Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in New Zealand

New Zealand
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Moldova, Republic of Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Mongolia Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Vanuatu Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1

Infinite Definite It's been rad yo! infinitedefinite.com

390,994 NZD English New Zealand
2

Hebe Boutique - Hebe Designer Boutique hebeboutique.com

391,930 NZD English New Zealand
3

Gift Baskets & Gift Hampers NZ spoilme.co.nz

455,760 NZD English New Zealand
4

BePure Scientific Wellness - BePure Wellness bepure.co.nz

483,293 NZD English New Zealand
5

Coffee Supreme Online Store (Global) coffeesupreme.com

484,223 NZD English New Zealand
6

The world's most comfortable menstrual cup The Hello Cup thehellocup.com

673,578 NZD English New Zealand
7

Gym and Fitness NZ Purchase Home & Commercial Exercise Equipment gymandfitness.co.nz

729,295 NZD English New Zealand
8

Discount Office NZ. Office Products. Supplies. Stationery. Furniture. discountoffice.co.nz

741,982 NZD English New Zealand
9

FridgeFreezerIcebox [email protected] - Fridge freezer icebox fridgefreezericebox.co.nz

804,864 NZD English New Zealand
10

Costume World - Buy Costumes NZ Halloween Costumes & Accessories Costume World NZ costumeworld.co.nz

815,443 NZD English New Zealand
11

Alchemy Equipment Performance Driven Style - Alchemy Equipment NZ alchemy-equipment.com

833,538 NZD English New Zealand
12

The Sewing Revival Easy modern sewing patterns direct to your inbox thesewingrevival.com

864,367 NZD English New Zealand
13

federation. federation.co.nz

897,351 NZD English New Zealand
14

Outdoor Action NZ Online Adventure Store outdooraction.co.nz

906,119 NZD English New Zealand
15

Net Pharmacy - Online Pharmacy for All Your Health Needs Net Pharmacy netpharmacy.co.nz

913,375 NZD English New Zealand
16

Sustainable Shine - Home sustainableshine.com

914,361 NZD English New Zealand
17

New Zealand Trends newzealandtrends.com

999,844 NZD English New Zealand
18

CLIQUE Fitness Together We Clique cliquefitness.com

1,036,748 NZD English New Zealand
19

Astral Collective Astral Box Wellness Subscription Box & More... astralcollective.com

1,100,901 NZD English New Zealand
20

Quality Natural Health Supplements Deep Blue Health NZ deepbluehealth.co.nz

1,125,799 NZD English New Zealand
21

Party Supplies NZ Decorations Balloons The Party Room thepartyroom.co.nz

1,128,629 NZD English New Zealand
22

Forza New Zealand Dirt bike, Pit bikes, MotoX, MTB, Gears, Parts FORZA forza.nz

1,165,566 NZD English New Zealand
23

AmiaXO trendy press on nails amiaxo.com

1,174,452 NZD English New Zealand
24

Wall Art Prints NZ Pop Motif popmotif.com

1,176,126 NZD English New Zealand
25

1 Sneaker Store In Australia Authentic & Rare Sneakers - TheVaultAU the-vault-nz.com

1,211,259 NZD English New Zealand
26

Jacobs Digital - Online Store jacobsdigital.co.nz

1,224,076 NZD English New Zealand
27

Espresso Workshop Coffee Roasters espressoworkshop.co.nz

1,242,988 NZD English New Zealand
28

Crocs New Zealand Official Online Store for Crocs Footwear crocs.co.nz

1,257,907 NZD English New Zealand
29

NZProtected nzprotected.com

1,315,862 NZD English New Zealand
30

The Eco Society Sustainable & Ethical Goods theecosociety.co.nz

1,343,371 NZD English New Zealand
31

Pakuranga Pharmacy Your One Stop Retail Pharmacy pakurangapharmacy.co.nz

1,488,774 NZD English New Zealand
32

Champion System New Zealand champ-sys.co.nz

1,598,723 NZD English New Zealand
33

ed&i swim body - ednibody edniswimwear.com

1,698,339 NZD English New Zealand
34

Curtis Holdack Original Art and Prints curtisholdack.com

1,710,486 NZD English New Zealand
35

Still Spirits - Home Distilling Products & Flavourings stillspirits.com

1,713,090 NZD English New Zealand
36

Online Baby Store - Natural Baby Products NZ Haakaa haakaa.co.nz

1,714,798 NZD English New Zealand
37

Furniture Stores Christchurch New Zealand Shop Online NZ - Nordic Chill nordicchill.co.nz

