Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in South Africa

South Africa
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Moldova, Republic of Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Mongolia Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Vanuatu Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1

Permanent DIY At-Home IPL LASER Hair Removal - Free Express Shipping - Lumilia Skin Co. lumiliaskinco.com

110,767 ZAR English South Africa
2

TheHomeSociete - TheHomeSocietë thehomesociete.com

173,354 ZAR English South Africa
3

Baby Huggers babyhuggers.co

309,722 ZAR English South Africa
4

KAMERAZ Photographic Gear & Accessories Retailer SA kameraz.com

312,332 ZAR English South Africa
5

Electromann SA electromannsa.com

382,528 ZAR English South Africa
6

Bicycle Shop Online New & Second Hand Bikes For Sale Bike Addict bike-addict.co.za

398,059 ZAR English South Africa
7

Cape Coffee Beans South Africa's Online Store For Coffee Lovers capecoffeebeans.co.za

422,943 ZAR English South Africa
8

Smartphone Shop Buy Cellphones and Gadgets Online - Smartphone Shop Online Store smartphoneshop.co.za

441,809 ZAR English South Africa
9

Printry printrystore.com

453,867 ZAR English South Africa
10

Leather Gallery Home Furniture Store leathergallery.co.za

498,650 ZAR English South Africa
11

Ahmeds Textiles Online Store ahmeds.co.za

513,679 ZAR English South Africa
12

Bella Luna Top Watch & Jewellery Brands Online and In-Store - Bella Luna Online bellaluna.co.za

542,115 ZAR English South Africa
13

Skin Creamery - Luxury Natural Skincare skincreamery.co.za

575,837 ZAR English South Africa
14

Latest Dealz, Fifty Hundred Thousands of Deals at WOW prices. - Electronic Pro electronicpro.co.za

647,241 ZAR English South Africa
15

Brush and Canvas - Art Supplies Delivered Nationally brushandcanvas.co.za

666,842 ZAR English South Africa
16

European Strollers, Nursery Furniture, Online baby Retail store - Kids Living kidsliving.co.za

684,062 ZAR English South Africa
17

Daytona Experts on all luxury vehicles daytona.co.za

698,165 ZAR English South Africa
18

SportSA sportsa.co.za

749,508 ZAR English South Africa
19

DroneGear is your Drone Specialist for Sales, Accessories and Repairs - DroneGearZA dronegear.co.za

765,220 ZAR English South Africa
20

ANNIKA FOOTWEAR SOUTH AFRICA annikafootwear.com

873,369 ZAR English South Africa
21

Berlinger Haus Professional Precision berlingerhaus.co.za

879,164 ZAR English South Africa
22

The Face Painters South Africa for Face and Body Paint facepaint.co.za

887,175 ZAR English South Africa
23

Mopani Pharmacy - Shop Health, Beauty, Vitamins, Fragrances & More mopani.co.za

984,153 ZAR English South Africa
24

White Lion Holdings Commercial Cannabis Industry Supplier completecannabissolutions.com

1,048,186 ZAR English South Africa
25

HEADPHONES - Official Store - HEAR IT FEEL IT LOVE IT - ARC -AUDIOSHOP arcaudioshop.com

1,051,337 ZAR English South Africa
26

Mobile Energy for Outdoors, Home Office, Contractors - FLEXOPOWER ZA flexopower.co.za

1,077,673 ZAR English South Africa
27

swiitchbeauty swiitchbeauty.com

1,082,706 ZAR English South Africa
28

Perfect Pearls co perfectpearlsco.com

1,086,027 ZAR English South Africa
29

Positive Pants Boutique positivepantsboutique.com

1,101,689 ZAR English South Africa
30

Cycling Kit Leaders in Cycle Wear Ciovita ciovita.co.za

1,105,071 ZAR English South Africa
31

Young at H-art Kids & Home Bed Furniture Manufacturers. - Young at H-art Interiors youngath-art.com

1,111,726 ZAR English South Africa
32

Pollywog South Africa's Leading Online Surf Store pollywog.co.za

1,128,257 ZAR English South Africa
33

Just Bike Tyre Just Bike Tyre motorbike tyre store in Centurion justbiketyre.co.za

