cases and necklaces - Keep your hands free xouxou.com

26,501 EUR English China
7

Bodega bdgastore.com

27,299 CNY English China
8

DIY At-Home Laser Hair Removal Handset HeySilkySkin heysilkyskin.com

28,346 USD English China
9

Glorious PC Gaming Race - PC Gamer and Enthusiast Store pcgamingrace.com

28,544 USD English China
10

Articture articture.com

30,201 USD English China
11

ESL Shop - The Global Esports Merchandise Store shop.eslgaming.com

32,691 CNY English China
12

Branded Cases, Covers & Accessories for iPhone 12, 11, XS, XR and SE 2 - Proporta proporta.co.uk

34,187 GBP English China
13

The Walking Dead Official Shop shopthewalkingdead.com The Walking Dead Shop thewalkingdeadshop.amc.com

48,965 USD English China
14

Branded cases, covers & accessories for iPhone 12,11, SE & XR - Proporta International proporta.com

51,528 GBP English China
15

Luxury iPhones and Cases Golden Concept goldenconcept.com

78,490 USD English China
16

Baby Gold 14K Gold Jewelry Shop Real, Solid 14K Gold Jewelry babygold.com

118,048 USD English China
17

Adanola adanola.com

119,489 GBP English China
18

Bushbalm Soothing Products to Combat Itchy Pubic Hair, Dark Spots & Razor Burn bushbalm.com

183,432 USD English China
19

Magnetic Me The Absolute Easiest Way To Dress A Baby magneticme.com

188,416 USD English China
20

HOME EVRY JEWELS - EVRYJEWELS evryjewels.com

209,017 USD English China
21

Hearing Protection for Noise Reduction Loop Earplugs loopearplugs.com

219,138 CNY English China
22

Custom Fitted Swimming Goggles - By TheMagic5 themagic5.com

223,662 USD English China
23

Performance Workwear for Industrial Athletes - Truewerk truewerk.com

229,720 USD English China
24

Sergio Tacchini Black Friday is on Now - Sergio Tacchini USA sergiotacchini.com

233,065 USD English China
25

Ultracor Official Site The Most Luxurious Performance Brand ultracor.com

241,142 USD English China
26

Piccolina - Clothing For Little Ones Who Dream Big piccolinakids.com

241,445 USD English China
27

The Official Yellowstone TV Shop T-Shirts, Gifts, Mugs, and More! Yellowstone Shop yellowstonetvshop.com

242,652 USD English China
28

Men's Sexy Underwear, Shorts, and Sportswear Body Aware bodyaware.com

246,038 USD English China
29

Sustainable Natural Deodorant That Works Wild Natural Deodorant - Wild UK wearewild.com

247,750 GBP English China
30

African Beads Glass & Wholesale Beads Beading Supplies - The Bead Chest thebeadchest.com

261,136 USD English China
31

RETROFÊTE - Official Online Shop- Retrofete retrofete.com

267,393 USD English China
32

Natural Dog Company - Heal Your Dog's Dry Nose, Paws, & Skin shop.naturaldogcompany.com

287,998 USD English China
33

AGOGIE - Resistance Training Pants and Resistance Band Leggings agogie.com

323,824 USD English China
34

Mister Zimi Womens Resortwear Bold & Colourful Dresses Online misterzimi.com

335,763 AUD English China
35

Bamboo Underwear - Beautiful, Breathable, Bamboo. Bamboo Underwear bamboounderwear.com

343,144 USD English China
36

Tattoo Numbing Cream Co. tattoonumbingcream.com

346,070 USD English China
37

Wine Coolers & Beverage Fridges for Sale KingsBottle kingsbottle.com

347,408 CNY English China
38

BBQing.com Quality BBQs Online Weber, Napoleon, Broil King, DCS... bbqing.com

350,886 CAD English China
39

Jean Jail Womens Clothing Mens Shoes Shop Online jeanjail.com.au

354,907 CNY English China
40

The WOD Life USA - The Home of Training - thewodlife.com thewodlife.com

358,320 CNY English China
41

BlackStrap USA Made Balaclavas, Facemasks, Baselayers & Accessories bsbrand.com

359,857 CNY English China
42

Goat Milk Soap and All Natural Skincare - Bend Soap Company bendsoap.com

368,056 USD English China
43

GLAMCOR glamcor.com

373,840 USD English China
44

Violent Gentlemen violentgentlemen.com

377,102 USD English China
45

Hair Extensions Babe Hair Extensions babehairextensions.com

384,506 USD English China
46

Hair Growth Vitamins & Cosmetics - Hairburst hairburst.com

386,054 GBP English China
47

World's Best Adventure Jacket - APRICOAT apricoat.com

386,716 USD English China
48

Women's Designer Clothing & Fashion Designer Shoes Tiina the Store tiinathestore.com

393,313 USD English China
49

RIKI LOVES RIKI rikilovesriki.com

404,290 USD English China
50

Legend Bracelet legendbracelet.com

405,485 USD English China
51

Mode Sportif Mode Sportif modesportif.com

407,551 AUD English China
52

Off The Grid Surplus offthegridsurplus.com

421,813 USD English China
53

BFB Hair bfbhair.com

423,161 USD English China
54

World Rugby Shop worldrugbyshop.com

425,982 CNY English China
55

Brow and Eye Essentials - Chella chella.com

425,985 USD English China
56

Sexy Shoes & High Heels Platform Shoes & Boots Online Australia shoeme.com.au

427,634 CNY English China
57

Bunnies By The Bay Best Baby Shower Gifts and Stuffed Animals bunniesbythebay.com

