Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in Ireland

Ireland
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1

Gym Coffee gympluscoffee.com

178,692 EUR English Ireland
2

Digital-Motorsports.com Sim Racing Store Driver Training Events digital-motorsports.com

240,212 EUR English Ireland
3

Cloud10Beauty.com Beauty, Cosmetics, Skincare and Haircare online - Cloud 10 Beauty cloud10beauty.com

299,801 EUR English Ireland
4

Maremi's Small Art - Maremi Small Art maremismallart.com

372,707 EUR English Ireland
5

Boutique Viking Nordique Livraison Gratuite - Viking Legends viking-legends.com

564,199 EUR French Ireland
6

SweetPod sweetpodshop.com

646,470 EUR English Ireland
7

Carraig Donn Fashion, Jewellery, Gift & Home carraigdonn.com

726,111 EUR English Ireland
8

Ireland Phone Accessories, Computer Accessories & Electronics - SureLookIT.com surelookit.com

1,022,725 EUR English Ireland
9

Ireland's Shopify Experts & Shopify Plus Builders Milk Bottle Labs milkbottlelabs.com

1,023,835 EUR English Ireland
10

Kalimba Thumb Piano Finger Piano kalimbera.com

1,043,600 EUR English Ireland
11

Love Cherish Fashion, Frocks & Funtimes Womens Fashion Boutique lovecherish.com

1,095,847 EUR English Ireland
12

SOSUbySJ.com Cruelty Free Makeup & Beauty sosubysj.com

1,145,234 EUR English Ireland
13

Coffee.ie Specialty Coffee Roasters Espresso Coffee Machines coffee.ie

1,231,452 EUR English Ireland
14

Addam Menswear Sligo - AddamStore.com - Top Mens Brands Online addamstore.com

1,515,758 EUR English Ireland
15

SMKICKSS smkickss.com

1,565,695 EUR English Ireland
16

Nyles and Rafe - Nyles & Rafe nylesandrafe.com

1,655,894 EUR English Ireland
17

Lightweight Road & Mountain Bike Components JRC Components jrc-components.com

2,037,527 EUR English Ireland
18

Made Personal - Personalised & Branded Goods - MadePersonal madepersonal.com

2,269,778 EUR English Ireland
19

Berribowl berribowl.com

2,361,702 EUR English Ireland
20

Quality Custom Kits Online Club Shop Online Sportswear Store - KC Sports kcsports.ie

2,389,990 EUR English Ireland
21

Beeswax Food Wraps, beeswax candles and balm - millbee.com millbee.com

2,501,760 EUR English Ireland
22

Chandlery & Marine Supplies Store, Ireland Viking Marine vikingmarine.ie

2,545,048 EUR English Ireland
23

eCommerce Lift - ecommercelift ecommercelift.com

2,616,935 EUR English Ireland
24

Edge Only - Luxury jewelry with an edge Ethically made in Ireland edgeonly.com

2,621,700 EUR English Ireland
25

Mullingar Pewter Handcrafted Irish Pewter Giftware mullingarpewter.com

2,691,634 EUR English Ireland
26

Red Mills Online Store Country Fashion Equestrian Pet RedMillsStore.ie redmillsstore.ie

2,833,552 EUR English Ireland
27

No-H2O Shop No-H2O Shop noh2ostore.com

2,840,918 USD English Ireland
28

TRND BTY trndbty.com

3,064,982 EUR English Ireland
29

Home led & More - Home Led & More homeledandmore.com

3,095,362 EUR English Ireland
30

Holden Leathergoods, luxury leather bags, made in Ireland. holdenleathergoods.com

3,101,403 EUR English Ireland
31

Eco-Friendly Period Subscription Box delivered through your Letterbox - Riley weareriley.com

