Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in Lithuania

Lithuania
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Moldova, Republic of Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Mongolia Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Vanuatu Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1

Smoothie maker portable blender Millo - getmillo.com getmillo.com

531,389 EUR English Lithuania
2

Axel Wears axelwears.com

580,932 EUR English Lithuania
3

Original Automotive Diagnostic Tools - Originaldiag.com originaldiag.com

755,340 EUR English Lithuania
4

Linen Clothes & Accessories Online Son de Flor sondeflor.com

867,858 EUR English Lithuania
5

TOM HARVARD Official Website - Tom Harvard tomharvard.com

1,079,247 EUR English Lithuania
6

Little-goose.com Dovanos ir prekės vaikams, kūdikiams little-goose.com

1,195,719 EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
7

UNDRESS. Your dress with a story iwearundress.com

1,811,322 EUR English Lithuania
8

Shop for Pakistani Dresses from Lahore Maria Nasir marianasir.com

2,310,334 EUR English Lithuania
9

Cat/Sofa cat-sofa.com

2,573,887 EUR English Lithuania
10

Premium Vintage Clothing Dagilis Vintage dagilisvintage.com

3,636,533 EUR English Lithuania
11

Pod Lumino podlumino.com

3,848,368 EUR French Lithuania
12

VV. Silver Jewelry vvsilverjewelry.com

4,405,985 EUR English Lithuania
13

High-quality watches for affordable price - MODERELLI moderelli.com

5,506,917 EUR English Lithuania
14

ShopperMoon shoppermoon.com

7,358,488 EUR English Lithuania
15

DarkParadise darkparadise.net

7,772,771 EUR English Lithuania
16

Aestetica - Streetwear & Urban Wear Unisex Clothing Store - AESTETICA aestetica.style

7,829,187 EUR English Lithuania
17

Major Art Automotive - Clothes of BMW, JDM, Group B and more cars! majorartautomotive.com

7,936,880 EUR English Lithuania
18

Fishingaroundus fishingaroundus.com

8,197,606 EUR English Lithuania
19

SIMBOLIAI simboliai.com

- EUR English Lithuania
20

Letique kosmetika 4amboutique.com

- EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
21

DJ & Co. - djandcoshop djandcoshop.com

- EUR English Lithuania
22

TIMBRAW timbraw.com

- EUR English Lithuania
23

Shiny&Fragile shinyfragile.com

- EUR English Lithuania
24

Mornin I nightwear for morning people themornin.com

- EUR English Lithuania
25

Dovanų Rinkiniai Pristatymas Lietuvoje SHILTA BOX shiltabox.com

- EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
26

Vidurnakčio keramika vidurnakcio.com

- EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
27

Break Free break-free.store

- EUR English Lithuania
28

Oversize megztiniai ir kardiganai moterims - pleasefitme pleasefitme.com

- EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
29

Another Lover Sustainable womenswear brand anotherloverstore.com

- EUR English Lithuania
30

Kristila - KRISTILA kristila.com

- EUR English Lithuania
31

in.melvì inmelvi.com

- EUR English Lithuania
32

WEFUSIA u-accessory.com

- EUR English Lithuania
33

Herbariumas herbariumas.store

- EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
34

Pajusti pajusti.com

- EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
35

MIUSSI women's sustainable swimwear & activewear miussi.com

- EUR English Lithuania
36

ausra grendaite angels angelastau.com

- EUR English Lithuania
37

Sand Sisters - Jūros akmenėliai sand-sisters.com

- EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
38

KesyShop kesyshop.com

- EUR English Lithuania
39

PELE peleparduotuve.com

- EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
40

Home Page - Natura Divinum naturadivinum.com

- EUR English Lithuania
41

Bicycle bags - Tarka tarkaco.com

- EUR English Lithuania
42

Milijonierė puodelis, Ypatingas aukso spalvos puodelis dovana - Milijoniere milijoniere.com

- EUR English Lithuania
43

Perfect Ugly - perfectugly.com perfectugly.com

- EUR English Lithuania
44

anikoarts anikoarts.com

- EUR English Lithuania
45

Sausas maistas šunims ir katėms - Grandorf - ValvetaVet valveta.com

- EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
46

Linen Siesta linensiesta.com

- EUR English Lithuania
47

Canvas Paris - Premium Canvas Art canvasparis.com

- EUR English Lithuania
48

Aestetica - Streetwear & Urban Wear Unisex Clothing Store - AESTETICA samurai.style