1,146,737 ZAR English South Africa
34

Oji South Africa ojishop.com

1,196,048 ZAR English South Africa
35

Bike Kings Motorcycle Gear and Accessories Store bikekings.co.za

1,213,389 ZAR English South Africa
36

Daniel Klein Watches South Africa danielkleinwatches.co.za

1,215,079 ZAR English South Africa
37

Rush Sports - distributors of high quality bicycle brands rushsports.co.za

1,236,126 ZAR English South Africa
38

ZUKI Petshop Pet Food & Supplies Delivered @ The Best Prices in SA zuki.co.za

1,259,230 ZAR English South Africa
39

Versatile kids furniture and nursery furniture, bunk beds, baby cots classicdesigns.co.za

1,273,124 ZAR English South Africa
40

BENJI MOON handcrafted things for much-loved tails benjiandmoon.co.za

1,282,872 ZAR English South Africa
41

1 Best Wedding Shoes - LuxxeSA luxxesa.com

1,320,689 ZAR English South Africa
42

Leading Gym Equipment Supplier Gym Concepts gymconcepts.com

1,359,607 ZAR English South Africa
43

My Wellness - www.my-wellness.co.za my-wellness.co.za

1,433,525 ZAR English South Africa
44

iKids - Baby & Kids Furniture, Décor, Toys and Accessories iKids ikids.co.za

1,445,973 ZAR English South Africa
45

Palm TV Streaming Service palmtv.store

1,449,316 ZAR English South Africa
46

Direct Deals Online Electronics Shop directdeals.co.za

1,454,442 ZAR English South Africa
47

Customized and Fashionable Phone Cases heycasey.co.za

1,457,955 ZAR English South Africa
48

Rosetta Roastery rosettaroastery.com

1,462,591 ZAR English South Africa
49

Buy Krugerrands and Gold Coins at The Best Prices The Scoin Shop scoinshop.com

1,502,358 ZAR English South Africa
50

Official SEIKO Watches Boutique & Online Store South Africa seikoboutique.co.za

1,511,176 ZAR English South Africa
51

Kase Artist South Africa kaseartist.co.za

1,571,689 ZAR English South Africa
52

Seedleme.com seedleme.com

1,605,243 ZAR English South Africa
53

Best priced software, operating systems and office suites - WholesaleKeys.Club wholesalekeys.club

1,617,058 ZAR English South Africa
54

The t-shirt and design company from Johannesburg lovejozi.com

1,659,421 ZAR English South Africa
55

ARMY Africa armyafrica.com

1,696,439 ZAR English South Africa
56

The T-Shirt Bed Co. tshirtbed.com

1,704,496 ZAR English South Africa
57

Designer Fashion Store. Shop Clothing, Jewellery and Homeware. - Sedgars SA sedgars.com

1,718,111 ZAR English South Africa
58

Jewellery design and manufacturing studio in Cape Town. - famke famke.co.za

1,751,494 ZAR English South Africa
59

Swemgat Swimming Pools Sun Command Pool Heating Buy Online SA swemgat.com

1,801,063 ZAR English South Africa
60

Eiferer Smart Home - Automation with Sonoff products eiferer.co.za

1,804,745 ZAR English South Africa
61

Choose Me Intimates chooseme.co.za

1,815,454 ZAR English South Africa
62

Karoo Classics karooclassics.com

1,823,351 ZAR English South Africa
63

The Burgundy Collective Quality Crafted Leather Goods South Africa burgundycollective.com

1,828,489 ZAR English South Africa
64

Awesome Goodies South Africa Baby Products awesomegoodies.co.za

1,837,170 ZAR English South Africa
65

Watchtime Luxury Watches Tag Heuer,Rolex, Breitling,Omega & more. watchtime.co.za

1,852,268 ZAR English South Africa
66

Feelgood Health Shop Natural, Organic, Earth-friendly & Cruelty-free! feelgoodhealth.co.za

