Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in Cyprus

Cyprus
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Moldova, Republic of Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Mongolia Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Vanuatu Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1

VicNic.com - Quality Health & Beauty Online - International delivery vicnic.com

813,650 EUR English Cyprus
2

Checkify Demo Store - checkify-demo checkify-demo.com

1,030,886 EUR English Cyprus
3

Be Chic Dress Chic - So Chic Boutique sochicboutique.net

2,635,467 EUR English Cyprus
4

Shop & Dog Accessories- Personalised Collars - Name Tags - Leashes shopandog.com

2,890,126 EUR English Cyprus
5

Fine Linen garments for men and women - YUME yumelabel.com

3,181,224 EUR English Cyprus
6

empire watches jips-watches.com

4,041,645 EUR English Cyprus
7

Big Blue City bigbluecity.com

4,535,139 EUR English Cyprus
8

Zoe - Your Daily Dose of Life! - Zoe Probiotics zoeprobiotics.com

4,766,747 EUR English Cyprus
9

Outrageous Black and White tshirts skeleton tshirts steetwear clothing 2beoutrageous.com

4,899,417 EUR English Cyprus
10

Bianco Rosso Watches Free Shipping One Day Delivery biancorossowatches.com

4,992,422 EUR English Cyprus
11

Maison de Bebe maison-de-bebe.com

5,489,213 EUR English Cyprus
12

Beauty Store Cyprus beauty-store-cy.com

5,787,939 EUR English Cyprus
13

Upbility Speech Therapy Learning Materials for kids upbility.net

5,919,452 EUR English Cyprus
14

Home - Pier35 teamA pier35btq.com

6,322,686 EUR English Cyprus
15

Ventus Performance Wear Cycling Clothing & Apparel ventuswear.com

6,391,963 EUR English Cyprus
16

SMUUVE - Haarpflegebehandlung für geschmeidiges Haar zu Hause - Smuuve smuuve.com

6,423,050 EUR English Cyprus
17

nJOY Cosmetics njoy-cosmetics.com

7,282,906 EUR German Cyprus
18

Empire Watches 2 pi-watches.com

7,529,175 EUR English Cyprus
19

Toys For You/Home - Toys4U Eshop toys4ueshop.com

- EUR English Cyprus
20

Recoverite Compression Wear - Shop compression shorts, socks, leggings recoveritecompression.com

- EUR English Cyprus
21

Luxury modern kaftans suitable for any occasion. Evening, Day, beach! - Kimi Kaftan kimikaftan.com

- EUR English Cyprus
22

Among Emeralds amongemeralds.com

- EUR English Cyprus
23

Feelings Chocolate & Wine - Feelings chocolate & wine feelings-chocolates.com

- EUR Greek Cyprus
24

Unzip your fire - MATAR matarofficial.com

- EUR English Cyprus
25

Harley Riders - Hαrley Riders harleyriderss.com

- EUR English Cyprus
26

Vitamin Guru Reinste Qualität & Höchste Bioverfügbarkeit - Vitamin-Guru CBD vitamin-guru-cbd.com

- EUR German Cyprus
27

CTC Automotive LTD-Tyres Michelin, BF Goodrich and Riken Cyprus - CTCTYRES ctctyres.com

- EUR English Cyprus
28

YNS HOME BASE ynshomebase.com

- EUR English Cyprus
29

SUITCASE ONLINE CLOTHING STORE - Suitcase Clothing Store suitcaseonlinestore.com

- EUR English Cyprus
30

The Daily Roast thedailyroast.net

- EUR English Cyprus
31

Rock and Baroque rocknbaroque.com

- EUR English Cyprus
32

Artemiou Shop - Artemioushop artemioushop.com

- EUR English Cyprus
33

THE WORLD OF OZZ Luxury destination in Paphos theworldofozz.com

- EUR English Cyprus
34

L0lsies 2000s esque e-shop based in Cyprus l0lsies.com

- EUR English Cyprus
35

ILIFE fastforal.com

- EUR English Cyprus
36

Fem&Mini - Fem&Mini femandmini.com

- EUR Greek Cyprus
37

Local artisan products made in Cyprus. - Little Treasures Cyprus littletreasurescyprus.com

- EUR English Cyprus
38

Phaneromenis 70 - Phaneromenis70 phaneromenis70shop.com

- EUR English Cyprus
39

Anvi Kids Children's Clothing - Anvi kids anvikids.com

- EUR English Cyprus
40

AllPrint Cyprus - best cheap personalized printings order online - allprint-cy allprint-cyprus.com

- EUR English Cyprus
41

Metaxas Since 1963 metaxassince1963.com

- EUR English Cyprus
42

Online high quality baby products pmbabyandhealth.com

- EUR English Cyprus
43

Evexia Botanica - We don't talk about beauty, we talk about wellness evexiabotanica.com

