Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in New Zealand

New Zealand
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Cambodia Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Moldova, Republic of Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Mongolia Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Vanuatu Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1

Online Shopping for Women, Men, Health & Lifestyle - NZoutlet nzoutlet.co.nz

318,099 NZD English New Zealand
2

Dose and Co Premium Collagen Blends doseandco.com

336,948 NZD English New Zealand
3

Infinite Definite It's been rad yo! infinitedefinite.com

390,994 NZD English New Zealand
4

Hebe Boutique - Hebe Designer Boutique hebeboutique.com

391,930 NZD English New Zealand
5

TSB Living tsbliving.co.nz

414,470 NZD English New Zealand
6

Toy Shop NZ Children's Toys Toys for Boys, Girls & Kids Toyworld - Toyworld NZ toyworld.co.nz

429,536 NZD English New Zealand
7

Kowtow nz.kowtowclothing.com

446,190 NZD English New Zealand
8

Gift Baskets & Gift Hampers NZ spoilme.co.nz

455,760 NZD English New Zealand
9

Lavender Backyard Garden NZ Blueberry & Lavender Farm Online Shop - Lavender Backyard Garden lavenderbackyard.co.nz

466,278 NZD English New Zealand
10

BePure Scientific Wellness - BePure Wellness bepure.co.nz

483,293 NZD English New Zealand
11

Coffee Supreme Online Store (Global) coffeesupreme.com

484,223 NZD English New Zealand
12

Antipodes Scientific Green Beauty - Antipodes New Zealand antipodesnature.com

576,428 NZD English New Zealand
13

Buy Wine, Spirits, Beer Online. Best Value. Every Time - Wine Central winecentral.co.nz

585,397 NZD English New Zealand
14

Designer Homewares by Father Rabbit New Zealand & 8211 Father Rabbit Limited fatherrabbit.com

596,364 NZD English New Zealand
15

Stolen Girlfriends Club stolengirlfriendsclub.com

610,727 NZD English New Zealand
16

Hikoco - Korean Beauty, Skincare & Makeup Products in New Zealand hikoco.co.nz

646,463 NZD English New Zealand
17

The world's most comfortable menstrual cup The Hello Cup thehellocup.com

673,578 NZD English New Zealand
18

NZ Candle Supplies. Make Soy Candle Creations for Profit or Pleasure. nzcandlesupplies.nz

722,785 NZD English New Zealand
19

Gym and Fitness NZ Purchase Home & Commercial Exercise Equipment gymandfitness.co.nz

729,295 NZD English New Zealand
20

Discount Office NZ. Office Products. Supplies. Stationery. Furniture. discountoffice.co.nz

741,982 NZD English New Zealand
21

The Design Store NZ Designer Furniture Store & Homewares thedesignstore.co.nz

778,935 NZD English New Zealand
22

Cowhide Handbags NZ I Fur Bags & Leather Accessories Furmoo - FURMOO furmoo.com

791,601 NZD English New Zealand
23

FridgeFreezerIcebox [email protected] - Fridge freezer icebox fridgefreezericebox.co.nz

804,864 NZD English New Zealand
24

Costume World - Buy Costumes NZ Halloween Costumes & Accessories Costume World NZ costumeworld.co.nz

815,443 NZD English New Zealand
25

Alchemy Equipment Performance Driven Style - Alchemy Equipment NZ alchemy-equipment.com

833,538 NZD English New Zealand
26

Bathrooms Online - New Zealand Bathroom Products bathroomsonline.co.nz

847,020 NZD English New Zealand
27

The Sewing Revival Easy modern sewing patterns direct to your inbox thesewingrevival.com

864,367 NZD English New Zealand
28

FABRIC thisisfabric.com

869,910 NZD English New Zealand
29

Outdoor Gear Online - Camping & Hiking Gear Gearshop NZ gearshop.co.nz

893,311 NZD English New Zealand
30

federation. federation.co.nz

897,351 NZD English New Zealand
31

Outdoor Action NZ Online Adventure Store outdooraction.co.nz

906,119 NZD English New Zealand
32

Net Pharmacy - Online Pharmacy for All Your Health Needs Net Pharmacy netpharmacy.co.nz

