Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in Finland

Finland
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Moldova, Republic of Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Mongolia Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Vanuatu Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1

ML Sound Lab - Amp Sims, MIKKO Cab Sims and IR's ml-sound-lab.com

603,224 EUR English Finland
2

GYMBA activation board - Walk While Working - best balance board - Gymba-store gymbastore.com

740,017 EUR English Finland
3

Hiustenpidennykset & peruukkituotteet netistä - Pidennykset.net pidennykset.net

1,162,362 EUR Finnish Finland
4

Idunnor Leather iPhone Case Handcrafted Luxury Accessories Charms idunnor.com

2,669,875 EUR English Finland
5

Polar Night For better sleeping polarnightblankets.com

2,704,145 EUR English Finland
6

Näckrosgården - For mushroom lovers nackrosgarden.com

2,976,012 EUR English Finland
7

IVALO.COM Marketplace for Sustainable Fashion ivalo.com

3,067,697 EUR English Finland
8

Rohtos Labs Arctic Biotools rohtos.com

3,458,036 EUR English Finland
9

Kide natural cosmetics - Kide Cosmetics kidecosmetics.com

3,474,918 EUR English Finland
10

tinact tinact.site

3,481,033 EUR English Finland
11

Mifuko - Fusion of Nordic design and African handicraft mifuko.com

3,692,402 EUR English Finland
12

GoSexystyle.com gosexystyle.com

3,890,464 EUR English Finland
13

Online shop for Rick Owens, DRKSHDW, Federico Curradi, Thom Krom... Shop online at SEVEN shop.seven-helsinki.com

4,252,736 EUR English Finland
14

Furniture and design shop, Nordic and European design & furniture - Decor Dekor decordekor.com

4,252,885 EUR English Finland
15

BANCOSMETICS bancosmetics.com

4,383,904 EUR English Finland
16

Lastu - Wooden Phone Cases from Nordic Nature - Lastu - Nordic Wooden Phone Cases lastu.co

4,405,327 EUR English Finland
17

Pässilä Bicycles - Something else passilabicycles.com

4,765,801 EUR English Finland
18

Fiskars Maria Korkeila Garden Clothing fiskarsgardenwear.com

4,823,297 EUR English Finland
19

Down coats and duvets - Proven to be purest possible down Joutsen - Joutsen Global joutsen.com

5,325,340 EUR English Finland
20

Thuja Design, käsintehdyt yksilölliset hopeakorut ja korutarvikkeet thujadesign.net

5,437,963 EUR Finnish Finland
21

We Buy & Sell surplus PLCs, Drives, Monitors, Inverters, HMIs - A1 Customer a1customer.com

5,704,845 EUR English Finland
22

Art From Future is the NextGen art marketplace and artist accelerator - artfromfuture artfromfuture.com

5,708,026 EUR English Finland
23

Metkunen Väriä ja asennetta jo vuodesta 2019! metkunen.fi

6,340,077 EUR English Finland
24

Samuji Web shop open samuji.com

6,817,937 EUR English Finland
25

Pomar Shoemakers in the third generation - Pomar Online Store pomarshoes.com

7,645,772 EUR English Finland
26

MyDogDNA Know Your Dog Better mydogdna.com

7,774,809 EUR English Finland
27

Marras Dreads marrasdreads.com

7,879,480 EUR Finnish Finland
28

Adjustable surf bikinis, that have been tested in action - Muru Bikini murubikini.com

7,947,835 EUR English Finland
29

Your Online Pop-Up Store - ResCion International Pop-up rescion-popup.com

7,963,406 EUR English Finland
30

Not Yellow Clothing notyellowclothing.com

8,054,056 EUR English Finland
31

Modest Fashion Online Store, worldwide shipping! - The Modest Online themodestonline.com

8,146,426 EUR English Finland
32

Samira Bridal samirabridalboutique.com

8,289,028 EUR English Finland
33

Oak Isle Vintage - Wear a Story oakislevintage.com

8,298,850 EUR English Finland
34

Finnish Viking finnishviking.net

8,329,723 EUR English Finland
35

BlueMarbleOriginals bluemarbleoriginals.com

8,385,476 EUR English Finland
36

Nineon Store - Asuja Treeniin ja Vapaa-Aikaan - Nineon Activewear nineon.store

8,387,824 EUR English Finland
37

LMP-Official lmpofficial.com

8,417,980 EUR English Finland
38

Voglia Finland - Responsible Nordic Design vogliafinland.com

8,570,629 EUR English Finland
39

Lastu - Wooden Phone Cases from Nordic Nature - Lastu - Nordic Wooden Phone Cases lastucase.com

8,640,507 EUR English Finland
40

Design shop Piilo - Design shop Piilo designpiilo.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
41

Lasessor Bags lasessorbags.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
42

WatchStrapCenter watch-strapcenter.com

- EUR English Finland
43

Yasmin Jewelz yasminjewelz.com

- EUR English Finland
44

Helppoja neuleohjeita ja virkkausohjeita - Iines DIY iinesdiy.com

- EUR English Finland
45

Drawries Design drawries.design

- EUR Finnish Finland
46

Pleasure shop - lushplease lushplease.com

- EUR English Finland
47

Päntsdrunk Lifestyle pantsdrunklifestyle.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
48