- EUR English Cyprus
44

BAUHAUS DIREKT - Bauhaus Direkt bauhausdirekt.com

- EUR German Cyprus
45

Natural Beauty Products naturalbeautyoils-shop.com

- EUR English Cyprus
46

TRAIN BODY MIND SOUL AND SPIRIT - VirtualSuperMall virtualsupermall.net

- EUR English Cyprus
47

Zukili Lifestyle zukili-lifestyle.com

- EUR English Cyprus
48

Beautyprof_cy beautyprofcy.com

- EUR English Cyprus
49

Menstrends - MensTrends.com manstrends.com

- EUR English Cyprus
50

Mesogios Beauty - Cosmetic and Beauty Products mesogiosbeauty.com

- EUR English Cyprus
51

Buy Designer Sunglasses Online Larnaca Alex Optical alex-optical.com

- EUR English Cyprus
52

Home Decor, Wall Decor, Bedding, Unique Gifts KALMA HOMES - Kalma Homes kalmahomes.com

- EUR English Cyprus
53

thewinelector thewinelector.com

- EUR English Cyprus
54

THE SALTY SOULS - Sustainable Clothing & Accessories for Ocean Lovers - The Salty Souls thesaltysoulsshop.com

- EUR English Cyprus
55

hypeplugcyprus - Opening Soon hypeplugcy.com

- EUR English Cyprus
56

Knusperhalm Der essbare Trinkhalm - KNUSPERHALM knusperhalm.com

- EUR German Cyprus
57

URBANISLAND - urbanislandeu urbanislandeu.com

- EUR English Cyprus
58

YOUR MAKEUP STORIES - Your Makeup Stories yourmakeupstories.com

- EUR English Cyprus
59

Care Fidget carefidget.com

- EUR English Cyprus
60

talentinparadise talentinparadise.net

- EUR Italian Cyprus
61

NFT Project AI - NFTprojectAI nftprojectai.com

- EUR English Cyprus
62

Trezo Professional Hair Tools - Trezo Hair trezohair.com

- EUR English Cyprus
63

Smart Products That Can Positively Change Your Daily Routine - Kukufy kukufy.com

- EUR English Cyprus
64

NSO Gear nsogear.com

- EUR English Cyprus
65

Vegan Protein in Cyprus Vivo Cy Best Organic Protein in Limassol New greenlifecyprus.com

- EUR English Cyprus
66

ZBRANO zbrano.com

- EUR English Cyprus
67

AAF FURNITURE aaffurniture.com

- EUR English Cyprus
68

Luxury Scented Candles And Unique Gifts. - Burnedforambience burnedforambience.com

- EUR English Cyprus
69

The Yard The Number One European CBD Marketplace The Yard thecbdyard.com

- EUR English Cyprus
70

empire watches lux-ip.online

- EUR English Cyprus
71

Cooking Yummy cooking-yummy.com

- EUR English Cyprus
72

ABG Craftify abgcraftify.com

- EUR English Cyprus
73

HoverMaster S89 - Hovermaster hovermaster.net

- EUR English Cyprus
74

My Watch Boxes empire-watches.store

- EUR English Cyprus
75

Katrin-Fit-Shop - Katrin-fit katrin-fit-shop.net

- EUR German Cyprus
76

PAWANDPARTNER pawandpartner.com

- EUR German Cyprus
77

Dog Water Bottle 2 GO - travel-friendly and BPA free drip-2go.com

- EUR English Cyprus
78

Watches & Wallets Shop watches-wallets.com

- EUR Greek Cyprus
79

Keyblee - Wearable Items, Meaningful Jewelry & Gifts keyblee.com

- EUR English Cyprus
80

KASHMIRI PASHMINA SHAWLS - Kashmiri pashmina Shawls kashmiripashminashawls.com

- EUR English Cyprus
81

Diagon Alley Street diagonalleystreet.com

- EUR English Cyprus
82

Aurora Line get-aurora-line.com

- EUR English Cyprus
83

Binature Coach getbinaturecoach.com

- EUR English Cyprus
84

Binow Globee getbinowglobee.com

- EUR English Cyprus
85

Doherbs Globeup getdoherbsglobeup.com

- EUR English Cyprus
86

Primo The Plug - PRIMO THE PLUG primotheplug.com

- EUR English Cyprus
87

Aerin Jewelry shopaerin.com

- EUR English Cyprus
88

Christian Xenon The Finest Jewellery & Watches in Cyprus - Christian Xenon The Finest Jewellery & Watches in Cyprus e-christianxenon.com

- EUR English Cyprus
89

GlamorousCy glamorouscy.com

- EUR English Cyprus
90

Milinnery Headbands Hair accessories No heat curls milinnery.com

- EUR English Cyprus
91

Cyprus Basketball Federation Shop - Cyprus Basketball Store cbf-shop.com

- EUR English Cyprus
92

Jack & Jones Cyprus jackjonescy.com

- EUR Greek Cyprus
93

theRainbowUnion therainbowunion.com

- EUR English Cyprus
94

Good Pawsture - Good Pawsture goodpawsture.com

- EUR English Cyprus
95

Funky Insole - FunkyInsole funkyinsole.com

- EUR English Cyprus
96

Unit-et unit-et.com

- EUR English Cyprus
97

Blurr streetwear clothing blurrclothing.com

- EUR English Cyprus
98

Paws Of The Universe pawsoftheuniverse.com

- EUR English Cyprus
99

Shop trends 4 all shoptrends4all.com

- EUR English Cyprus
100

cëria candles ceriacandles.com

- EUR English Cyprus