Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in Hong Kong

Hong Kong
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1

安全套產品一覽 香港最大安全套網購平台 CONDOM HK 01 condom01.com

274,926 HKD English Hong Kong
2

Suburban Questing better ways to carry 分享最新最專業的背包及戶外產品 戶外用品購物網站 Suburban suburban.com.hk

275,211 HKD English Hong Kong
3

EVRbeauty Eshop 網上商店 eshopevr.com

301,675 HKD English Hong Kong
4

MAMA730一站式網購平台 買滿$400免運費 飲飲食食 扮靚護膚 寵物用品 戶外露營用品 電子潮物 休閒娛樂 mama730.com

482,906 HKD Chinese Hong Kong
5

Katoji 餐椅 - BB床 - 搖椅- 辦公傢俱 - 母嬰用品 Suchprice 優價網 suchprice.com

483,460 HKD Chinese Hong Kong
6

Rainbow8 Airsoft Online Shop (Hong Kong) - Rainbow8 Company rainbow8.com

512,645 HKD English Hong Kong
7

TENGA HK 飛機杯 我們 最多優惠組合 香港網上銷售專家 tengahk.com

537,658 HKD English Hong Kong
8

Shop for Health, Food and Grocery NineLife - Hong Kong ninelife.hk

539,559 HKD English Hong Kong
9

Melissa Shoes - Official Asia Distributor Melissa By Mdreams - MDreams mdreams.com

560,766 HKD English Hong Kong
10

Hane Zakka 羽品堂 輕巧生活哲學 hanezakka.com

638,414 HKD Chinese Hong Kong
11

BB Beauty Cosmetics, Skin Care, Makeup, Perfumes and Fragrance bbbeauty.com.hk

717,015 HKD English Hong Kong
12

Resolar Sunglasses - RESOLARSUNGLASSES resolarsunglasses.com

762,682 HKD English Hong Kong
13

Animato Audio - Eurorack Modules animatoaudio.com

775,232 HKD English Hong Kong
14

UNIQUE HYPE HK uniquehypehk.com

798,708 HKD English Hong Kong
15

TAPP WATER MACAO - THE GREEN FACTORY thegreenfactory.net

850,677 HKD English Hong Kong
16

Order Online A Truly Modern Patisserie - Sift Desserts siftdesserts.com

907,470 HKD English Hong Kong
17

GadgetC 你的一站式科技資訊產品平台 - Gadget C gadgetc.net

912,824 HKD Chinese Hong Kong
18

Online Wine Hong Kong HK delivery - WINE MOMENTS winemoments.com

921,015 HKD English Hong Kong
19

毅成戶外用品 RC OUTFITTERS 香港一站式全面戶外用品店 登山露營 旅遊 攀岩 水上活動 越野跑 戶外服裝 戶外鞋 戶外裝備 rcoutfitters.net

933,255 HKD English Hong Kong
20

FoodCraft HK Rawfood Coconut Yogurt Healthy GAPS Vegan- FoodCraft Online Store foodcraft.hk

937,883 HKD English Hong Kong
21

PetProject.HK Things for Pets, Delivered. petproject.hk

972,724 HKD English Hong Kong
22

Serendipity - SERENDIPITY ser-endipity.com

978,263 HKD English Hong Kong
23

One One Mall 網上商店 為你蒐羅全城至 Hit 產品 oneonemall.com

979,369 HKD Chinese Hong Kong
24

LUÜNA naturals - Healthy & Planet-friendly Periods luuna-naturals.com

990,908 HKD English Hong Kong
25

KIBO Guilt-free sneakers for the modern minimalist kibo.eco

999,007 HKD English Hong Kong
26

Fossil Hong Kong - Fossil - Hong Kong Official Site for Watches, Handbags & Smartwatches fossilhk.com