913,375 NZD English New Zealand
33

Sustainable Shine - Home sustainableshine.com

914,361 NZD English New Zealand
34

Standing Desks & Office Furniture unofurniture.co.nz

935,085 NZD English New Zealand
35

Certified Natural Skincare & Makeup Living Nature livingnature.com

946,467 NZD English New Zealand
36

Makeup Cosmetics Beauty & Skincare at LoveMy Makeup NZ LA Girl NZ lovemymakeup.co.nz

958,353 NZD English New Zealand
37

Buy Kitchens and Cabinets Online Cabjaks Manufacturing cabjaks.co.nz

994,912 NZD English New Zealand
38

New Zealand Trends newzealandtrends.com

999,844 NZD English New Zealand
39

CLIQUE Fitness Together We Clique cliquefitness.com

1,036,748 NZD English New Zealand
40

Pinch & Fold Jewellery & Clothing New Zealand pinchandfold.co.nz

1,072,723 NZD English New Zealand
41

KIZCLUB Luxury Kids Wear kizclub.co.nz

1,079,275 NZD English New Zealand
42

I Love Paris iloveparis.co.nz

1,099,904 NZD English New Zealand
43

Astral Collective Astral Box Wellness Subscription Box & More... astralcollective.com

1,100,901 NZD English New Zealand
44

Wanda Harland - Wanda Harland wandaharland.co.nz

1,119,986 NZD English New Zealand
45

Quality Natural Health Supplements Deep Blue Health NZ deepbluehealth.co.nz

1,125,799 NZD English New Zealand
46

Party Supplies NZ Decorations Balloons The Party Room thepartyroom.co.nz

1,128,629 NZD English New Zealand
47

Dominion Road Pharmacy dominionroadpharmacy.co.nz

1,136,467 NZD English New Zealand
48

Forza New Zealand Dirt bike, Pit bikes, MotoX, MTB, Gears, Parts FORZA forza.nz

1,165,566 NZD English New Zealand
49

AmiaXO trendy press on nails amiaxo.com

1,174,452 NZD English New Zealand
50

Wall Art Prints NZ Pop Motif popmotif.com

1,176,126 NZD English New Zealand
51

1 Sneaker Store In Australia Authentic & Rare Sneakers - TheVaultAU the-vault-nz.com

1,211,259 NZD English New Zealand
52

Jacobs Digital - Online Store jacobsdigital.co.nz

1,224,076 NZD English New Zealand
53

Batenburgs - Gourmet Food Wine Gift Baskets & Flowers for New Zealand - Batenburgs Gift Baskets batenburgs.co.nz

1,227,720 NZD English New Zealand
54

Espresso Workshop Coffee Roasters espressoworkshop.co.nz

1,242,988 NZD English New Zealand
55

Crocs New Zealand Official Online Store for Crocs Footwear crocs.co.nz

1,257,907 NZD English New Zealand
56

DroneTech - Serious About Drones- DronetechNZ dronetech.co.nz

1,258,591 NZD English New Zealand
57

Online Hydroponic Supplies & Wholesalers Herbal House NZ herbals.co.nz

1,272,980 NZD English New Zealand
58

Sustainable children's rainwear designed in New Zealand CRYWOLF crywolfchild.com

1,306,039 NZD English New Zealand
59

NZProtected nzprotected.com

1,315,862 NZD English New Zealand
60

The Eco Society Sustainable & Ethical Goods theecosociety.co.nz

1,343,371 NZD English New Zealand
61

Online Boutique NZ, Status Anxiety, Jewellery & Ahoy Trader Homeware - Unique Boutique Homeware & Gifts Online - Lusso NZ lusso.co.nz

1,407,025 NZD English New Zealand
62

Wellington Central Bike Shop and Service Centre Bicycle Junction bicyclejunction.co.nz

1,431,503 NZD English New Zealand
63

Outdoor Concepts - Luxury Outdoor Living, Heaters, BBQs & Appliances outdoorconcepts.co.nz

1,453,629 NZD English New Zealand
64

DIY Off Grid Solar Power Systems Going Off the Grid GridFree NZ gridfree.store

1,471,218 NZD English New Zealand
65

Pakuranga Pharmacy Your One Stop Retail Pharmacy pakurangapharmacy.co.nz

1,488,774 NZD English New Zealand
66

LOWER lower.co.nz

1,558,271 NZD English New Zealand
67

TV Shop - The Original As Seen On TV Online Store tvshop.co.nz

1,569,884 NZD English New Zealand
68

New Zealand's greatest Online toy shop for all ages and fast shipping Kidzstuffonline kidzstuffonline.co.nz

