Top 100 Most Successful Shopify Stores in Kenya

Kenya
All Areas Andorra United Arab Emirates Afghanistan Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Albania Armenia Angola Argentina Austria Australia Aruba Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina Barbados Bangladesh Belgium Burkina Faso Bulgaria Bahrain Benin Saint Barthélemy Bermuda Brunei Darussalam Bolivia Brazil Bahamas Botswana Belarus Belize Canada Central African Republic Congo Switzerland Côte d'Ivoire Chile Cameroon China Colombia Costa Rica Cape Verde Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Germany Djibouti Denmark Dominican Republic Algeria Ecuador Estonia Egypt Spain Ethiopia Finland Fiji Faroe Islands France United Kingdom Grenada Georgia French Guiana Guernsey Ghana Gibraltar Greenland Guinea Guadeloupe Greece Guatemala Guyana Hong Kong Honduras Croatia Haiti Hungary Indonesia Ireland Israel Isle of Man India Iraq Iceland Italy Jamaica Jordan Japan Kenya Saint Kitts and Nevis Korea, Republic of Kuwait Cayman Islands Kazakhstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lebanon Saint Lucia Liechtenstein Sri Lanka Lithuania Luxembourg Latvia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Morocco Monaco Moldova, Republic of Montenegro Saint Martin (French part) Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Mali Myanmar Mongolia Macao Martinique Mauritania Malta Mauritius Maldives Mexico Malaysia Mozambique Namibia New Caledonia Nigeria Nicaragua Netherlands Norway Nepal New Zealand Oman Panama Peru French Polynesia Papua New Guinea Philippines Pakistan Poland Palestinian Territory, Occupied Portugal Paraguay Qatar Réunion Romania Serbia Russian Federation Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sudan Sweden Singapore Slovenia Slovakia Sierra Leone San Marino Senegal Suriname El Salvador Swaziland Turks and Caicos Islands Togo Thailand Timor-Leste Tunisia Tonga Turkey Trinidad and Tobago Taiwan, Province of China Tanzania, United Republic of Ukraine Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands United States Uruguay Holy See (Vatican City State) Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Venezuela Virgin Islands, British Vietnam Vanuatu Kosovo Yemen Mayotte South Africa Zambia Zimbabwe
# Store Alexa Rank Currency Language Area
1

Shop Zetu Fashion Store in Kenya shopzetu.com

616,441 KES English Kenya
2

Bosh Drip boshdrip.com

946,580 KES English Kenya
3

Armco Kenya Online Store Buy Armco & Toshiba Products - Armco Kenya Ltd Online Store armcokenya.com

1,340,149 KES English Kenya
4

Kenya's No.1 Huawei Authorized Dealer Amayakenya amayakenya.com

1,835,086 KES English Kenya
5

Hekaya livehekaya.com

2,111,620 KES English Kenya
6

Planet Store kenya - Planet Store Kenya planetstoreke.com

2,424,130 KES English Kenya
7

PowerPointSystems powerpointsystems.com

2,537,666 KES English Kenya
8

Fasteltronix - fasteltronix fasteltronix.com

3,390,798 KES English Kenya
9

MOKAY mokay.online

3,727,310 KES English Kenya
10

safezoneautospares safezoneautospares.com

3,795,584 KES English Kenya
11

Amana Kenya Store buyonlinekenya.online

3,855,115 KES English Kenya
12

ULCO STORE ulco.store

4,703,217 KES English Kenya
13

Paxwear - Unleash your inner goddess in our swims - Paxwear Store paxwear.net

5,057,423 KES English Kenya
14

White Elephant Trading Company Kenya whiteelephanttrading.net

6,919,002 KES English Kenya
15

Same day delivered - Personalized Gift Items - Inscribed Gifts Kenya inscribekenya.com

