Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in United States

United States
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Moldova, Republic of Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Mongolia Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Vanuatu Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1

Cettire - A Luxury Online Fashion Emporium cettire.com

1,109 USD English United States
2

Fashion Nova Fashion Online For Women Affordable Women's Clothing Fashion Nova fashionnova.com

2,206 USD English United States
3

Gymshark Official Store Gym Clothes & Workout Wear Gymshark gymshark.com

3,134 USD English United States
4

Billboard Magazine Store shop.billboard.com

3,976 USD English United States
5

ColourPop Cosmetics colourpop.com

4,697 USD English United States
6

Alo Yoga Yoga leggings, clothes, and accessories for studio to street aloyoga.com

5,027 USD English United States
7

mnml - modern simplicity mnml.la

5,867 USD English United States
8

Missoma Gold, Silver and Personalized Demi-Fine Jewelry Missoma Limited missoma.com

6,388 USD English United States
9

Sustainable Shoes & Clothing The Most Comfortable Shoes in The World Allbirds allbirds.com

7,420 USD English United States
10

Omaze omaze.com

7,491 USD English United States
11

Buy Recommendation Letters recommendationletters.pro

8,952 USD English United States
12

Designer Streetwear Jewelry Hip Hop Jewelry    King Ice kingice.com

9,218 USD English United States
13

Premium KPOP Tees, Stickers, Phone Cases, Hats, and Gear allkpop THE SHOP shop.allkpop.com

9,885 USD English United States
14

Activewear & Athletic Clothing for Ultimate Performance Vuori - Vuori Clothing vuoriclothing.com

11,801 USD English United States
15

Bombas bombas.com

12,336 USD English United States
16

美国团购网 - 美国团购网USAtuan.com usatuan.com

12,652 USD Chinese United States
17

Shopify Themes from Out of the Sandbox outofthesandbox.com

13,078 USD English United States
18

Machine Washable Rugs Area Rugs, Accent Rugs and Runners Ruggable ruggable.com

13,148 USD English United States
19

Miansai - Artisans of Elevated Aesthetics - Jewelry for Men & Women miansai.com

15,394 USD English United States
20

Stüssy Worldwide Since 1980 stussy.com

16,785 USD English United States
21

Red Dress Boutique Affordable Boutique Dresses & Clothing for Women reddress.com

17,269 USD English United States
22

Keychron Wireless Mechanical Keyboards for Mac, Windows and Phones keychron.com

17,377 USD English United States
23

Sneakers, high-end apparel and accessories - Feature feature.com

19,110 USD English United States
24

Brooklinen The Internet's Favorite Sheets brooklinen.com

19,463 USD English United States
25

Thursday Boot Company Handcrafted with Integrity thursdayboots.com

20,250 USD English United States
26

Vitaly - Shop Online vitalydesign.com

20,426 USD English United States
27

U.S. Polo Assn. Polo Shirts Casual Clothing USPA Official Site uspoloassn.com

20,539 USD English United States
28

VICI vicicollection.com

21,699 USD English United States
29

YoungLA Gym Bodybuilding Fitness Apparel Clothing youngla.com

22,418 USD English United States
30

S H A S H I Official Site - SHOP SHASHI shopshashi.com

23,196 USD English United States
31

Proozy Daily Deals on Retail Brands for Women, Men and Children - PROOZY proozy.com

24,768 USD English United States
32

The best gaming chairs Secretlab US secretlab.co

25,149 USD English United States
33

Viral Ecom Adz viralecomadz.com

25,585 USD English United States
34

Outdoor Voices Technical Apparel for Recreation outdoorvoices.com

25,814 USD English United States
35

Morphe Eyeshadow Palettes, Lip Colors, Makeup Brushes & More morphe.com

26,484 USD English United States
36

HeatPressNation.com - Digital Heat Press Transfer Machines heatpressnation.com

26,859 USD English United States
37

The Music Zoo themusiczoo.com

27,834 USD English United States
38

Decathlon Best Gear, Clothing and Footwear For All Sports Decathlon decathlon.com

