Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in Croatia

Croatia
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Moldova, Republic of Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Mongolia Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Vanuatu Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1

Lilu.hr lilu.hr

1,850,532 HRK Croatian Croatia
2

Ted Baker London - Best Clothing Accessories for Men & Women tedbakercroatia.com

3,957,155 HRK English Croatia
3

Cross Shop crossshop-hr.com

4,395,449 HRK Croatian Croatia
4

ChiaCups Studio chiacupsstudio.com

4,510,060 HRK English Croatia
5

Brusiona Kondor Z Brušenje Škarica, Noževa i Kopiranje Ključeva brusionakondorz.com

- HRK English Croatia
6

[ kutnakvadrat ] kutnakvadrat.com

- HRK English Croatia
7

Bonamie lovebonamie.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
8

Harpa d.o.o. Nautička elektrooprema Brodska elektrooprema nauticka-elektrooprema.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
9

Brza Kupnja brzakupnja.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
10

zem-zastita.com zem-zastita.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
11

TELEGRAM U RODILIŠTE, SLANJE TELEGRAMA,TELEGRAM ZA ROĐENJE, ČESTITKA - TELEGRAM BEBA telegram-beba.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
12

Trail Hunter Croatia trailhuntercroatia.com

- HRK English Croatia
13

Swallowville swallowville.com

- HRK English Croatia
14

SITOLAB sitolabstudio.com

- HRK English Croatia
15

Korta Katarina Winery kortakatarinawineryshop.com

- HRK English Croatia
16

Fan & Fun Webshop - Fan & Fun Shop fanandfunshop.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
17

Optika Optifaab optifaab.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
18

KIKY STORE accessories & sunglasses kiky.store

- HRK Croatian Croatia
19

burda Atelier - burda atelier burdaatelier.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
20

Never not ready. Modern essentials. Cotton and linen - shopnevernotready shopnevernotready.com

- HRK English Croatia
21

Atom shop-atom.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
22

Special Gift Shop - MGC Light Gadgets lightgadgets.store

- HRK Croatian Croatia
23

Svimea I Swimwear - Online Store svimea.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
24

Hugos Shop hr hugos-shop-hr.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
25

mama.donna - odjeća za trudnice i mame mamadonna.eu

- HRK Croatian Croatia
26

Nastja Meaningful Jewellery - Each piece tells a different story - Nastja jewellery nastjajewellery.com

- HRK English Croatia
27

DreamWithUS.hr - DreamWithUs.hr dreamwithus.hr

- HRK Croatian Croatia
28

happykoala.hr - happykoala-hr happykoala.hr

- HRK Croatian Croatia
29

Pink Mint Love - PinkMintLove HR pinkmintlove.hr

- HRK Croatian Croatia
30

Zidnice zidnice.com

- HRK English Croatia
31

E-bok Shop e-bokshop.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
32

GlobalExpress shop-euroshop.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
33

HrExpress - HrExpress.com shop-hrexpress.com

- HRK English Croatia
34

Fairy corner martabasneccvetko.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
35

KADÓ Croatia kado-croatia.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
36

ZIRAFA.HR - gravirani nakit za poklone, žirafe za pivo, točionici - zirafa zirafa.hr

- HRK Croatian Croatia
37

Meraki Essence shop merakiessence.com

- HRK English Croatia
38

Baobab Garden - priroda čini svoje baobab-garden.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
39

Hugos Shop hr hugos-shop.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
40

Cross Shop litlle-shophr.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
41

Rainbow Duga Antistres Dnevnik Mentalno zdravlje Psihologija rainbowduga.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
42

FORMENTO SHOP formentoshop.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
43

Tomislav Hudovsky Digitalni Marketing tomislav-hudovsky-digitalni-marketing.com

- HRK English Croatia
44

Donum Jewellery donumjewellery.com

- HRK English Croatia
45

Jope handmade jopehandmade.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
46

The Best Reproduction Boxes For SNES, N64, GB, GBA, GBC, Genesis - Best Box Online bestboxonline.store

- HRK English Croatia
47

Le Mode Store lemodestore.com

- HRK English Croatia
48

Bozicnelampicehrvatska bozicna-rasvjeta.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
49

Outlet Express Hrvatska outlet-express.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
50

MyWebshop365 mywebshop365.com

- HRK English Croatia
51

Prava Pijanka prava-pijanka.com

- HRK English Croatia
52

Point Shop pointshop-hr.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia
53

Platinum-shop1 platinumshophr.com

- HRK Croatian Croatia