1,870,544 ZAR English South Africa
67

CharmSA charmsa.co.za

1,896,847 ZAR English South Africa
68

ohbabyco.com Baby Food ohbabyco.com

1,897,070 ZAR English South Africa
69

Physiotherapy Equipment Rehabilitation Exercise Chiro Products - HiTech Therapy Online hitechtherapyonline.co.za

1,900,411 ZAR English South Africa
70

Artisans Trade Depot artisanstradedepot.com

1,919,951 ZAR English South Africa
71

Black Betty Design blackbettydesign.com

2,005,721 ZAR English South Africa
72

Bundubeard Boendoebaard bundubeard.co.za

2,067,703 ZAR English South Africa
73

Hallmark Watches Online Official Online Store hallmarkwatches.co.za

2,128,135 ZAR English South Africa
74

Baby Couture babycouture.co.za

2,130,474 ZAR English South Africa
75

Beer Brewing, Cheese, Wine and Distilling Ingredients & Equipment. - BeerLab Home Brew Supplies beerlab.co.za

2,140,394 ZAR English South Africa
76

AudioQuip Online Store audioquip.co.za

2,149,938 ZAR English South Africa
77

Lagoon View Hotel in Plettenberg Bay - South Africa - La Vista Lodge lavistalodge.com

2,160,946 ZAR English South Africa
78

SMAEL SOUTH AFRICA Delivering Top Quality Accessories With Pride smael.co.za

2,193,497 ZAR English South Africa
79

Coffee Suppliers & Distributors in South Africa RYO Coffee ryocoffee.co.za

2,209,670 ZAR English South Africa
80

Loskop loskopza.com

2,227,503 ZAR English South Africa
81

Trusted Brands - Quality products - Great Service yourlife.shop

2,259,572 ZAR English South Africa
82

Online Bicycle Shop BEST PRICES South Africa OBS online-bicycle-shop.co.za

2,279,798 ZAR English South Africa
83

Shop Computer Parts at JAWBytes.com. jawbytes.com

2,282,947 ZAR English South Africa
84

Timberland Watches Online timberlandwatches.co.za

2,305,878 ZAR English South Africa
85

Badges and Medals. Crystal, Silver, Resin, Aluminium & Custom Trophies prestigeawards.co.za

2,320,890 ZAR English South Africa
86

Online Shopping South Africa - RacerGadgets.co.za racergadgets.co.za

2,335,146 ZAR English South Africa
87

Amelia Jackson Industries ameliajackson.co.za

2,345,900 ZAR English South Africa
88

Online Party Shop - Party Supplies - Must Love Party mustloveparty.co.za

2,365,158 ZAR English South Africa
89

MintDecor.Online - Mint Decor Online mintdecor.online

2,367,819 ZAR English South Africa
90

Luminox Watches South Africa Official Online Store - Luminox South Africa luminoxwatches.co.za

2,387,351 ZAR English South Africa
91

Gourmet à la française gourmetalafrancaise.com

2,390,781 ZAR French South Africa
92

Huisraad Modern huisraad.co.za

2,396,451 ZAR English South Africa
93

Elex Academic Bookstore elexacademicbookstore.co.za

2,400,109 ZAR English South Africa
94

GEM Resins - Gem Resins gemresins.com

2,426,279 ZAR English South Africa
95

Cynthia John shopcynjo Shop Stylish Fashion & Self-Care Goodies - SHOPCYNJO shopcynjo.com

2,438,490 ZAR English South Africa
96

Gretmol gretmol.co.za

2,447,892 ZAR English South Africa
97

January & June Swim januaryandjuneswim.com

2,542,114 ZAR English South Africa
98

Bay Point Trading 9CC t/a SA Domain Authority sadomainauthority.co.za

2,730,306 ZAR English South Africa
99

Palm The Brand - Palm the brand palmthebrand.com

2,741,460 ZAR English South Africa
100

HASHTAG BAMBOO Wooden Watches, Sunglasses & Rings - Hashtag Bamboo hashtagbamboo.co.za

2,748,819 ZAR English South Africa