432,232 USD English China
58

Teen Hearts Clothing STAY WEIRD - Teen Hearts Clothing - STAY WEIRD teenhearts.com

439,069 USD English China
59

DecoTVFrames Premium Samsung The Frame TV Frames - Samsung TV Frames decotvframes.com

441,073 USD English China
60

HEIRESS BEVERLY HILLS heiressbeverlyhills.com

448,852 USD English China
61

Omacshop USA - Omac Shop Usa - Auto Accessories omacshop.com

449,476 USD English China
62

Get Better With Bear KompleX bearkomplex.com

454,134 USD English China
63

Welcome to Titan Motorsports titanmotorsports.com

457,911 CNY English China
64

Triumph Motorcycle Parts and Accessories from British Customs britishcustoms.com

458,534 USD English China
65

Odd 1s Out Official Online Store Merch, Games & Collectibles - TheOdd1sOut theodd1sout.com

468,503 CNY English China
66

Balloon Wholesale Distributor & Party Decorations Superstore - LA Balloons laballoons.com

471,134 USD English China
67

Men's Makeup UK Makeup For Men War Paint for Men - WAR PAINT warpaintformen.com

482,009 GBP English China
68

Running Underwear, Socks and Bras Runderwear runderwear.co.uk

489,921 GBP English China
69

Luxury Pyjamas & Nightwear Bonsoir of London bonsoiroflondon.com

493,537 GBP English China
70

Pure for Men - Cleanliness & Fiber Supplement - Stay Ready pureformen.com

505,059 USD English China
71

Alternative Jewelry Unisex Jewelry Ask & Embla askandembla.net

508,378 USD English China
72

Abeego Reusable Beeswax Food Wrap Protects & Breathes abeego.com

521,419 USD English China
73

Earth Runners Earthing Adventure Sandals - Made in California Earth Runners Sandals - Reconnecting Feet with Nature earthrunners.com

541,269 USD English China
74

Omnipollo - Omnipollo Vending Machine omnipollo.com

544,846 EUR English China
75

Fast Mask - Face Masks, Motorcycle gloves, Motocross gloves fastmask.com

560,428 USD English China
76

Koa wood rings & wedding bands Made in Hawaii HappyLaulea happylaulea.com

566,868 USD English China
77

Marleys Monsters - Marley's Monsters marleysmonsters.com

583,360 USD English China
78

Camel Milk 100% Raw & Natural Shop Now Desert Farms desertfarms.com

587,562 CNY English China
79

No-shock dog barking collars and devices for your dog or the neighbors - Ultimate Bark Control ultimatebarkcontrol.com

588,240 USD English China
80

Waldor & Co. Redefining the watch industry since 2012 waldorwatches.com

589,551 USD English China
81

South Park Shop Official Merchandise Store southparkshop.com

591,170 USD English China
82

Ocean & Company oceanandcompany.com

595,766 USD English China
83

The London Footwear Label &vert DUKE DEXTER dukeanddexter.com

600,790 CNY English China
84

Tulle & Tulle Fabrics - Wholesale Wedding Decorations Tulle Shop tulleshop.com

600,937 USD English China
85

M.C. Squares - Reusable Whiteboard Tools for Your Life mcsquares.com

606,434 USD English China
86

PrimoChill Home of Premium Computer Water Cooling primochill.com

621,171 CNY English China
87

Canadian Jewelry Designer Dean Davidson deandavidson.ca

622,088 CAD English China
88

Prymal Coffee Creamer - Sugar Free & Keto Friendly prymal.com

624,632 USD English China
89

CULTURE HUSTLE US - Online store for the world's artyist art materials - Culture Hustle USA culturehustleusa.com

642,624 USD English China
90

ABDL Diapers Adult Diapers Urinary Incontinence Tykables tykables.com

647,520 USD English China
91

High Quality Ozone Generators Home Ozone - Simplyo3 simplyo3.com

655,625 USD English China
92

Cotton Babies - Top Ranked Cloth Diaper Store cottonbabies.com

666,703 USD English China
93

Shop Men's Designer Underwear Online at Daily Jocks - DailyJocks dailyjocks.com

666,930 USD English China
94

Mia Becar Luxury Handmade Women's Shoes miabecar.com

675,675 USD English China
95

DGK Official Website DGK dgkallday.com

676,043 CNY English China
96

Roots of Fight rootsoffight.ca

699,640 USD English China
97

Industry Beans - Specialty Coffee Roasters industrybeans.com

700,036 AUD English China
98

STRIKE MVMNT Athletic footwear and apparel UNITED BY MOTION strike-mvmnt.com

705,533 USD English China
99

SpongeBob SquarePants T-Shirts, Mugs & More - SpongeBob SquarePants Shop spongebobshop.com

731,813 USD English China
100

Original Jewellery Handmade in the UK Tatty Devine - Tatty Devine tattydevine.com

740,826 GBP English China