7,137,062 KES English Kenya
16

Juma Store Kenya jumastorekenya.com

7,197,864 KES English Kenya
17

Perfume Plug Kenya - Perfumeplugkenya perfumeplugkenya.com

7,375,286 KES English Kenya
18

Shop The Cut shopthecut.com

7,949,526 KES English Kenya
19

NALANI nalanistore.com

- KES English Kenya
20

The KIP Store kipbrands.com

- KES English Kenya
21

Villa Rosa Kempinski Nairobi shop-villarosakempinski.com

- KES English Kenya
22

Achaari Foods achaaripickles.com

- KES English Kenya
23

Moccatwiri Handmade African Basket moccatwiri.com

- KES English Kenya
24

Poamall - thepoamall thepoamall.com

- KES English Kenya
25

AmuClothing amuclothing.com

- KES English Kenya
26

KESHIAS keshias.com

- KES English Kenya
27

JADAKENYA YOUR NAILS MATTER - Jadakenya jadakenya.com

- KES English Kenya
28

CHEEKY TREETZ cheekytreetz.com

- KES English Kenya
29

CATEM FASHIONS catemfashion.com

- KES English Kenya
30

Safari Outfitters Kenya's Best Online Camping Gear Store safarioutfitterske.com

- KES English Kenya
31

NgoziNzuri turtlengozi.com

- KES English Kenya
32

Prescription & Blue Light Glasses - BatianEyewear batianeyewear.com

- KES English Kenya
33

JELOO liwan.store

- KES English Kenya
34

JELOO welma.store

- KES English Kenya
35

fashix - fashix mel fashixmel.com

- KES English Kenya
36

ESIKAR - esikar esikarstore.com

- KES English Kenya
37

TouchyCreations.com tamucreations.net

- KES English Kenya
38

Hudesk Home hudeskpaper.com

- KES English Kenya
39

Irresistible Undies Luxury Lingerie irresistibleundies.com

- KES English Kenya
40

HMcollectionske hmcollectionske.com

- KES English Kenya
41

ZAPATOS zapatoscave.com

- KES English Kenya
42

EMPIRE FITNESS AND GYM empiregymandfitness.com

- KES English Kenya
43

Farmgate Connections farmgateconnections.com

- KES English Kenya
44

gymfiti gymfiti.com

- KES English Kenya
45

Joyo Traders joyotraders.com

- KES English Kenya
46

Sugarpie Shop sugarpieshop.com

- KES English Kenya
47

Latoria Kids Shoes & Accessories - Latoria Kids Shoes & Accessories latoriakids.com

- KES English Kenya
48

Wrist Watches Smart Watches Kids Tablets Perfumes - Robertscollection robertsgiftshop.com

- KES English Kenya
49

Rossy Product rossyproducts.com

- KES English Kenya
50

Tiger Tail Twister tigertailtwister.com

- KES English Kenya
51

Asprobee asprobee.com

- KES English Kenya
52

Asoko Africa Online asokoafrica.online

- KES English Kenya
53

WOODEN ALPHABET DECOR - WOODEN ALPHABETS DECOR woodenalphabetdecor.com

- KES English Kenya
54

Gladys Abode gladysabode.com

- KES English Kenya
55

Imani Bookshop Ke imanibookshop.com

- KES English Kenya
56

MOKAY asawi.online

- KES English Kenya
57

Mofast Store - Mofast Delivery KE mofastdeliveryke.site

- KES English Kenya
58

GEM HOME gemhomeaccesories.com

- KES English Kenya
59

Nabula Link Kenya linkkenya.online

- KES English Kenya
60

MACKFAST SOLUTION - Mackfast solution mackfastgymfitnesssolution.com

- KES English Kenya
61

LocoMoti Auto Spares locomotiautospares.com

- KES English Kenya
62

THE TURQUOISE STORE - THE TURQUOISE STORE-KE theturquoisestore.com

- KES English Kenya
63

Ultra Obsessions ultraobsessions.com

- KES English Kenya
64

BR.ANA branaa.net

- KES English Kenya
65

GOD IS KENYAN godiskenyan.com

- KES English Kenya
66

Swatch Kenya swatchkenya.com

- KES English Kenya
67

kingsmarque stores - kingsmarqueclassics kingsmarque.store

- KES English Kenya
68

Razanah Wear razanahwear.com

- KES English Kenya
69

Shades At Four shadesatfour.com

- KES English Kenya
70

online grocery shop - Mo's FreshBag mofreshbag.com

- KES English Kenya
71

Buy Clothes Online in Kenya - SupaCloset supacloset.com

- KES English Kenya
72

Skmei Original skmeioriginal.store

- KES English Kenya
73

Alivia Mart aliviamart.com

- KES English Kenya
74

Aster Baby Shop - Aster BabyShop aster-babyshop.com

- KES English Kenya
75

Elavida Enterprises [Dropshipper] - Elavida Enterprises elavidaenterprises.com

- KES English Kenya
76

Zawadi Africana Gift Store Nairobi, Kenya zawadiafricana.com

- KES English Kenya
77

Beauty and Love - Be a star of beauty bloveclothes.com

- KES English Kenya
78

My Dream House Malindi mydreamhousemalindi.com

- KES English Kenya
79

Asoko Africa Online rafikistore.online

- KES English Kenya
80

VERSATILE HUMAN HAIR EXTENSIONS 100% VIRGIN HUMAN HAIR SHOP NOW - Versatile Human Hair Extensions versatilehumanhairextensions.com

- KES English Kenya
81

kayajanairobi kayajanairobi.com

- KES English Kenya
82

EMXVII emxvii.com

- KES English Kenya
83

Mbuziwines mbuziwines.com

- KES English Kenya
84

Mustartd_Hair mustardhair.com

- KES English Kenya
85

Baby Hub Kenya Feeding Weaning Bathing babyhubkenya.com

- KES English Kenya
86

Azaleena High Quality Genuine Authentic Timepieces azaleena.store

- KES English Kenya
87

FOREMEN SHOES theforemen.com

- KES English Kenya
88

NO.1 ONLINE SMOKE SHOP IN KENYA -BONGS GRINDERS VAPES PIPES NAIROBI - Fancy Puffs Smoke Shop fancypuffs.co.ke

- KES English Kenya
89

Savannah Space savannahspace.com

- KES English Kenya