28,011 USD English United States
39

Only NY onlyny.com

28,265 USD English United States
40

Hasbro Pulse Where Fans Come First hasbropulse.com

30,008 USD English United States
41

Shop Outerknown Free Shipping & Returns outerknown.com

31,516 USD English United States
42

Travel Looks Good on You CALPAK calpaktravel.com

32,547 USD English United States
43

KBDfans - KBDfans Mechanical Keyboards Store kbdfans.com

33,757 USD English United States
44

G FUEL Best Gaming And Esports Energy Drink gfuel.com

34,372 USD English United States
45

Pixel Union - Premium Shopify Themes, Apps and Services pixelunion.net

35,083 USD English United States
46

found - Clean & Natural Beauty Makeup, Skin & Hair Care Products beauty.mom.com

37,914 USD English United States
47

HulkApps - All Things Shopify hulkapps.com

38,136 USD English United States
48

Simple Retro Women Designed, Everyday Retro. simpleretro.com

38,595 USD English United States
49

Undefeated undefeated.com

40,294 USD English United States
50

Spartan Race Commit To Your Unbreakable Journey spartan.com

40,624 USD English United States
51

PILO ECOMMERCE PTE. LTD pilosaleltd.com

41,321 USD English United States
52

The Pawfect House - Unique Personalized Gifts for Pet Lovers pawfecthouse.com

42,289 USD English United States
53

Shop Sport Lifestyle Licensed Hats, Caps and Apparel from '47 47brand.com

42,489 USD English United States
54

JW PEI Official Site - Affordable Luxury Designer Vegan Brand jwpei.com

44,138 USD English United States
55

Collagen Protein Powder and Beef Gelatin - Vital Proteins vitalproteins.com

50,695 USD English United States
56

Lush By Me Fashion lushbymefashion.com

53,107 USD English United States
57

Obsidian Belt obsbelt.com

57,813 USD English United States
58

Changing the Audio Game. Two Ears at a Time. - Raycon rayconglobal.com

58,208 USD English United States
59

Debutify Merch Store debutifymerch.com

58,275 USD English United States
60

Harsh and Cruel - High End Streetwear harshandcruel.com

64,734 USD English United States
61

andar - Premium daily activewear andar-global.com

67,899 USD English United States
62

Pink & Blue Baby Shop - The Ultimate Baby & Moms Store pinkbluebabyshop.com

68,551 USD English United States
63

NIMALIST Store RFID-Blocking Wallets & Accessories nimalist-store.com

69,600 USD English United States
64

Unitude Women Bags - Handbags, Shoulder Bags & Totes unitude.com

71,014 USD English United States
65

Sparkle your look- BouncyWaves bouncywaves.com

71,704 USD English United States
66

High Quality Watches for Men & Women. Online Store - Paul Rich Group LLC paul-rich.com

74,326 USD English United States
67

beam Better, cleaner, totally natural supplements beamorganics.com

74,719 USD English United States
68

Where to buy the Chebe powder ? - Sahel Cosmetics sahelcosmetics.com

77,104 USD English United States
69

Sijo Performance bedding to optimize your sleep sijohome.com

78,068 USD English United States
70

Commomy Decor Peel and Stick Wall Tile, Backsplash Stick Tile commomy.com

78,948 USD English United States
71

Your Smiles, Our Specialty - Tooth Tronic toothtronic.com

80,682 USD English United States
72

Turkish Towel Collection, Luxury Bath Towels, Organic Cotton turkishtowelcollection.com

81,320 USD English United States
73

The Duvely theduvely.com

81,915 USD English United States
74

BLUBERN - Led Signal Vest blubern.com

82,368 USD English United States
75

Inno Supps - High Quality Sports Supplements innosupps.com

83,487 USD English United States
76

Super Coffee Protein Healthy Fats Vitamins Antioxidants shop.drinksupercoffee.com

85,333 USD English United States
77

SVG cut files for Silhouette, Cricut, and more - SVG files for commerc - Craft House SVG crafthousesvg.com

88,633 USD English United States
78

Personalized Gifts ,Home Decor, Customized Decor Wander Prints wanderprints.com

89,080 USD English United States
79

LuxLivn luxlivn.com

92,946 USD English United States
80

Sun Home Saunas Buy Infrared Saunas Online sunhomesaunas.com

95,700 USD English United States
81

Saunas For Sale, Buy Home Saunas Online DIY Sauna - Saunas.com saunas.com

99,096 USD English United States
82

Javy Coffee Delicious Liquid Coffee Concentrate Your Way javycoffee.com

100,180 USD English United States
83

SmartCover - The Top-Rated Reusable Face Cover smartcoverco.com

100,286 USD English United States
84

BLACKTAILOR Cargo Pants & Streetwear blacktailor.store

100,447 USD English United States
85

Style Edit - Instant Gray Coverage - Salon Fresh, Everyday styleedit.com

104,092 USD English United States
86

Ten Little Healthy essentials at every stage of growth tenlittle.com

104,442 USD English United States
87

Fashion accessories at great prices for women and men - Envug envug.com

104,900 USD English United States
88

NurseBoss Store - nursebossstore nursebossstore.com

105,211 USD English United States
89

Alumni - Alumni of NY alumniofny.com

106,753 USD English United States
90

TODAY CLOTHING todayclothing.com

109,142 USD English United States
91

Water Flosser For Periodontal Treatment - Weldental weldental.com

109,583 USD English United States
92

Kinobody Fitness kinobody.com

111,585 USD English United States
93

HugBaby Brilliant Baby Care Products hugbabyco.com

111,723 USD English United States
94

Weighted Blankets, Throws, Robes Accessories Gravity Blankets gravityblankets.com

111,866 USD English United States
95

1Mission Nutrition Health & Fitness Supplements and Apparel 1missionnutrition.com

112,413 USD English United States
96

Handcrafted Leather Dress Shoes & Boots for Men Lethato lethato.com

113,591 USD English United States
97

NeetEyebrow Electric Eyebrow Trimmer, Painless Eye Brow Trimmer neeteyebrow.com

115,456 USD English United States
98

No Rest For Bridget Women's Fashion Clothing Online norestforbridget.com

116,841 USD English United States
99

UNIQU uniqu.store

117,107 USD English United States
100

The Primo- Where you do not need to worry about paying for shipping theprimoco.com

117,149 USD English United States