3,234,198 EUR English Ireland
32

Ubazone One Place For All The Best Products ubazone.com

3,395,124 EUR French Ireland
33

andthen.design circular designers makers and collaborators andthen.design

3,496,852 EUR English Ireland
34

Bygge Bo Baby Concept Store, Shop Nursery, Pushchairs, Car Seats... byggebo.com

3,557,513 EUR English Ireland
35

The Warner Music Shop thewarnermusicshop.com

3,674,781 EUR English Ireland
36

Quibli Media - Quibli Limited quibli.com

3,678,388 EUR English Ireland
37

Shop Fine Jewellery & Exclusive Designers at Loulerie Free Shipping loulerie.com

3,715,081 EUR English Ireland
38

Blue Light Glasses 30% off all glasses Irish owned - Sapphire Eyewear sapphireeyewear.com

3,861,504 EUR English Ireland
39

CRANN - Irelands Leading Sustainable Fashion Brand crann.co

3,950,240 EUR English Ireland
40

world-of-majic world-of-majic.com

3,986,901 EUR English Ireland
41

Crown Deluxe crowndeluxestore.com

4,070,047 EUR English Ireland
42

Coco Boutique Dublin - Shop for Dresses Online cocoboutique.ie

4,115,183 EUR English Ireland
43

Electronic Gadgets and Accessories - McPhillips Merchants macsmerchants.com

4,175,844 EUR English Ireland
44

Athnuu athnuu.com

4,250,159 EUR English Ireland
45

Grandfather Shirts by Lee Valley Ireland leevalleyireland.com

4,271,735 EUR English Ireland
46

Premium. Athleisure. Designed in Ireland - Powercut powercutclothing.com

4,320,465 EUR English Ireland
47

Accelerate recovery Incrediwear Ireland incrediwear.ie

4,326,966 EUR English Ireland
48

Ireland Best Online Gift Shop - Best of Ireland Gifts bestofirelandgifts.com

4,408,224 EUR English Ireland
49

Huku Balance - hukubalance hukubalance.com

4,463,852 EUR English Ireland
50

Flying Wild flyingwild.ie

4,506,488 EUR English Ireland
51

Lamarc Sports - LaMarc Sports lamarcsports.com

4,634,992 EUR English Ireland
52

Organic Kids & Adult Clothing, Baby Box Online Boutique - Fauna Kids faunakids.ie

4,643,264 EUR English Ireland
53

Gift Boxes Ireland Care Package Ireland Irish Gift Box - Care Box Collection careboxcollection.com

4,647,765 EUR English Ireland
54

Premium Tools, Unbeatable Prices - Electrical Endeavours electricalendeavours.com

4,724,436 EUR English Ireland
55

CLIFF Home Stylish, thoughtful and considered Irish gifts cliffhome.ie

4,734,794 EUR English Ireland
56

Irish Treat Box Co. irishtreatbox.com

4,783,691 EUR English Ireland
57

Special trends selection of vintage and second hand clothes - agitecloset agitecloset.com

4,846,523 EUR English Ireland
58

Shoes Online, Shoe Shops Ireland, Shoe Shops Online Greenes Shoes greenesshoes.com

4,879,665 EUR English Ireland
59

KESS & FAM - KESS-FAM kess-fam.com

4,880,456 EUR English Ireland
60

Chroí Music chroimusic.com

4,984,209 EUR English Ireland
61

Aria-V jewellery handcrafted with natural stones - aria-v.com aria-v.com

5,112,238 EUR English Ireland
62

ANAM STUDIOS VEGAN FOOTWEAR, VINTAGE AND UPCYCLED CLOTHING - ANAM STUDIOS VINTAGE AND UPCYCLED anamstudiosstore.com

5,415,822 EUR English Ireland
63

E Scooters for Sale - Buy E Bike Online - Pogo Cycles pogocycles.com

5,572,441 EUR English Ireland
64

Bela Vici Online Store - BelaVici online belavici-online.com

5,737,926 EUR English Ireland
65

Perspective - perspectivewoman.com perspectivewoman.com

6,045,191 EUR English Ireland
66

D&C Equestrian Wear dncequestrianwear.com

6,093,761 EUR English Ireland
67

Baba Box - Baby Gifts Ireland, Gifts for New Mums & Mums-to-be bababox.ie

6,140,295 EUR English Ireland
68

Peryan Vegan peryanvegan.com

6,231,048 EUR English Ireland
69

Tony Kealys tonykealys.com

6,300,996 EUR English Ireland
70

Home Babygifts - Premium Quality Gifts For Baby Boys & Baby Girls - Babygifts.ie babygifts.ie