1,005,602 HKD English Hong Kong
27

MyRules Plus Size Fashion in Hong Kong - myrules myruleshk.com

1,071,905 HKD Chinese Hong Kong
28

Five 1 Store five1.store

1,099,318 HKD Chinese Hong Kong
29

Open Dialogue opendialogue.world

1,119,503 HKD English Hong Kong
30

I Love Coffee Beans HK ilovecoffeebeans.com.hk

1,121,682 HKD English Hong Kong
31

你的優質網店之選 - Premium Mall HK premiummallhk.com

1,137,357 HKD Chinese Hong Kong
32

LMCHING Group World's Leading Korean Beauty Products Online Store lmching.com

1,155,120 HKD English Hong Kong
33

CHUN FAT cfflorist.com

1,190,287 HKD Chinese Hong Kong
34

The Italian Club Hong Kong theitalianclubhongkong.com

1,204,259 HKD English Hong Kong
35

專業美容院實體店及奢華護膚品批發及零售 - MIRASSSHOP mirassshop.com

1,236,087 HKD Chinese Hong Kong
36

Cake Shop Hong Kong In-store & Online - The Cakery Hong Kong thecakery.com

1,257,427 HKD English Hong Kong
37

PAUL LAFAYET Pâtisserie Française - Paul Lafayet paullafayet.com

1,296,752 HKD English Hong Kong
38

The Vege Lab Hong Kong Vegan Pastry 香港純素甜品 thevegelab.com

1,339,921 HKD English Hong Kong
39

QFit Smart Fitness/Gym Equipment - Hotel Quarantine Rentals - QFit Smart Fitness & Hotel Quarantine Rentals qfit.life

1,424,667 HKD English Hong Kong
40

Roo Community 戶戶送社區 deliveroohk-restaurant.com

1,453,294 HKD English Hong Kong
41

MiniB 香港有機棉嬰兒用品 - MiniB E-store natural-minib.com

1,460,066 HKD English Hong Kong
42

Online Grocery Store in Hong Kong Best Offer On All Products - urbanshoppingmart.com urbanshoppingmart.com

1,460,797 HKD English Hong Kong
43

hongkongr hongkongr.com

1,524,357 HKD English Hong Kong
44

Beverage Answer - BEVERAGE ANSWER LIMITED answer-beverage.com

1,611,514 HKD English Hong Kong
45

Aussie Meat Meat, Seafood, Wine and BBQ Grills Delivery In Hong Kong aussiemeat.hk

1,619,843 HKD English Hong Kong
46

Buy Luxury Cosmetics Online - Ninth Avenue Hong Kong ninthavenue.hk

1,627,856 HKD English Hong Kong
47

Custom Awards and Trophies for Hong Kong - AwardHK awardhk.com

1,753,452 HKD English Hong Kong
48

Pop Collectibles popcollectibles.store

1,761,472 HKD English Hong Kong
49

Girls Active Hong Kong girlsactivehk.com

1,773,547 HKD English Hong Kong
50

琉璃工房(香港) liulihk.com

1,801,018 HKD Chinese Hong Kong
51

OMORC- Sport with you all the way - Omorc omorc.com

1,811,521 HKD English Hong Kong
52

Wine Shop Hong Kong Buy Wine Online from CellarMaster Wines HK cellarmasterwines.com

1,850,599 HKD English Hong Kong
53

Blooom Coffee House blooomcoffee.myshopify.com

1,865,205 HKD English Hong Kong
54

TheA Home Beauty theahomebeauty.com

1,866,089 HKD English Hong Kong
55

AMBROSIA Powerful Natural Ingredients Advanced Skincare Technology ambrosiaskin.com

1,889,221 HKD English Hong Kong
56

Hong Kong Baby Online Shop Personalised Hampers & Elegant Gifts - mimi et lulu mimietlulu.com

1,943,413 HKD English Hong Kong
57

Pimary A Sustainable Lifestyle Shop pimaryhk.com

1,957,182 HKD English Hong Kong
58

Skyler Mattress Hong Kong Premium Mattresses & Pillows Online skyler.hk

1,974,973 HKD English Hong Kong
59

Just too Sweet Babies and Kids' Fashion & Lifestyle Store - Just too Sweet Best Baby & Kid Gifting & Lifestyle Store justtoosweet.com

1,980,104 HKD English Hong Kong
60

Chickeeduck Childrens Wear Hong Kong chickeeduck.com

2,018,179 HKD English Hong Kong
61

Phoenix Sweets - Hong Kong Cake Shop 香港蛋糕店 - 精緻生日蛋糕 結婚蛋糕 phoenixsweets.com

2,025,099 HKD English Hong Kong
62

Moonzen Brewery moonzenbrewery.com

2,027,327 HKD English Hong Kong
63

Motus The Next Level Hula Experience - Motus Dynamic motusdynamic.com

2,040,873 HKD English Hong Kong
64

Selvaage Sustainable Urban Menswear - SELVAAGE selvaage.com

2,045,823 HKD English Hong Kong
65

PAKA POWER LIFE pakapowerlife.com

2,104,917 HKD Chinese Hong Kong
66

Xmastree Online xmastree.online

2,107,014 HKD English Hong Kong
67

自由朔 SHOP 4 FREEDOM shop4freedomhk.com

2,152,837 HKD Chinese Hong Kong
68

Homeware and Lifestyle Store - Thorn and Burrow thornandburrow.com

2,172,644 HKD English Hong Kong
69

Toy Huntsman - 潮玩獵人 // Designer Toys & Collectible Figures toyhuntsman.com

2,199,569 HKD English Hong Kong
70

Imported Australian Goodies in Hong Kong with Free Shipping - Live Healthy Store HK livehealthy.com.hk

