Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in Portugal

Portugal
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Moldova, Republic of Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Mongolia Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Vanuatu Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1

Dinocats - DinoCats dino-cats.com

267,976 EUR English Portugal
2

The post-chemical pharmacy - Biocol Labs biocollabs.com

638,403 EUR English Portugal
3

JAK Shoes - Leather Sneakers for Women and Men jakshoes.com

722,424 EUR English Portugal
4

HitCigars Your Online Cuban Cigars Store hitcigars.com

977,302 EUR English Portugal
5

Portuguese Flannel portugueseflannel.com

1,344,809 EUR English Portugal
6

Heel Tread - Socks Inspired by all Iconic Cars - Worldwide Delivery heeltread.com

1,515,620 EUR English Portugal
7

HUG - Embrace Life hugexperience.com

1,516,121 EUR Portuguese Portugal
8

FRAGRANT WORLD Fragrance Decants and Samples Shop Worldwide shipping - Fragrant World fragrantworldshop.com

1,753,369 EUR English Portugal
9

Olivia Suguri oliviasuguri.com

2,236,174 EUR English Portugal
10

Infinitebook - Never ending creativity infinitebook.com

2,544,573 EUR Portuguese Portugal
11

UB Online Store Urban Fashion and Streetwear Online Store ubonlinestore.com

2,768,950 EUR English Portugal
12

Marita Moreno The sustainable and ethical choice maritamoreno.com

2,890,982 EUR English Portugal
13

Moccasin shoes hand crafted in Portugal. - Atlanta Mocassin atlantamocassin.com

3,047,109 EUR English Portugal
14

Roupa Desportiva Roupa Fitness OITO.UM - Oito.Um oitoum.pt

3,064,003 EUR Portuguese Portugal
15

eSense Shop - Monta a tua estação transcendente shopesense.com

3,739,668 EUR Portuguese Portugal
16

INVOKA invokawear.com

4,329,806 EUR Portuguese Portugal
17

LightSkinCo lightskinco.com

4,458,075 EUR Portuguese Portugal
18

GB Wear Europe gbweareurope.com

4,553,092 EUR English Portugal
19

Mywellnest unique products for your leisure mywellnest.store

4,771,509 EUR English Portugal
20

QUINTA DA PACHECA - Douro Valley Portugal - Quinta da Pacheca - Douro Valley quintadapacheca.com

4,825,242 EUR English Portugal
21

MACKEENE EU - Since 2006 mackeene.com

4,890,132 EUR English Portugal
22

NUUK Shop Everyday Womens Fine & Demi-Fine Jewellery Online nuukjewellery.com

5,101,662 EUR English Portugal
23

AVENEW SHOP avenewshop.com

5,148,604 EUR Portuguese Portugal
24

CBD Products Plant-Powered Products Natural and Organic - Soulev Wellness soulevwellness.com

5,416,060 EUR English Portugal
25

Life is a Mesh lifeisamesh.com

5,859,813 EUR English Portugal
26

Craft Wallet craft-wallet.com

5,868,321 EUR English Portugal
27

Hoopers hoopers.store

6,594,985 EUR Portuguese Portugal
28

Morena Lisboa - Morena Oficial morenalisboa.com

7,333,202 EUR English Portugal
29

RODAGIRA bicirodagira.com

7,378,527 EUR English Portugal
30

JUUX - juuxstudio juuxstudio.com

7,516,096 EUR English Portugal
31

2Eazzy - Custom Products 2eazzy.com

7,538,044 EUR Portuguese Portugal
32

Já Te Disse jatedisse.com

8,478,711 EUR Portuguese Portugal
33

Such a Bliss - Such A Bliss suchabliss.com

8,538,678 EUR English Portugal
34

Garbing - Garbing Europe garbingeurope.com

8,593,204 EUR English Portugal
35

Premium iPhone Cases - FONEAK foneak.com

8,602,553 EUR English Portugal
36

FUT Cases Demonstra a tua paixão - FUTCases futcases.com

- EUR Spanish Portugal
37

Be.Jewelry - Make Your Own Jewelry - be.jewelry Official bejewelry-official.com

- EUR English Portugal
38

Fabrica da Louça da Vergada Joaquim Dias Resende e Filhos - Fabrica Resende fabricaresende.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
39

PRODUCTOS IDEALES - GADGETEXPRESS tugadget.net

- EUR Spanish Portugal
40

My Favorite Vanilla myfavoritevanilla.com

- EUR English Portugal
41

Stars Beauty Shop starsbeautyshop.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
42

The Seed projects The Seed projects theseedprojects.com

- EUR English Portugal
43

Silly Con Queso Kids These Days Unisex Clothing for Children sillyconqueso.com

- EUR English Portugal
44

CasaNova Decor - Decoração de Interiores - CasaNovaDecor casanovadecor.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
45