1,579,096 NZD English New Zealand
69

Rivendell New Age Gifts NZ - Crystals and Gemstone Jewellery rivendellshop.co.nz

1,593,352 NZD English New Zealand
70

Champion System New Zealand champ-sys.co.nz

1,598,723 NZD English New Zealand
71

The Home of Rugby - Rugby Bricks rugbybricks.com

1,646,608 NZD English New Zealand
72

The Beer Library Online Craft Beer Bottle Shop in NZ thebeerlibrary.co.nz

1,651,844 NZD English New Zealand
73

ed&i swim body - ednibody edniswimwear.com

1,698,339 NZD English New Zealand
74

Curtis Holdack Original Art and Prints curtisholdack.com

1,710,486 NZD English New Zealand
75

Still Spirits - Home Distilling Products & Flavourings stillspirits.com

1,713,090 NZD English New Zealand
76

Online Baby Store - Natural Baby Products NZ Haakaa haakaa.co.nz

1,714,798 NZD English New Zealand
77

Furniture Stores Christchurch New Zealand Shop Online NZ - Nordic Chill nordicchill.co.nz

1,716,897 NZD English New Zealand
78

The Beauty Chambers Auckland's Best Brows & Lashes thebeautychambers.co.nz

1,718,240 NZD English New Zealand
79

Home - Natures Touch.nz naturestouch.co.nz

1,720,082 NZD English New Zealand
80

NZ's favorite galaxy projector with bluetooth music! - lights of the galaxy lightsofthegalaxy.com

1,721,377 NZD English New Zealand
81

Sisterhood Beauty sisterhoodbeauty.co.nz

1,723,875 NZD English New Zealand
82

PAVEMENT Skateboard, sneaker and clothing store Dunedin pavement.co.nz

1,733,232 NZD English New Zealand
83

Dress Hire NZ Designer Dress Hire Rent Designer Dresses dresshirenz.co.nz

1,735,370 NZD English New Zealand
84

Global Baby NZ s Best Store For Babies $5 Flat Rate Shipping globalbaby.co.nz

1,736,018 NZD English New Zealand
85

Justine's Cookies justinescookies.com

1,743,241 NZD English New Zealand
86

Power Banks-Wireless Chargers-Messenger Bags-Headphones-Earbud trendyful.co.nz

1,758,804 NZD English New Zealand
87

Ice Cream Shop icecreamshop.paymark.nz

1,780,022 NZD English New Zealand
88

Army and Outdoors NZ Army Surplus & Outdoor Equipment - Army & Outdoors armyandoutdoors.co.nz

1,794,172 NZD English New Zealand
89

The Kitchen Hub thekitchenhub.co.nz

1,798,318 NZD English New Zealand
90

Little Bird Organics littlebirdorganics.co.nz

1,816,447 NZD English New Zealand
91

Vape Australia - Nicotine Vape eLiquid & Vape Pods Podlyfe AU podlyfe.com

1,835,168 NZD English New Zealand
92

Magpie Style Online store and fashion boutique. magpiestyle.co.nz

1,840,045 NZD English New Zealand
93

Buy Alcohol, RTDs, Beer, Wine, Online - Open during COVID-19 lockdown - Liquor Mart liquormart.co.nz

1,844,530 NZD English New Zealand
94

Anime Merch Online Pop Culture Toys & Anime Merchandise Online hobbyzone.co.nz

1,862,102 NZD English New Zealand
95

Equipo.co.nz - Fitbit Watch Straps NZ Equipo equipo.co.nz

1,862,513 NZD English New Zealand
96

Blis Probiotics BLIS Technologies US - Immunity Support blisprobiotic.com

1,872,696 NZD English New Zealand
97

Gift Shack giftshack.co.nz

1,877,016 NZD English New Zealand
98

Home of ethical & organic womenswear brands Arc & Bow Bare Bones - Mane Project maneproject.online

1,896,600 NZD English New Zealand
99

Furniture Now - Furniture NOW furniturenow.co.nz

1,898,966 NZD English New Zealand
100

KitesurfNZ ksnz.co.nz

1,904,264 NZD English New Zealand