1,716,897 NZD English New Zealand
38

The Beauty Chambers Auckland's Best Brows & Lashes thebeautychambers.co.nz

1,718,240 NZD English New Zealand
39

NZ's favorite galaxy projector with bluetooth music! - lights of the galaxy lightsofthegalaxy.com

1,721,377 NZD English New Zealand
40

Justine's Cookies justinescookies.com

1,743,241 NZD English New Zealand
41

Power Banks-Wireless Chargers-Messenger Bags-Headphones-Earbud trendyful.co.nz

1,758,804 NZD English New Zealand
42

Ice Cream Shop icecreamshop.paymark.nz

1,780,022 NZD English New Zealand
43

Anime Merch Online Pop Culture Toys & Anime Merchandise Online hobbyzone.co.nz

1,862,102 NZD English New Zealand
44

Blis Probiotics BLIS Technologies US - Immunity Support blisprobiotic.com

1,872,696 NZD English New Zealand
45

Gift Shack giftshack.co.nz

1,877,016 NZD English New Zealand
46

Home of ethical & organic womenswear brands Arc & Bow Bare Bones - Mane Project maneproject.online

1,896,600 NZD English New Zealand
47

KitesurfNZ ksnz.co.nz

1,904,264 NZD English New Zealand
48

'Create your own' Custom Gaming Mouse Pad Ultimate Mouse Pads/Mats - Ultimate Custom Gaming Mouse Pads ultimatecustommousepads.com

1,922,221 NZD English New Zealand
49

Olive's Kitchen oliveskitchen.co.nz

1,927,151 NZD English New Zealand
50

Skate, Footwear & Apparel - Fusion Skate Ltd fusionskateshop.com

1,954,912 NZD English New Zealand
51

Buy NZ Ski & Snowboard Gear, Clothing & Accessories BaseNZ Online basenz.com

1,962,399 NZD English New Zealand
52

True Kit lightweight, stable, portable inflatable catamarans truekit.net

1,975,858 NZD English New Zealand
53

ZOZOGOLF zozogolf.com

1,997,962 NZD English New Zealand
54

Glowsticks For Sale Wholesale prices NZ wide Glowsticks Ltd glowsticksltd.co.nz

2,012,625 NZD English New Zealand
55

Exclusive Kauri Limited exclusivekauri.com

2,038,130 NZD English New Zealand
56

C4 Coffee C4 Coffee - Local Specialist Coffee Roaster, Retailer and Espresso Bar c4coffee.co.nz

2,053,406 NZD English New Zealand
57

Freed - Best Electric Scooters in NZ freedpev.co.nz

2,065,657 NZD English New Zealand
58

Home - Hypebeast.nz hypebeastnz.com

2,072,873 NZD English New Zealand
59

S21 cases / Note 20 cases / iPhone 13 Cases Cover NZ - Screenhug screenhug.co.nz

2,108,840 NZD English New Zealand
60

Professional Haircare Products Online NZ - Haircare Market haircare.co.nz

2,139,164 NZD English New Zealand
61

Best of the Bunch Florist Wellington bestofthebunch.co.nz

2,141,014 NZD English New Zealand
62

Exclusive International & New Zealand Designer Jewellery in Dunedin NZ - Brent Weatherall Jeweller brentweatheralljeweller.co.nz

2,155,025 NZD English New Zealand
63

Printed Apparel Promotional Products Uniforms Konstruct NZ konstruct.co.nz

2,158,849 NZD English New Zealand
64

Napoleon Goods the classic chilly bin, revisited $5 NZ shipping napoleongoods.co.nz

2,190,669 NZD English New Zealand
65

Coffee Beans NZ Supplier - Meebz Coffee Roasters Meebz Coffee Roasters meebz.co.nz

2,213,818 NZD English New Zealand
66

Beanz Bean Bags - Beanz Lifestyle beanzlifestyle.com

2,223,609 NZD English New Zealand
67

thehoneybunchshop.com thehoneybunchshop.com

2,260,995 NZD English New Zealand
68

Dew Lab Healthy glowing skin starts here - dew lab dewlabbeauty.com

2,290,432 NZD English New Zealand
69

Hatch Baby & Child hatch.co.nz

2,293,344 NZD English New Zealand
70

Hunters and Collectors consignment shop Cuba Street Wellington - Wellington Hunters and Collectors huntersandcollectors.net.nz