2,235,029 HKD English Hong Kong
71

SkinCure Asia - Dr Botanicals official Hong Kong - SkinCureAsia skincureasia.com

2,276,011 HKD English Hong Kong
72

DiW World Lightest Rolex & Patek Philippe Watches- DiW全世界最輕的勞力士和百達翡麗手錶 - WORLDTIMER diw.watch

2,284,623 HKD English Hong Kong
73

Ascot Chang 詩閣 ascotchang.com

2,320,179 HKD English Hong Kong
74

Aquablue 伽藍-新鮮生蠔速遞及刺身生蠔外賣網 aquablue.hk

2,326,275 HKD Chinese Hong Kong
75

WANDER KAGU - Wander Kagu store wanderkagu.com

2,343,448 HKD English Hong Kong
76

Le-Organics le-organics.com

2,389,434 HKD English Hong Kong
77

BFCare 澳佳 用愛心和專業態度提供香港製造的防護產品 hkbfcare.com

2,417,004 HKD Chinese Hong Kong
78

OSCO - Natural and Organic osconatural.com

2,444,571 HKD English Hong Kong
79

Global Healing Vegan, Organic Vitamins & Supplements globalhealing.global

2,451,094 HKD English Hong Kong
80

AURA - Natural & Organic Beauty 香港天然有機美容護膚平台 aura.com.hk

2,476,131 HKD Chinese Hong Kong
81

supplement for soul - wellness candle 手工製純天然精油蠟燭 功效芳療產品 香港原創品牌 - supplementforsoul.com

2,536,285 HKD English Hong Kong
82

Nikita hk 專營嬰幼兒用品玩具及成人護膚品 - NikitaHK nikitahk.com

2,606,647 HKD English Hong Kong
83

Little Cheeks HK littlecheekshk.com

2,629,748 HKD English Hong Kong
84

ChoicestMe 揀我丨找好東西 記得來揀我 港澳台精選 choicestme.com

2,641,848 HKD Chinese Hong Kong
85

花元素 Flower Elements - FlowerElements flowerelements.com

2,648,267 HKD English Hong Kong
86

專為UAENA而設 周邊商品專賣店 - Odiya?Here! odiyahere.com

2,651,125 HKD Chinese Hong Kong
87

Global Handicrafts globalhandicrafts.org

2,668,597 HKD English Hong Kong
88

Novak Tea novaktea.com

2,701,071 HKD English Hong Kong
89

Jadeite Atelier - Modern style jade jewelry jadeite-atelier.com

2,733,126 HKD English Hong Kong
90

MONOCOZZI Apple Accessories iPhone iPad Macbook Case - MONOCOZZI STORE monocozzi.com

2,734,598 HKD English Hong Kong
91

Chico Hobby chicohobby.com

2,793,684 HKD English Hong Kong
92

WeShopWell 生活好品 - We Shop Well weshopwell.com

2,798,209 HKD English Hong Kong
93

Atelier Wen - Paris meets Beijing Independent Watch Microbrand atelierwen.com

2,866,795 HKD English Hong Kong
94

AZ MEOW の賣萌雜貨舖 - AZ Meow azmeow.com

2,923,603 HKD Chinese Hong Kong
95

Hong Kong One-Stop Furniture Shop丨custom-made modern home furniture - furniturefactory.online furniturefactory.online

2,992,683 HKD English Hong Kong
96

moonwell 香港 健康養生食品 - 養生 從此不費神 - moonwell.asia moonwell.asia

2,993,623 HKD Chinese Hong Kong
97

Wholesome Grocery Shop in Hong Kong - Absoluxe by Asiaboxx abxfoods.com

2,996,209 HKD English Hong Kong
98

ALOE HK Skincare HK - eShop aloeehk.com

3,006,593 HKD English Hong Kong
99

iEATplus日本業務超市 ieatplus.com

3,012,564 HKD Chinese Hong Kong
100

Pets Hut HK by Y&L Fresh Co Ltd petshuthk.com

3,047,594 HKD English Hong Kong