- EUR English Lithuania
49

Jakasshop jakas.net

- EUR English Lithuania
50

Elevated Silk Essentials - silk&jam silkandjam.com

- EUR English Lithuania
51

ferrumideas ferrumideas.com

- EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
52

Papa Moda - thepapamoda papamoda.com

- EUR English Lithuania
53

Online streetwear boutique - Supersymmetry supersymmetry.store

- EUR English Lithuania
54

Verslo finansų strategija - RaimondaU raimondausiene.com

- EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
55

SHAFORDES - shafordes shafordes.com

- EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
56

FAMILY SHOP - texo dolilife.com

- EUR English Lithuania
57

MEGA SALE 50% - Air Finds airfinds.com

- EUR English Lithuania
58

Curated Vintage Store - ESTETEVINTAGE estetevintage.com

- EUR English Lithuania
59

IllegalClothes illegalclothes.com

- EUR English Lithuania
60

WireTales - Wire wrapped handmade jewelry wiretales.com

- EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
61

GREITAS PRISTATYMAS - JOKIŲ MUITŲ AR PAPILDOMŲ MOKĖSČIŲ - mvpbaldai mvpbaldai.com

- EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
62

Selvere - SELVERE selvere.com

- EUR English Lithuania
63

The Travel Residence Store - Homeware inspired by global destinations thetravelresidence.com

- EUR English Lithuania
64

Carl Copperfield carlcopperfield.com

- EUR English Lithuania
65

corpocapi - CORPO corpocapi.com

- EUR English Lithuania
66

Stylish Phone Cases by touché - touchécases touchecases.com

- EUR English Lithuania
67

Amber Alex Amber Jewellery Manufacturer Amber Wholesale - Amber Alex Jewelry amberalex.lt

- EUR English Lithuania
68

inovatyvi tėvystė - išskirtinės prekės kūdikiams ir vaikams internetu - babybaby.lt babybaby.lt

- EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
69

- ILLUSION STORE illusionstore.eu

- EUR English Lithuania
70

Silk House - handmade highest quality grade silk pieces - Silk House Store silkhouse.store

- EUR English Lithuania
71

earthytextiles - online linen fabric store earthytextiles.com

- EUR English Lithuania
72

Reversible Basketball Uniforms Custom Name on Jersey. - BasketUNO basketuno.com

- EUR English Lithuania
73

maybach420store maybach420store.com

- EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
74

SolarDune - SolarDUNE solar-dune.com

- EUR English Lithuania
75

WEFUSIA wefusia.com

- EUR Latvian Lithuania
76

www.dovanosok.com - Dovanos OK dovanosok.com

- EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
77

Giedre Vencke knits giedrevencke.com

- EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
78

Printed Linen Fabric, Linen Wear, Home Textiles Isole Linen isolelinen.com

- EUR English Lithuania
79

The Interior Art - Posters for your home theinteriorart.com

- EUR English Lithuania
80

aminodeco.com aminodeco.com

- EUR English Lithuania
81

ARMOS thearmos.com

- EUR English Lithuania
82

Stunci - buy unique clothing, interior details and electronics at home - Stunci Shop stunci.com

- EUR English Lithuania
83

Warm Place warmplaceco.com

- EUR English Lithuania
84

hermosalt hermosalietuva.com

- EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
85

serp up serp-up.com

- EUR English Lithuania
86

Gyva grafika shop // custom art projects shop.gyvagrafika.com

- EUR English Lithuania
87

Matilda Knows matildaknows.com

- EUR English Lithuania
88

Victoria Walls victoriawalls.com

- EUR English Lithuania
89

CozyStyles cozystyles.com

- EUR English Lithuania
90

IGMANT. Furniture & accessories. igmant.lt

- EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
91

BOC'CARO LAB boccarolab.com

- EUR English Lithuania
92

EliteAmber eliteamber.com

- EUR English Lithuania
93

vVinco vvinco.com

- EUR English Lithuania
94

220g wardrobe foundation 220g.co

- EUR English Lithuania
95

2SOFTiez 2softiez.com

- EUR English Lithuania
96

Būk inovatyvus! nanogama.lt

- EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
97

Imlitex Šiluma - Medžio Granulės Granuliniai Degikliai Krosnelės imlitexsiluma.lt

- EUR Lithuanian Lithuania
98

Oficialus Airwheel atstovas Lietuvoje 123go.lt

- EUR English Lithuania
99

Active Sports Wear For Women - advntwear advntwear.com

- EUR English Lithuania
100

lessonme lessonmewear.com

- EUR English Lithuania