The HELPie, HELPtray a SAKULA products for medrianshop.com - Medrian medrianshop.com

- EUR English Finland
49

Helsinki Art Studio helsinkiartstudio.com

- EUR English Finland
50

Koirakahvila Wuffeli Jyväskylän keskustan sydämmessä. wuffeli.com

- EUR English Finland
51

GARDIA GRILLZ - CUSTOM GRILLZ MADE IN HELSINKI. - Gardia Grillz gardiagrillz.com

- EUR English Finland
52

Gaia & Egres Mini gaiaandegres.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
53

Lasessor Shine lasessorshine.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
54

Alyssa Polaris alyssapolaris.com

- EUR English Finland
55

Vadelma Design - Vadelma Design vadelmadesign.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
56

Happymilkmama - Luota sun sydämeen! happymilkmamashop.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
57

Freeed Marketplace freeedmarketplace.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
58

Korui Jewelry korui-jewelry.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
59

Rezvana rezvana.com

- EUR English Finland
60

Motorsport Coatings motorsportcoatings.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
61

Koiranruoka palveluna - eläinlääkärin ruokintasuositus Dogeato dogeato.net

- EUR Finnish Finland
62

Heidi Puurtinen kotisivu heidipuurtinen.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
63

CuteLeatherWorks - Handmade leather watch bands & wallets from Finland cuteleatherworks.com

- EUR English Finland
64

Treeline Outdoors - For without nature, we would not be! treelineoutdoors.net

- EUR English Finland
65

Loimo - Laadukkaat pihatakat ja grillit nautinnollisiin hetkiin loimo.net

- EUR Finnish Finland
66

Seura Ale - Varainkeruu kaikille seuraale.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
67

Vintage spirit to your yacht - Lindhyacht lindhyacht.com

- EUR English Finland
68

Music-shops musics-shop.com

- EUR Dutch Finland
69

vanilla vintage - Vanilla Vintage vanillavintage.store

- EUR English Finland
70

Best finnish clothing brand - FIREN firensportswear.com

- EUR English Finland
71

YVC Group hoitotukku.com

- EUR English Finland
72

Zoosmee.com - kaikkea hyödyllistä kotiisi, lahjaksi ja sinulle! zoosmee.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
73

NORMA normastandards.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
74

Labuccey fiskias.com

- EUR English Finland
75

Kaamos jewelry shop. Jewellery designed and made in Lapland / Finland. - Kaamos Jewelry Shop kaamosjewelry.com

- EUR English Finland
76

Sisustetalo.com - Hyvän fiiliksen tavaratalo sisustetalo.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
77

Kirpputori Kelopuu Käytetyn tavaran verkkokauppa. kirpputorikelopuu.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
78

Shakkikuningatar - kauppa shakinystäville shakkikuningatar.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
79

Art by Iivanainen artbyiivanainen.com

- EUR English Finland
80

Nordqvist Tea - Experience the Scandinavian Tea House nordqvisttea.com

- EUR English Finland
81

kivasi kivasi.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
82

Affordable Dive Watch - Affordable Dive Watches affordabledivewatches.com

- EUR English Finland
83

Kuura Smart Watch & Audio Official Kuura Store - Shop Now kuuraofficial.com

- EUR English Finland
84

The Affordable Fountain Pens theaffordablefountainpens.com

- EUR English Finland
85

Koivu Kendamas - Home koivukendamas.com

- EUR English Finland
86

Laadukkaat näytönsuojalasit edullisesti - Amate Suojalasikauppa suojalasikauppa.com

- EUR English Finland
87

Rotorplay - Clothing and Lifestyle rotorplay.com

- EUR English Finland
88

Blue Bay Botanical bluebaybotanical.com

- EUR English Finland
89

Hox kauppa hoxkauppa.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
90

Fearless Finns Limited Online Store fearlessfinns.com

- EUR English Finland
91

Amfibia - Swimming For Everyone amfibiaswim.com

- EUR English Finland
92

OERSHOP - OERshop.com oershop.com

- EUR English Finland
93

Soturiyrtit soturiyrttivoima.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
94

Tankotaivas Shop - TankotaivasShop tankotaivasshop.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
95

Art Karoliina Humalajoki karoliina.art

- EUR Finnish Finland
96

Huonekalukauppa.net huonekalukauppa.net

- EUR Finnish Finland
97

Paljuasema - Vuokraa palju Mäntsälästä paljuasema.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
98

Voutilainen x Leijona, the Leijona Heritage 1907 Collection - Voutilainen X Leijona the Leijona Heritage 1907 Collection leijonaheritage.com

- EUR English Finland
99

Mittatilausmatot - sinun kotiisi sopivat matot - MittaCarpets mittacarpets.com

- EUR Finnish Finland
100

Nörre Nordic - Skincare Rewilded - From Arctic forest to your skin - NÖRRE NORDIC norrenordic.com

- EUR English Finland