RACTONPT - Ractonshop.pt ractonpt.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
46

Купить икону в Европе. Православный интернет-магазин. - LojaDaIgreja lojadaigreja.com

- EUR Russian Portugal
47

Streetwear Portugal Sustainable Brands Europe - GOAT Wearable Culture goatwearableculture.com

- EUR English Portugal
48

STELT steltbrand.com

- EUR English Portugal
49

Punas Sound Library punasoundlibrary.com

- EUR English Portugal
50

Practice Hand for Nail Art- ALEANA HAND aleana-hand.com

- EUR English Portugal
51

Produtos Esotéricos, Umbanda e Candomblé - Kitanda kitandalojaonline.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
52

MiniZi - desde o primeiro momento minizi.net

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
53

Raise Coffee raise-coffee.com

- EUR English Portugal
54

Asoka Veggie Market Asoka Veggie Market asokaveggiemarket.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
55

BIANCHI PRATA SHOP - BianchiPrataShop bianchipratashop.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
56

Blair by AR blairbyar.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
57

Experiências Educativas - Maria Júlia Rodrigues Alves experienciaseducativas.net

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
58

Maria Beirão mariabeirao.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
59

Chooloo chooloo.store

- EUR English Portugal
60

Loja de Óleos Essenciais DoTerra - Academia dos Aromas academiadosaromas.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
61

Digital Marketing Revolution digitalmarketingrevolution.agency

- EUR English Portugal
62

Malas de Viagem, mochilas e carteiras - Malas E Ideias - Malas & Ideias malaseideias.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
63

NUXXA FASHION nuxxa-fashion.com

- EUR English Portugal
64

CBWeed - Loja Online cbweedcarcavelos.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
65

Componente Doce artigos para bolos comprar online componentedoce.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
66

Home Filtra International Shop filtrainternationalshop.com

- EUR English Portugal
67

Latus Madeiras latusmadeiras.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
68

Pedra Negra pedra-negra.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
69

Artéria Simply Wear arteriawear.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
70

Collection Paloma - Enjoy your pregnancy - Vêtement Femme Enceinte - Paloma Collection paloma-collection.com

- EUR English Portugal
71

Startup kit startupkit.tech

- EUR English Portugal
72

We Natural NOW - WeNaturalNOW wenaturalnow.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
73

CeeJays - ceejays-shop ceejays-shop.com

- EUR English Portugal
74

SantizStore santizstore.com

- EUR English Portugal
75

Corte na Costura cortenacostura.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
76

Bandido Jewelry Shop for Dark Witchy Nature & Gothic Jewelry bandidojewelry.com

- EUR English Portugal
77

STAY GOLD - CASA TIGRE casa-tigre.com

- EUR English Portugal
78

Aweh Ek Se - AWEH EKSE awehshop.com

- EUR English Portugal
79

MANA - A tua loja de beleza, depilação e bem-estar shop-mana.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
80

Storenanda Home storenanda.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
81

Tílias aos Molhos tiliasaosmolhos.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
82

Homepage - Oh, Maria - Flores Com Arte ohmariaflores.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
83

Nad.nakedallday HANDMADE in Portugal - Nad.NakedAllday nadnakedallday.com

- EUR English Portugal
84

Bonés de marca portuguesa com cores que não acabam - Pickles picklescaps.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
85

TooChic VM toochicvm.com

- EUR French Portugal
86

ALMA capsule collections almacapsule.com

- EUR English Portugal
87

Cookyhome cookyhome.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
88

Violeta Cor de Rosa Galerie violetacorderosagalerie.com

- EUR English Portugal
89

Loja de ballet - complementosconcept complementosconcept.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
90

ShineAx - Alianças de Prata - Silver Rings shineaxstore.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
91

Ser da Terra Produtos sustentáveis e de marcas 100% portuguesas - Loja Ser da Terra lojaserdaterra.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
92

jucz wonderland juczwonderland.com

- EUR English Portugal
93

Arcádia arcadiachocolates.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
94

Hoppyn - A tua Loja online exclusiva para Coelhos! hoppyn.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
95

Silk Fashion Store silk-fashionstore.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
96

Fierceness Class & Attitude fiercenessclass.com

- EUR English Portugal
97

Mr. Charles - Portuguese Handmade Shoes - Mr. Charles - Portuguese Shoes mr-charles.com

- EUR English Portugal
98

NATA natadellanata.com

- EUR English Portugal
99

Atelier Nelson Gomes Quadros Telas Decorativas Pinturas ateliernelsongomes.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal
100

CiMi Bijuteria cimibijuteria.com

- EUR Portuguese Portugal