6,308,897 EUR English Ireland
71

Crystal Glassware Handmade in Waterford - Criostal na Rinne criostal.com

6,384,815 EUR English Ireland
72

Work and Safety Gloves supplier in Ireland & EU gloves.ie

6,471,266 EUR English Ireland
73

Ballykeeran Sports Company mcbrides.ie

6,509,917 EUR English Ireland
74

Personalised Gifts Engraved Gifts - The Wish List Gifts thewishlistgifts.com

6,546,664 EUR English Ireland
75

Essential Oil Blends for mood and mindful wellbeing yogandha yogandha yogandha.com

6,730,654 EUR English Ireland
76

Kitchaps kitchaps.com

6,928,347 EUR English Ireland
77

Slickprotect - Slick Protect slickprotect.com

6,940,735 EUR English Ireland
78

K9 sofa k9sofa.com

6,976,209 EUR English Ireland
79

Dun Laoghaire Beauty Salon And Clinic Nuala Woulfe nualawoulfe.ie

6,989,874 EUR English Ireland
80

PPL Biomechanics Orthotic Devices Offloading Footwear Rehab pplbiomechanics.com

7,027,105 EUR English Ireland
81

This Mama Doodles - ThisMamaDoodles thismamadoodles.com

7,044,663 EUR English Ireland
82

New smart audio sunglasses - SMARTOID smartoid.store

7,249,456 EUR English Ireland
83

Electric bikes, folding, retro, urban & gravel. Love MTB. - Rothar rothar.ie

7,284,226 EUR English Ireland
84

Spectre Eyewear - Where Fashion and Function Fondle spectre-eyewear.com

7,313,095 EUR English Ireland
85

Online Shoe Store Buy Shoes and Clothing Online Portfashion.com portfashion.com

7,579,152 EUR English Ireland
86

Siopaella Designer Exchange siopaella.com

7,630,069 EUR English Ireland
87

CASEZOiD casezoid.com

7,688,144 EUR English Ireland
88

Maria Ahmed Official - MA Official maofficial.net

7,695,075 EUR English Ireland
89

Best Online Shop of Drones & Parts l DronezGuru dronezguru.com

7,741,413 EUR English Ireland
90

Annmarie Oil Whisperer Doterra Oils Essential Oils annmarieoilwhisperer.com

7,754,907 EUR English Ireland
91

Jigsaw Puzzles For Kids, Wooden Jigsaw Puzzles Alphabet Jigsaws alphabetjigsaws.com

7,815,380 EUR English Ireland
92

KandyKings kandykings.com

7,836,210 EUR English Ireland
93

ODB - Online Dublin Merch onlinedublinmerche.com

7,841,216 EUR English Ireland
94

Costume Jewellery & Watches Irish Jewellery Store Eva Victoria evavictoria.ie

7,883,845 EUR English Ireland
95

saleskeys sellskey.com

7,964,442 EUR English Ireland
96

Personalised Phone Cases, Luggage & Accessories Custom x Creations customxcreations.com

8,077,010 EUR English Ireland
97

Prego Shoe Boutique Galway pregoshoeboutique.com

8,109,058 EUR English Ireland
98

MScooterX-Shop online the Best Electric Scooters, Xiaomi, Kugoo ... - M Scooter X mscooterx.com

8,149,195 EUR English Ireland
99

LOCATEDEALZ - Locate Great Products at Great Prices - Locate Dealz locatedealz.com

8,307,758 EUR English Ireland
100

Sheneil Shoes Shop Women s Footwear Online sheneilshoes.com

8,370,676 EUR English Ireland