2,408,115 NZD English New Zealand
71

Douglas Studios douglasstudios.com

2,469,156 NZD English New Zealand
72

Solar Energy Company - Fazcorp fazcorp.co.nz

2,476,806 NZD English New Zealand
73

BASSMENT NZ - Support Your Local Artists bassment.nz

2,480,476 NZD English New Zealand
74

Running In Heels Shopify Partner, SEO Geek, UX Nerd - Running In Heels Consulting runninginheels.nz

2,501,340 NZD English New Zealand
75

Best canvas artworks to style any room or wall space & 8211 coolcanvastore coolcanvastore.com

2,506,187 NZD English New Zealand
76

Blue Teez - Customize it! - blueteez.com blueteez.com

2,514,673 NZD English New Zealand
77

Baby Box Kāpiti & Wellington Car Seats, Strollers and Baby Gifts babybox.co.nz

2,531,650 NZD English New Zealand
78

Tim Webber Design NZ Designer Furniture to inspire and be treasured. timwebberdesign.com

2,532,641 NZD English New Zealand
79

NZ Wine Export nzwineexport.com

2,537,497 NZD English New Zealand
80

Toys for Sale Online NZ - Educational Toys, Puzzles & More - Toysalenz toysalenz.com

2,569,903 NZD English New Zealand
81

Back & posture support. Ergonomic Chairs. Fitness & Rehabilitation. - The Bad Back Shop thebadbackshop.co.nz

2,584,041 NZD English New Zealand
82

1Above Recovery Infusion - Super Antioxidant Vitamins Electrolytes live1above.com

2,590,576 NZD English New Zealand
83

Art and Craft Supplies from Christchurch New Zealand and Ashfords - Hands Craft Store handscraftstore.com

2,602,517 NZD English New Zealand
84

Sweet & Co - Sweet & Co sweetandconz.com

2,612,774 NZD English New Zealand
85

Milestone Cards, Baby Gifts, Home Decor, Instagram Highlight Covers - Mimosa Designs mimosadesigns.co.nz

2,623,495 NZD English New Zealand
86

Kids Watches NZ kidswatches.co.nz

2,623,683 NZD English New Zealand
87

Online Gift Boxes - A Modern approach to gift baskets & gift hampers boxsmith.co.nz

2,635,339 NZD English New Zealand
88

Clooney Club High-performance natural men's grooming products clooneyclub.com

2,639,393 NZD English New Zealand
89

Baby products designed by parents with love Edwards and Co edwardsandco.nz

2,644,181 NZD English New Zealand
90

Tana Beauty Co tanabeautynz.com

2,657,990 NZD English New Zealand
91

Boho Clothing, Accessories, Decor for Free Spirits Endless Summer NZ - ENDLESS SUMMER NZ endless-summer-nz.com

2,665,660 NZD English New Zealand
92

Palm Boutique palmboutique.co.nz

2,678,378 NZD English New Zealand
93

Baby Sleep Consultant NZ - Tailored Sleep Solutions for Babies babysleepconsultant.co.nz

2,708,812 NZD English New Zealand
94

Korure 100% Natural Joint Pain Relief - Korure New Zealand korure.com

2,709,839 NZD English New Zealand
95

NZ Whey Protein, NZ Sports Supplements, Bodybuilding, Sports Nutrition - Reactiv Supplements reactivsupplements.co.nz

2,726,118 NZD English New Zealand
96

Tetahi Aroma tetahiaroma.com

2,728,142 NZD English New Zealand
97

Secondhand Avenue - Buying and Selling Quality Secondhand Items secondhandavenue.co.nz

2,744,121 NZD English New Zealand
98

Eco Friendly & Quality Lunch Boxes Water bottles For Kids and Adults - LunchBox Inc. lunchboxinc.co.nz

2,762,923 NZD English New Zealand
99

Mojo Coffee Roasters mojo.coffee

2,764,454 NZD English New Zealand
100

Streamland - Passionfruit Honey, Rose Honey & Manuka Honey - Streamland NZ nzstreamland.com

2,775,177 NZD English New Zealand